Chevron Left
Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change に戻る

ケース・ウェスタン・リザーブ大学(Case Western Reserve University) による Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
302件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

Coaching can inspire and motivate people to learn, change, and be effective leaders, among other roles in life. Although most attempts are “coaching for compliance” (coaching someone to your wishes or expectations), decades of behavioral and neuroscience research show us that “coaching with compassion” (coaching someone to their dreams and desires) is more effective....

人気のレビュー

NA

2022年2月11日

this course was beyond my expectations. I really enjoyed the topics and used them in my coaching sessions. Couldn't be better and I suggest it to anyone who want to work as a pro coach.

SY

2018年11月30日

I really loved this course and I learned so much. Although it took me awhile to read the papers and articles, it was well worth it. I use it for my trainings and workshops! Thank you!

フィルター:

Conversations That Inspire: Coaching Learning, Leadership and Change: 76 - 100 / 123 レビュー

by chanel

2017年1月16日

Super great content! Loving it.

by MARIA P C

2021年2月25日

Excelente curso , muy contenta

by Владислав П

2020年5月8日

Best course I've ever learned

by Mahesh P

2017年9月24日

Fantastic learning experience

by Kadir A

2021年3月30日

Good Training ! Thank You

by Sandra W

2020年9月29日

To my Teacher's Thank You

by Hala F

2020年8月6日

Loved it, learned a lot

by N L S R

2017年12月19日

It's truly interesting.

by Winston A W

2020年8月27日

Excellent, thank you.

by Maribel Q A

2021年8月11日

Excelent trainning!!

by Hifsa Y

2020年9月24日

the best so creative

by Nerla A S U

2020年7月30日

Excellent course!!

by Marcelo B Y

2016年10月25日

Excellent course!

by Mariana C A

2018年10月2日

excelente curso!

by Vijay S

2020年8月22日

excellent tutor

by Marcus K

2016年9月16日

Great Course.

by Jesús R M G

2020年8月20日

Good lessons

by Humberto A A

2016年8月11日

Excellent...

by Coset E A

2021年7月16日

Excelente

by Sujeet D

2020年9月2日

Thank you

by Wei K

2021年7月7日

awesome

by Dyankar A A C

2020年9月14日

Good

by Mona A A

2020年6月17日

GOOD

by Ravi K

2020年9月2日

G

by Marta L

2020年6月8日

Thank you so much for this opportunity given to me. It has been a challenging journey but I'm very happy that I took this path. I have enjoyed and learnt a lot. because the topics are very well organized and the information provided is very clear and easy to understand. The materials given during the course are relevant for the topic and the videos, articles and essays, make the course more interesting and give lots of new information and, as well, others points of view. I feel that I leave this course with a clear idea of how powerful coaching with compassion is, and also, I take lots of insights and skills with me, in order for me to be able to apply them not only in my coaching sessions, as well, in my daily life. Thanks for making it a great experience!!