Chevron Left
CSS3入門 に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による CSS3入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
8,924件の評価
1,832件のレビュー

コースについて

The web today is almost unrecognizable from the early days of white pages with lists of blue links. Now, sites are designed with complex layouts, unique fonts, and customized color schemes. This course will show you the basics of Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3). The emphasis will be on learning how to write CSS rules, how to test code, and how to establish good programming habits. When done correctly, the styling of a webpage can take enhance your page. When done incorrectly the result can be worse than no styling at all. To ensure that your sites do not put up barriers for people with cognitive and/or physical disabilities, you will learn how to evaluate pages using the standardized POUR accessibility guidelines. Upon completion of the course, learners will be able to sketch a design for a given HTML page. Using that design they will use CSS to implement the design by adding fonts, colors, and layouts. This is the second course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. Subsequent courses focus on adding interaction with JavaScript and enhancing the styling with responsive design. It will be difficult to complete this course if you do not have access to a laptop or desktop computer for the homework....

人気のレビュー

GC

2020年12月19日

This course helped me hone my CSS skills. Even though I had some knowledge on the subject, I understood and practiced many things that I had difficulty understanding before. Thanks, Professor Colleen.

MK

2020年9月25日

This course is a recommendable for all beginners who are interested in designing and styling their web pages. The whole course is interesting and challenging at the end of the course and I enjoyed it.

フィルター:

CSS3入門: 126 - 150 / 1,814 レビュー

by Shawn L

2018年2月9日

This course can help you to design more specifically your website and understand the principals of CSS. It's a fun class so you can get more skills of designing web and learning which code to use for the animation effect.

by Ridwan G A

2020年12月9日

I was able to take on some challenges after I completed this course, and I did great!. This course really provides the basics any beginner can want. I really got more than I expected I would. The course is so wonderful!

by Language L

2020年5月22日

Great course. I knew much of it, but I did not get the actual application of the CSS. One thing I wish that they covered some more was the position attribute. I am assuming that they will in the advanced styling course.

by A.T. C

2020年9月14日

My favorite part of building websites. This is the first impression, when you submit your portfolio/projects to your clients. If it looks undesirable, they will not be interested in interacting with it. I love styling.

by Jérôme D

2015年10月31日

Just to say this course, like the one on HTML in this specialization, is particularly clear really rewarding. The construction of the course, the explanations, the progression, all has obviously been carefully planned.

by Jim M

2016年6月8日

Although much of the material was a repeat for me from other Coursera and edX courses, I thoroughly enjoyed getting the 'same' information from another point of view (and, making different parallels).

Excellent course.

by Michael L

2016年1月27日

Great presentation and coverage of material. Used a self-contained environment for the instruction, minimizing the need for setup headaches on part of students. Enthusiastic and clear presentation of the material.

by Edwin M

2020年11月27日

This course is very helpful for people who need to start from the very beginning. It presents the material and concepts in a systematic and helpful manner, never assuming knowledge that folks like me do not have.

by Raul M

2018年3月2日

excellent material and loved the pace. Felt like there could have been more optional material to add to the assignments to give those looking to learn more outside the class the opportunity for bigger challenges.

by Catalina P R

2018年11月1日

Muy recomendable, entrega todas las herramientas básicas para diseñar de forma sencilla usando CSS3 y que permiten seguir aprendiendo después de finalizado el curso. Valió cada minuto invertido, excelente curso.

by Aline d S R

2022年4月27日

I really enjoyed taking this course. Colleen is a great teacher. Coding together and being able to review other students' codes, while getting feedback on my own codes, is really really great for learning more.

by Ketaki J

2020年5月22日

Best course to learn CSS3 ! I knew nothing about styling before and now i feel much more confident. The instructor made us actually put effort and supplied with useful additonal resources. Go ahead and enroll!

by Jeremie P

2016年2月6日

Very good class.

The video sessions are well built and clear. Also, the homeworks are short but can help you get started with css pretty well.

Congratulations on the course and thanks for sharing it on coursera.

by Abdelkarim J

2020年4月16日

I had learned much stuff throughout this course including the CSS3 properties, Pseudo classe and pseudo elements and so on. I really appreciate the efforts of our teacher. Thanks for all support that give us.

by Thomas

2019年8月4日

A well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow introduction to CSS with lots of exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone looking to get a deeper understanding of CSS.

by Noman G

2017年6月13日

The course material is highly effective and a backbone of any website.The Professor Collin has delivered all the lectures with a perfect teaching skills and has made the course very very interesting and easy.

by 063 H M

2020年7月3日

I loved this course.Miss Collen van Lent is An amazing teacher.She way She taught is outstanding.Everyone should join this course.She is amazing.I just want to say thank you so much ma'am for this course.

by Rohit R

2020年8月11日

This course is very interesting I learn lot of things .actually I need this course i want to learn web development but don't know from where to start then I choose this course . Thank You Coursera and Mam

by Ryan R

2017年9月30日

Definitely gives you the stepping stones to start implementing your css scripts externally, as well as challenging you to some serious website styling with drop down menus and tables. Thank you Professor!

by Claudia B V

2016年7月23日

I liked this better than the HTML 5 course, I thought the lessons were easier to follow and all the resources presented are very useful and interesting, plus CSS3 in itself is a wonderful tool. Thank you!

by Giji V

2016年2月7日

The material in course was presented very clearly with lots of coding examples. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to learn CSS3.

Colleen van Lent was very effective in the delivery of the lectures.

by Daria G

2020年5月16日

This was such a great opportunity for me to get acquainted with CSS3! This course is perfect for beginners, very engaging and interactive. I loved working on the assignments. I only wish there were more!

by Niharika

2020年3月19日

I am so happy to be registered with this course! The lectures are simple to understand and explain all the basic concepts clearly. By the help of this course I am able to improve web development skills.

by Ayush S

2020年7月21日

Great Course . I am happy that my instructor was always honest that she could not teach everything because of which I could learn some extra tags on my own with the help of links provided by instructor

by Keidzh S

2019年5月30日

The great organizing and structured course. Lectures and extra material provide the knowledge that i need, and peer grated assignment helps to improve it. Thank you for this course.Thank you teacher!