Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,609件の評価
3,179件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

HS

May 26, 2020

Was very useful and insightful. Being an educator, t allowed to delve into various aspects which allows to understand differences i children .and underlying reasons.\n\nThanks for wonderful experience

NN

Sep 20, 2020

The course was helpful in gaining the foundation of psychology. It was clearly structured so that a person with any background can understand it. Thanks for helping me to gain knowledge on psychology.

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 76 - 100 / 3,167 レビュー

by Annette M S

Jun 15, 2020

The professor was well versed on all topics covered. The materials covered was very interesting.

by Cori M

May 05, 2019

Well organized and presented in an engaging, interesting manner. Would recommend.

by Dominic K

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. Engaging and detailed and covered everything I hoped to learn.

by Katja

Jul 07, 2020

Really enjoyed taking this course and learned some very interesting things

by Jane H

Jul 07, 2020

Brilliant. Really enjoyed the content, the delivery and the platform.

by Pallavi

Jun 15, 2020

Thank You. it was a feel good course learning about human nature.

by Shivani P

Jun 15, 2020

Very good course if you want to know the overview of psychology.

by Rohan V

Sep 01, 2020

really very meaningful course, it help me to reduce my stress.

by Ricky M R 1

Jun 14, 2020

A good starting point to psychological understanding!

by Tabetha M

Jul 07, 2020

Thank you, it was a pleasure learning in your class.

by Riddhesh S B

Jun 15, 2020

A must for people interested in psychology

by Gautam K R

Jun 14, 2020

Loved this! Thanks for the great course!

by Siti S B M K

Jul 08, 2020

Enjoyed learning about the human mind.

by Mariam M

Jul 19, 2020

The most awesome course ever

by hamza b

Jun 14, 2020

special thanks to Mr. Bloom

by deepa.k

Jul 08, 2020

Introduction of psychology

by Arun B

Jan 09, 2019

Excellent course material

by Angie T

Jul 07, 2020

Excelente

by Madalena R D

Dec 16, 2019

Intro to Psychology taught by Dr. Bloom of Yale was a very interesting and informative course. I have always been very interested in the field of psychology and was thrilled to have taken such a great class. Rating this course on a scale of 1-5 stars, I would give it a 4 star review. In my opinion, the most important aspects of an online class include exciting visuals, interesting lectures, and use of outside sources. This class exhibited all three!

This course had plenty of interesting visuals that floated in and out of the screen that kept me entertained and interested. It also helped me to understand certain things that Dr. Bloom was explaining which is important for visual learners.

The lectures were interesting and Professor Bloom used many different real life examples to aid in understanding. I really felt as though he was knowledgeable about his field of study as I took the course and I felt as though I was being taught in a way that I could trust.

One of my favorite parts of the class was when outside videos were played about real life experiments in psychology. I found this extremely interesting. Even the TED talk included somewhere in the middle of the course was excellent because it gave us a different person’s perspective. My only negative about the class would be that I wish more outside videos had been displayed because I feel that they showed us as students how the subjects we were studying could be applied to the real world.

In conclusion, I really enjoyed this course! I can honestly say that I was excited to sit down at my computer and watch the videos every day. Dr. Bloom was an excellent teacher and I feel as though I acquired a good understanding of the basics of psychology.

by Adriana L

Dec 13, 2019

I think the Yale psychology course by Professor Bloom was a good experience. I would give this course a four-star out of five-star rating. The reason I think this, is because it was good for the most part but sometimes it got a little boring and there were topics that I didn’t think would be a part of an introductory course to psychology. However, I do think he did an excellent job explaining everything he taught. I went into psychology not knowing much about the subject, but Professor Bloom made everything clearer and I gained a better knowledge of psychology.

by Gabriella E G

Dec 15, 2019

I would like to start by giving Dr. Bloom's intro to Psychology course a four out-of five star rating. I am giving it a four out-of five rating, because it was good but it had a few things that I personally would change about it. I liked almost everything about it, but sometimes it got boring for me. I loved when we talked about all the mental illnesses, but I also got bored in the beginning. In the beginning it felt like it took forever to get through. Also when we were learning about Freud I found that very boring.

by Yousra K

Nov 20, 2019

I enjoyed it thoroughly, it was precise and with animations it helped me memorized things that were new for me. I enjoyed it and never wanted it to come to and end.

by Himaja

Jul 08, 2020

I thoroughly understood the concept of human behaviour especially the mental health its therapy . Thank you for giving me this opportunity thanks alot

by Kalyani M

May 09, 2019

Lectures, videos and professor were good. The english transcript though had some mistakes. Video/audio needs to be transcribed more carefully.

by Morgana O B

Jul 07, 2020

Muito bom para estudantes de psicologia e quem quer que deseje aprender um pouco sobre esse mundo!