Chevron Left
Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,869件の評価
511件のレビュー

コースについて

Build on the software engineering skills you learned in “Java Programming: Solving Problems with Software” by learning new data structures. Use these data structures to build more complex programs that use Java’s object-oriented features. At the end of the course you will write an encryption program and a program to break your encryption algorithm. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write data from/to files; 2. Solve problems involving data files; 3. Perform quantitative analyses of data (e.g., finding maximums, minimums, averages); 4. Store and manipulate data in an array or ArrayList; 5. Combine multiple classes to solve larger problems; 6. Use iterables and collections (including maps) in Java....

人気のレビュー

LB

2020年1月9日

Actually, before I start this course I had not a good idea about OOP concept such as constructors, HashMap.now I have fair confidence about that. thank you duke university making such an arrangement.

GB

2017年3月29日

Good and practical training approach to solve real worlds problems. Assignments and quizzes are quite challenging and interesting. Greatly motivates us towards programming and problem solving skills.

フィルター:

Java Programming: Arrays, Lists, and Structured Data: 126 - 150 / 508 レビュー

by Arunas T

2020年11月1日

Challenging, but rewarding. Some quiz questions were a little vague, but overall highly recommended course.

by Pavels S

2020年5月26日

Amazing course, well sturctured and entertaining with interesting problem sets. Learned a lot of new stuff!

by vacous

2017年1月18日

This is much better than the previous one. The quiz and project design are much more reasonable.

Good work!

by Pradeep S

2016年6月12日

Nicely paced course for beginners to Java programming and the programming assignments are really exciting.

by Mohamed M D

2020年6月4日

i learnd a lot of concepts and a lot of things about Java in this lesson , Thanks for the all instructors

by MyoungEun K

2019年7月27日

Very well instructed course. It was very helpful to throughly understand how ArrayList and HashMap works.

by Jen P

2016年11月18日

This course has just the right amount of support so that you try things on your own without getting lost.

by Felipe G

2020年6月6日

Really interesting exercises to teach how to use some Java structures and objectet oriented programming

by Ricardo

2015年12月3日

Great. Makes you think a lot, while doing fun projects, not the usual programming made boring teaching.

by Adithya N

2019年7月31日

Comprehensive. Loved the programming assignments. They are a bit tedious but give you enough practice.

by Manish K

2020年8月10日

Nice course !! The assignments help me a lot in learning new concepts deeply.

Thanks to instructors :)

by Sujay P

2017年6月24日

Very interesting course, a bit too fast paced towards the end, it is no more a beginner level course.

by Oleksandr B

2016年1月31日

This course was very helpful for me.

Thanks authors of this course.

Best regards, Alex

Kyiv, Ukraine

2016

by Srijan K

2020年3月2日

This course will teach you about how data structure can be used to solve real world based problems.

by Kush A

2019年1月9日

Very intuitive course, Projects teach you how apply your knowledge and think through the program.

by Lawrence O

2017年6月4日

I had a great learning experience. Good for Java Beginners and Intermediate Learners. I loved it

by Anurag K

2020年4月20日

Amazing Course on Java with a close to real life, practical example, that one has to implement.

by Juan D B

2021年4月20日

Just everything great (videos, timming, material to get going) and really interesting and fun!

by tingting h

2019年2月10日

I love this course. I really learned a lot from this course. Thank you those awesome teachers.

by Sasa J

2015年11月30日

I had a good time and learned on how to use arrays and hasmaps for storing and searching data.

by Chang-Tai C

2020年7月8日

I have learned more skills in encryption algorithm..Thank you..This course is really useful!!

by carlos v

2016年12月12日

Great learning opportunity! I learned a great deal and took my Java skills to the next level.

by Tin D 0

2020年6月1日

Excellent problem designs. I have learned a lot by solving interesting cryptography problems

by Tanvir M

2019年1月17日

This course is build in step by step which is very easy for me to understood as a beginner.

by Mohamed M E

2016年11月8日

Great Course! Great Staff! Great Site! I love Coursera! I love Duke University! Thanks guys!