Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,248件の評価
4,879件のレビュー

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

SA

2020年6月16日

Awesome experience it was a comprehensive and informative course. I learnt alot. Thank you coursera for providing us such a nice and global platform to enhance skills and knowlegde by sitting at home.

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 276 - 300 / 4,883 レビュー

by VALENTINA C

2020年6月23日

The course is amazing! thank you for this opportunity and the collaboration with Catania university. In the first time i was afraid to start it, because we know the chinese language is difficult!! but with the course i learned many words and helpful expression . Enjoy it!

by Emily Q

2020年4月14日

This course is good for anyone looking to learn how to speak simple Chinese. It's very thorough without going into too much detail. The phrases you learn will be helpful if you plan to travel to a Chinese speaking country or to make conversation. Thank you for the class!

by Frida P

2020年9月20日

Abarca muchos aspectos cotidianos donde uno como turista podría aplicar lo aprendido, ve desde lo básico como el pinyin hasta como tener una conversación básica. Lo único que me gustaría que tuviera fuera la gramática, es decir el orden en que se forman los enunciados.

by Hạnh T H

2021年8月6日

Thank you so much, Xiaoyou Liu laoshi! Although i'm a beginner in Hanyu, i always understand your lectures . After this course, i can hold conversation in Chinese and remember all word learned. I hold you in the highest respect and hope to see you as soon as possible.

by Diana E L G

2021年2月28日

El curso fue muy bueno, la profesora explica muy bien la gramática, la pronunciación y como se deben usar las palabras, estoy muy agradecida por la oportunidad y espero que muchas personas puedan tener el privilegio de aprender con este curso, de nuevo muchas gracias.

by Thao D

2020年6月3日

The course is nicely designed for busy learners with very little or even no Chinese background knowledge. Within few weeks of fun learning, I am equipped with many popular vocabulary and useful sentences/ phrases for basic daily communication. Many thanks to Coursera!

by Malu C

2016年8月11日

I loved the course! Xiao Liu is an excellent teacher. She pronounces slowly and clear which makes all lessons easy to understand and follow. The additional material provided in each lesson is very helpful for practicing before answering the quizzes and submitting the

by C-na N

2015年9月8日

I found this lesson so valuable! I love how the video teach me and I've gained some new words in Chinese as well as using phrase.

I hope there are more Chinese lessons as well as other languages!

Thanks for having it online so that we can study when we have free time!

by Pelin D

2019年12月24日

It is a good course to start learning Chinese I think, I was afraid of difficulties in pronouncing Chinese but I believe this course helped me to get used to spoken Chinese. Now I am planning to continue with Chinese learning, thanks to the course and the lecturer!

by NAZAKAT A A K

2017年5月13日

That is very nice experience for learning Chinese for beginners. hope so we should have such courses with extended models, for HSK-Level2,3,4,5 respectively in Near Future, Regards, Khoso, Nazakat Ali,

PhD Scholar at Zhejiang Sci-Tech University, Hangzhou P.R.China

by Anupama R

2021年6月28日

The teacher was very helpful. I wanted to learn basics quickly and I must say this course helped me. Guessing I must watch the videos again if I want to get comfortable with the tone and sentence pattern. The final notes summarized all the vocab neatly. Thank you.

by Jose G T P

2022年2月17日

Es un curso que de acuerdo al nivel, considero que se encuentra bien estructurado para que personas como yo que nunca habian tenido la oportunidad de practicar este idioma tan hermoso, estoy seguro que me va a ser de gran utilidad en mi desarrollo profesional.

by edwin s o v

2020年10月10日

Excelente curso para iniciar la profesora explica muy bien y todas las herramientas son perfectas para el progreso en el aprendizaje del idioma. Agradezco a Coursera y la Universidad de Pekín por aportarme este curso para mí aprendizaje de este gran idioma chino.

by Kleyton R W P

2020年7月9日

O curso é excelente e contribui bastante para ter uma noção básica da língua, falar coisas básicas, como apresentar-se, família, comida, rotina diária, entre outros vocabulários e diálogos. Achei maravilhoso e pretendo continuar os estudos sobre a língua chinesa.

by Na N

2022年1月6日

Thanks so much for this course! It's great to be taught by native teachers. The lesson is easy to understand. I have learned a lot of useful knowledge, as well as being able to apply it in practice. Highly recommended for those who are starting to learn Chinese.

by Md. S

2020年7月15日

This course was very simple and straightforward. And our teacher has been able to explain the utterances very clearly. As a result, this course has become useful for everyone. I would like to thank the course authorities for making this course easy for everyone.

by Kardakos G

2021年6月22日

Excellent course. Xiaoyu Liu was perfect for this course. Explained everything in videos. She was very helpful. After that it's all up to us as she has given us the fundamentals for learning Chinese. Thank you very much... or i should say.... Tài gǎnxièle. : )

by Sally R

2015年12月11日

The vocabulary was adult and useful.

I liked the amount of repetition; the beginner has a chance to actually hear spoken Chinese.

I also liked the short sentences. A beginner can't be expected to learn long discourses, especially in a tonal language like Chinese.

by rowena o

2020年8月22日

CONGRATULATION TO OUR PROFESSOR IN CHINESE MADAM XIAOYU LIU FOR HAVING IMPARTING HER SKILLS TO US ALTHOUGH IT WAS A VERY DIFFICULT JOURNEY IN LEARNING CHINESE FOR BEGINNERS.

IT WAS SUCH A CHALLENGE IN SPEAKING CHINESE. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY COURSERA.

by Ammar M K

2020年5月6日

Great course! It Gave me a good start and now I am very motivated to continue my journey in learning the Chinese language.

However you may need to study the pinyin pronunciation rules first before having this course since it doesn't explain it in great details.

by Lazar

2015年8月14日

It was an awesome experience! I would totally recommend anyone to join in/enrol in the course. The professor is understandable, both English and Chinese. Useful phrases and sentences, while sentences are also covered during the course, as well as the dialogue.

by Alpha B

2021年3月8日

A course that is a must for all Chinese Language beginners. It's easy, clear and very well structured. Best thing is that it's material is free of charge available for students who are poor and can not afford to even think about the purchase courses, like me.

by María F H M

2020年8月9日

The teacher's methodology is very good, little by little you fall in love with the language, and there even comes a time when you can already identify words before reading the meaning. I highly recommend it, and I look forward to taking more classes with her.

by PRAPADSUANG T

2020年5月10日

This course is good for beginner. Short and easy to understand. Don't need to deeply know all chinese language but know chinese in the situation of the daily life. It's really can use! It's good basic for learning more. Thanks Teacher and all teams. :) 谢谢老师!

by khawla r

2019年7月18日

my firs language is Arabic and I took some English in school and university , this course was easy to understand the teacher is good , I would recommend this to anyone with no experience in this language . grateful for everyone who made this course possible