Chevron Left
The Beauty of Kunqu Opera に戻る

香港中文大学(The Chinese University of Hong Kong) による The Beauty of Kunqu Opera の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
130件の評価
43件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will focus on the historical and cultural background, literary aesthetics, music, and performance of Kunqu, China’s classical opera. After viewing the lecture videos presented by scholars and renowned maestros in the field of Kunqu, students’ understanding and appreciation of Chinese performing arts, classical literature and traditional culture will be enhanced....

人気のレビュー

IS

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

XZ

Jun 08, 2017

The overall structure is fine. But it would be better if the answers and, if any, explanation for quiz are available.

フィルター:

The Beauty of Kunqu Opera: 26 - 41 / 41 レビュー

by WANGYUSONG

Jul 07, 2017

喜欢传统文化之美,各位名家讲的都很好。

by Juyoung R

Oct 31, 2016

Very useful course for a deep understaning othe beauty of

by PEIJUAN J

Feb 17, 2018

Amazing! Quite enjoy this course!

by Cindy W

Jan 14, 2017

这个课程很好地展现了昆曲之美,美在何处。让刚刚开始喜欢昆曲的我略微深入地了解了有关昆曲的知识,听到了很多名师的经典唱段。谢谢各位老师!

by Joyce J

Jul 24, 2017

Loved this course.

by Ruby H

Jul 16, 2017

無與倫比的美

by 素 黫

Aug 05, 2017

I highly admired this course. Although I am Chinese, I am not that sure I would like Kunqu Opera at the beginning. At first, I learn this is because my teacher's command, but I have to say, there are so many things that surprised me that I never know that when Modern and Kunqu Opera combined together create that kind of beauty. So Chinese style, and so attractive. All those little details are matter. The arrangement of the lessons are reasonable. After understanding Kunqu, the combination is like a miracle. I love it so much.

by Ronja J

Jun 18, 2016

Obviously, the specifics of an ancient Chinese opera are not for everyone, but if you are into China and/or Classical Music, there is much to learn here. Many of the lectures are given by (former) performers which guide you through a scene or aria, explaining as they go along. I for one enjoyed the insight into this unique way of storytelling.

by 陳君福

May 24, 2019

非常不錯的課程,淺顯易懂,可以很快了解崑曲的一切

by 蔡幸娜

Jun 26, 2019

老师讲解很到位,例子很丰富

by ian s

Jun 10, 2019

Great Course. Went and saw the Jade Hairpin in D.C. the day after I completed this course. It was a nice desert now able to understand and witness what the professor's had described.

by 刘智颖

Jul 12, 2019

传承并弘扬昆曲文化,上了这门课,我受益匪浅。

by Sofia K

Dec 23, 2017

Unexpected but I really loved it!! Super interesting!!

by Hsieh C

Sep 09, 2016

A general introduction for people who have watched Kunqu yet also would like to know "how to appreciate Kunqu". The part that those masters presenting the acting, singing, etc. is always the best.

by libra

May 15, 2018

能提供名家选段的视频更好

by Jonathan G

Mar 04, 2018

interesting course. Although I fail to see the function or use this has unless I wanted to write a Chinese opera! It was in Mandarin so I had to use subtitles. I still learned a lot about Chinese culture.