Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
302件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

人気のレビュー

NA

2022年2月11日

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

SY

2018年11月30日

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

フィルター:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change: 51 - 75 / 123 レビュー

by Sabrine S

2018年10月22日

If you really take the course seriously, it will help you a lot to gain self-awareness in many aspects of your coaching.

by Vivek S

2020年7月4日

A useful course, really touching upon the insight of a coach and the coaching process. I am glad, I did this course.

by Vikram A M

2018年8月29日

Another excellent course. Various new learnings supported by excellent reading and video material. Highly recommended.

by MAJJI S R

2020年5月19日

Excellent course. It enhances our coaching skills. I recommend this course to all, who are in leadership position

by Adriana E C

2019年3月28日

El unico inconvenientes es que a mis compañeros les molestaba al parecer que enviara mis tareas en español.

by Cayetano G O

2020年12月19日

Good course, lots of information and exellent teachers. Some difficulties with the peer review process.

by Casey R

2021年4月26日

Very interesting, stimulating, and practical to the everyday life and work environments we're in.

by Martha E G C

2020年4月16日

This was the best experience ever!!! I am so excited to continue my studies as a coach!

by Ted B

2017年6月28日

This coaching class has a very organized way of showing you how to be a better coach.

by Shannon B

2021年4月18日

I loved this course and really appreciate the work the instructors put into it.

by Ann J

2019年3月18日

I enjoyed this course. It gave me new insights into coaching conversations

by Arun K V

2018年10月23日

Great continuous learning with weekly exercises that will help you upskill

by Rajesh B

2020年5月26日

Excellent course and very useful for personal and official ideal goals.

by Rob P

2018年3月4日

Some really good concepts and approaches at a practitioner level

by melanie f

2019年6月20日

Very valuable course. Exceptionally well designed and presented

by Helen R

2016年7月24日

excellent course. very well presented with interesting content

by Fabio M V

2017年10月19日

Inspiring people is a great way to become a better leader.

by Simona S

2017年11月26日

I have learned a lot and I'm using it. Congratulations

by Marcella A C J

2016年8月16日

Amazing and Very Inspirational! God is Awesome! :)

by Hannah W

2020年11月22日

Fascinating, science-based and highly practical.

by Sabrina A

2020年5月29日

Great course - very inspiring and easy to follow

by Sahito, D B

2020年6月29日

Great course. Thanks alot for the facilitators

by Varma I

2019年12月13日

Beautiful course on leadership and Coaching

by Deleted A

2020年1月18日

Fantastic material. Great presentation.

by Aditi D

2019年12月30日

Amazing course and great leaning.