Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,369件の評価

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

PP

2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 4876 - 4900 / 4,926 レビュー

by Kobi K C

2015年9月11日

The whole course is basically a short topic based phrasebook being read-out and over-explained in English. Since I already speak English, this isn't very useful. The course contains no dialogues, or any real situations where vocab's being reviewed. I found the exercise nitpicky and confusing, and there's no indication nor review of what actually you did wrong. Better just use an audio-phrasebook and repeat it using the same time.

by TASNIM A S

2020年7月9日

This course will help anyone to understand the basic things of Chinese Language. I, personally have been so helpful thus I have no idea about Chinese language. The course have been organized such a nice way. I like it and I prefer this course to those who are also a beginners like me. Thank you.

by Juliet H

2015年10月24日

I am giving it a 2 and am leaving the course because several of the recordings in the second quiz don't work. It is not possible to participate when there are technical difficulties like this. If the recordings worked, I am sure it would be a very fun and interesting class.

by Jiejie W

2020年8月29日

Doesn't seem like enough material for 7 weeks. Typically finished a week's worth in an afternoon. Could have put more work into the examinations, which didn't really help me reinforce the material most of the time.

by Deleted A

2015年11月4日

This teacher reminds me of old aunties that tried to tell me how to think. "That's just the way it is" is never a good reason for me.

by Valentina R V

2020年6月27日

You do have to have requisites to understand this course. Pronunciation is confusing and lack of guidance in the process.

by Youssef

2021年3月15日

in that course you will learn the spoked chinese using pinyin , i expected to see any hanzi but i didnt

by jorge m v m

2016年8月12日

I think with more listen exercises this course will be better and the length of the videos too short.

by Maroun B

2016年10月24日

I wish the Chinese characters were provided for all the vocabulary and example sentences taught

by Eva T C

2015年10月21日

the classes are sometimes extremely boring and some things are not clearly explained

by Gorret F

2015年10月12日

A submission too complicate to learn chinese-Three submission is too reasonable.

by mayank m

2016年1月13日

good good fdsfdsfsjjfjnefvk ekjvbkvh brkh4 3vk vk4r vk4 kv k34v rk4r vg4 kv

by Navapa V

2021年11月1日

It's not suitable for a person who has some basic Chinese

by Akihiro M

2021年9月16日

Chinese characters would help, not recommended

by Carissa S

2021年3月24日

hard to understand for beginners

by Christian

2016年2月17日

Very basic, we need sequels

by LucasDeGrecia

2020年4月12日

very difficult

by Sein M M

2021年6月11日

week1234567

by Gloria N

2020年12月10日

boring.

by Myat T K

2022年1月4日

​s

by Carolyn D

2020年12月27日

This course for me was sadly frustrating as it did not seem to be tailored for a beginner. If you are tone deaf, you're really going to have problems as this language relies heavily on pitches and sounds. I found myself looking for outside sources like "children's video's" on You Tube and Duolingo to try to understand. I passed this course "Thank you Lawdy". If you sign up, just keep an open mind and stick with it. Breakthrough is sure to come. Maybe this is just the first step to unlock the door.

by TJ

2020年5月10日

The level that this class starts out is like teaching a toddler to speak Russian. I have no idea how to pronounce anything Chinese. This class kind of assumes you're familiar with the way the words sound. It's very difficult to begin. I have a language degree. If the language that studied started off like this, I wouldn't have studied it.

by John G

2016年2月11日

This is very basics hence getting a certificate is not valuable. I would consider getting a certificate, if it means something hence beyond a very basic crash course. The certification, should be, I can really use and means something.

by Benya C

2020年6月17日

My name in the certificate is not correct I just would like to change my name this name is correct Benya Christmas change for me please because I need to apply to the job Thank you so much

by Yanjuan F

2021年3月15日

I had purchased this course with a certificate but at the end I don't received my certificate. I don't recommend coursera to anyone.