Chevron Left
Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
743件の評価
186件のレビュー

コースについて

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

人気のレビュー

RK

Jul 26, 2020

I really liked completing this course. It has given me a push to start my own design journey. This is a very well planned syllabus and it is from my dream university made it even more special for me.

JG

May 25, 2020

Very well presented course. I took in alot of information. A little more guidance would have been helpful when completing the projects, but overall I am very pleased with this course and instructor.

フィルター:

Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes: 151 - 175 / 185 レビュー

by Odin W P

Jun 21, 2020

Very good course

by Balu K

Oct 10, 2019

thanks a lot.

by Bojan S

Jan 10, 2020

cool course

by Aqilla F H

Aug 23, 2020

Thank You

by Robert L

Apr 21, 2020

Very good

by Mitchell C

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent

by Tontaleya M

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent

by Sameh H I N

Apr 29, 2019

very good

by Lucia L

Jun 06, 2020

awesome

by LUNA X W

Mar 20, 2020

Great!

by faeze a

Jul 18, 2020

nice

by Biswajeet S

Jun 10, 2020

Good

by yutougou

Sep 30, 2019

Th

by Tanuj A

Sep 12, 2020

The course was amazing. Brilliant insights and challenging assignments. I really needed to put a lot of thought in solving them. I have just one concern. Although the peer graded system is best for this kind of a course, the problem comes when your assignment does not get graded for a long time. Many of us actually had to post our links requesting people to review our assignment. I hope there is a better way to handle that. :)

by Pooja S A

May 24, 2019

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

by Sunny C C

Jan 04, 2020

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

by Sangeeta J

Apr 17, 2020

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.

by Benjamin R

Jan 25, 2019

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.

by Gianella C

May 20, 2020

Information is great, understandable and complete!

It would be better if the examples or assignment requirements were already embedded inside the course instead of taking extra time to go find visual examples to work on for each assignment.

by Garrett B

Sep 01, 2020

Takes overly long to get assignments graded. Had to pay an additional pay period while waiting for peer-evaluations. But the content is good as an introductory course on UX.

by Prosenjit B

Jul 25, 2020

This was an awesome introduction to UX research methods and the elements that make up UI design-very well structured and easy to grasp

by Agnes C

Nov 02, 2019

Good in general. However, workload distribution could be improved to not be so heavy in the latter half.

by abhinav b

May 26, 2020

Would have loved smaller and better and more engaging assignments. Great lectures and learning though.

by Daniel

May 17, 2019

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

by Marvin N P

Aug 26, 2019

I recommend this course for those who work developing software or own an IT business