Chevron Left
Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards に戻る

浦項工科大学校(Pohang University of Science and Technology) による Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
1,462件の評価
360件のレビュー

コースについて

Internet of Things (IoT) is an emerging area of information and communications technology (ICT) involving many disciplines of computer science and engineering including sensors/actuators, communications networking, server platforms, data analytics and smart applications. IoT is considered to be an essential part of the 4th Industrial Revolution along with AI and Big Data. This course will be very useful to senior undergraduate and graduate students as well as engineers who are working in the industry. This course aims at introducing the general concepts and architecture of IoT applications, networking technologies involved, IoT development kits including Arduino, Raspberry Pi, Samsung ARTIK, and how to program them. This course will be offered in English. Subtitles/captions in both of English and Korean will be also provided. IoT (Internet of Things, 사물인터넷)는 최근 중요한 정보통신기술로 주목 받고 있으며 센서/ 제어기, 통신 네트워크, 서버 플랫폼, 데이터 분석, 스마트 앱 등의 컴퓨터공학 기술들이 융합된 기술입니다. IoT는 인공지능, 빅데이터와 함께, 4차산업혁명의 3대 핵심 기술 중 하나로 손꼽히고 있습니다. 본 강좌는 현재 대학에서 공부를 하고 있는 학부 3-4학년 및 대학원생들에게 뿐만 아니라 현장의 개발자, 엔지니어들에게도 도움이 될 거라 믿습니다. IoT의 개념부터 아키텍처, 네트워크기술들을 소개하고 IoT 앱들을 개발할 때 많이 사용되는 Arduino, Raspberry Pi와 삼성전자의 ARTIK 플랫폼을 소개합니다. 본 과목은 영어로 진행되며, 영문과 한글 자막을 제공합니다....

人気のレビュー

MM

2020年5月3日

I have gained a lot of knowledge about IoT & IoT projects. Sir has wonderfully explained all of the content. Thank you. If you cut down the cost of the certificate it will be very helpful for me.

KD

2020年6月18日

This is my first course in Coursera. The way, the teacher carried over the sessions were in professional way. The quiz after every session are designed in a standard way.

フィルター:

Introduction and Programming with IoT Boards: 351 - 363 / 363 レビュー

by vishnu p

2022年6月25日

ok

by Martin D

2019年3月14日

The course is very basic and does not start to go in deep. It shows a lot of helpful reference links in the videos, but the are not clickable nor documented elsewhere.

by Trakshay B

2020年6月27日

more programing required on artik and without use of link because this links not working anymore

by SAIDHANYA S T C B 1

2020年4月23日

This course is only for beginners who want to know basic programming on IoT boards

by SAI V R M 2

2022年4月16日

I t was informative but I didn't get my certificate yet

by Carmen C

2019年8月21日

Better called Introduction to several IoT boards. What this course is is a bunch of one hour lectures on the different elements and lineups of the IoT manufacturers. You will not learn even basic programming for IoT from this course, there is little substance to the lectures.

Most of them consist of slides, which are not provided, full of links to youtube tutorials. SKip this course and go straight to those tutorials, and of course, do not purchase a certificate, its worthless.

Quick course, easy, not much of a loss

by Roy M

2021年3月2日

Terrible on so many levels! I am glad this was not my first course on Coursera. If I had taken this first, I would have never subscribed to the service. The instructor is so slow to read the slides. That's all he does: read some slides. I sped up the video to 2x, and it was still slower than normal talking speed. It is not because English is his second language, but he also takes long breaths between words.

The content is badly outdated and half the web links no longer work.

by Akella V S K

2020年7月14日

This course is simply of no use. There are no hands-on assignments involving programming arduino or raspberry pi or samsung artik board. Quizzes are too trivial with 3 or 4 questions. Instead the quizzes could have contained large number of questions targeting all points about arduino and other boards. Also live demos should be incorportated. Also programming examples on accessing Cloud IoT platforms should have been demonstrated.

by Joe D

2020年12月21日

Material is outdated and there are errors in several quizzes. It also seems like there is no instructor moderating the discussion forum.

by Khaledsamy00@gmail.com

2020年6月21日

So many theoretical information with less practical exercises and sooo easy quizzes .. didn't learn much

by Ameya P

2020年8月24日

This course is not up to the mark. The ARTIK board website is down.

by Bhavya P

2020年6月3日

bohot bekar h id verify nhi hoti h esmai

by Ardit M

2021年10月7日

Much more material is need it ......