Chevron Left
Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming に戻る

エディンバラ大学(The University of Edinburgh) による Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,792件の評価
634件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wished you knew how to program, but had no idea where to start from? This course will teach you how to program in Scratch, an easy to use visual programming language. More importantly, it will introduce you to the fundamental principles of computing and it will help you think like a software engineer....

人気のレビュー

MT

Jun 04, 2020

for a total beginner in coding, this course was the perfect start! It was easy to understand, and easy to program (coding wit already?)\n\nThank you so much for offering such a wonderful way to learn!

ED

Apr 05, 2016

the course is what the name says it is, an introduction to programming, great course for any code beginner. Lecturer is doing amazing job and keeping the lectures interesting, easy and understandable.

フィルター:

Code Yourself! An Introduction to Programming: 151 - 175 / 628 レビュー

by Janet

Jul 14, 2017

Enjoyed the simplicity of this course for a topic that can be daunting and complicated. Also enjoyed the hands on opportunities to create different games.

by Brandy M

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent course! I learned more than I thought I would and was quite proud of what I was able to understand and do at the end of this course. Well done.

by Omer K

Jun 15, 2020

I enjoyed the course, and it was a great honour to meet you, the instructors, and learn with you guys(I joined scratch before Starting the course). Bye!

by Sara F V

Apr 05, 2020

The professors offer a simple language to understand the basic principles of programming. I really enjoyed the course and intend to continue programming!

by Aly S

Mar 19, 2018

Interesting, simple and essential for anyone who needs to build his programming knowledge.

descent instructor who cares to give you the information.

thanks

by Eileen

May 03, 2017

Great course. Highly recommend for anyone wanting to explore their creativity and learn about some development processes. Entry level but really useful.

by Sophie H

Dec 02, 2015

I think it is a great course for everybody, who wants to have a peak inside the world of coding. Lots of fun excercises and a fine balance of homework.

by Levina S

May 02, 2018

Everyone who is thinking to learn about programming I recomend to do this course. With it we can learn easily how to think to programming by yourself.

by Marek S

Dec 30, 2015

It's not just about Scratch - the course helps to understand the basic principles of programming, regardless of the language you intend to code in.

by Chatzikonstantinou S

Oct 18, 2015

Very well organized course! The tutors were helpful and good lecturers. Easy to follow and understand! I particularly liked the extra interviews :)

by Meaghan F

Feb 01, 2017

Very entertaining and fun course that teaches the fundamentals of programing. The instructor was informative and upbeat. Really enjoyable overall.

by Jihed 5

Aug 21, 2017

amazing i liked the first teacher the way she introduce lessons i finished the first week and i'm so enthusiast to finish the rest of the course.

by peristeria

Jan 03, 2016

its a great course! I had a lot of fun and learned a lot of info. I really enjoyed. Its a first step in my programming life. Thank you very much!

by Wael A

Apr 02, 2017

it was really a nice experiment and well organised sessions .. i would like to thank the trainer for her good explanation to course materials

by Emma A

May 28, 2020

Very good introduction to the concepts of computer programming. It is designed in a very clear and easy way, perfect for complete beginners.

by Alexandra N

May 14, 2020

Areti is a great teacher! I love her enthusiasm and the cheerful approach! It was a pleasure learning Scratch, thanks to both of you, girls!

by Parissa T

Jun 23, 2017

Great for beginners looking to find a way to get into programming. The course is very easy to understand and everything is explained well.

by Marlene H

Oct 19, 2015

Excellent course. I knew next to nothing about coding and learnt loads from this with the help of very enjoyable and imaginative teaching.

by MARIO F D

Aug 17, 2015

Excellent introduction to programming; with clear explanations that facilitate learning of the subject to which we are new to the subject.

by Deona A

May 17, 2020

This course was really stupendous. The learning module and the way of teaching were praiseworthy. it really inspired me to go further.

by Aamir T A

Aug 11, 2020

I learnt beneficial things from this course.

I myself recommend learning from coursera.

'Any other words you would like to have?'

me- :)

by Beatriz M P

Jun 16, 2020

esta muy bien el curso pero había problemas con el pago del certificado ME ENCANTA ESTE CURSO pero yo reduciría el numero de proyectos

by Sara N

Aug 05, 2019

very useful as introduction to coding although iam graduated from computer science but really it was helpful and learned me new issues

by Jose L B J

May 02, 2020

I'm 34 years old and I was challenged and I love it. This course would even attract young ones more. Areti is a brilliant instructor.

by edicson

Oct 03, 2015

I never realized that programming will be so fun!. I start the course just for curiosity and now I'm completely hook in programming.