Chevron Left
初心者のための中国語 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による 初心者のための中国語 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
17,375件の評価

コースについて

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who are interested in Chinese culture and language. And it is useful to know about the language when coming to China for travel or business. This is an ABC Chinese course for beginners, including introduction of phonetics and daily expressions. After taking this class, learners can have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily living such as exchanging personal information, talking about daily arrangements and food, asking about price, introducing the city and the weather, telling your hobbies etc. Selected topics and situations come from real life scenarios and can be used for everyday communications. In addition to the dialogues, the selection of reading materials and practice activities will make the content as rich and varied as possible, in order to stimulate the learners’ interests. This is an elementary course on Chinese speaking. The learners don’t need to study Chinese characters, so it is easier to follow and complete this course....

人気のレビュー

PP

2020年4月24日

She teaching very well! Easy to understand, her accent is very clear to understand, lesson is very useful to and might can use it for real. Thank you for lovely teaching and lovely lesson

Thank you

SS

2016年9月16日

Thanks for this course. I like it and this language really so necessary for me and my job. My company in New Zealand - ESKA Ltd (www.eskaltd.co.nz, eskaltd.com) and we are work with aliens from China.

フィルター:

初心者のための中国語: 351 - 375 / 4,928 レビュー

by Amanda Y

2020年4月3日

您好!I learned a lot from this course. The teacher was very good in organizing this course. She teaches useful words for travels to China or small talk with those who speak Mandarin in a way that it is easy to understand and remember. 很多谢谢!

by Rosario C A

2020年7月23日

A great course to gain some insight into the basics of the Chinese language. The instructor teaches at a slow pace and is very easy to understand so that the student is able to repeat the pronunciation properly.

Thank you, Professor Liu!

by Supannee S

2020年5月5日

course on Chinese speaking. In this class, I will introduce you to basic phonetics and daily expressions.After taking this class, you will have a basic understanding of Chinese Mandarin and make basic conversations of daily

Good luck!

by Mbanginu A

2019年12月3日

I loved the course thank you madam Xiaoyu Liu for teaching us in an easy and progressive way. It doesn't matter how much we learn daily but how much we understand daily.

Thank you for your lesson. It helped me a lot.

Your student @Alvin

by Paola R L

2018年1月27日

It is a great course for someone who has already taken some Chinese. I find it very difficult to follow if you do not know anything about the language. It teaches you many basic sentences, vocabulary that are essential in the daily life.

by Deleted A

2016年3月15日

Non ho mai studiato il cinese. Mi sono, infatti, iscritta a questo corso per pura curiosità. Sono rimasta però piacevolmente colpita perché è fatto davvero molto bene: interessante, coinvolgente ... perfetto per principianti!

Complimenti!

by Marieta C

2021年1月22日

A very smooth and pleasant journey into one of the most difficult languages in the world! Fantastic experience, excellent tutor with lovely personality, perfect English and the best “advertisement” for China! Thank you! Highly recommend

by Sudaba M

2020年12月6日

Thank you for the course. I really enjoyed the way the teacher explained the topics. I would never thought that the beginning may be so easy, as I have already started learning Chinese with the lyrics of songs what is much more harder.

by Leticia N

2017年12月22日

This Chinese course for beginners helped a lot to understand better how to pronounce and listen the language. Also, the explanations on how to write and the vocabulary were very useful to improve my understanding. Easy learning so far.

by SIRILAK B

2020年5月22日

I really like it. I can understand Chinese a lot. Is a basic cosmos that is easy to understand Teachers can understand Going slowly, I will learn Chinese better Thank you for teaching me to study It's my kind of open world. Thank you.

by Claudia M

2020年5月17日

It is certainly a very basic course, but I really enjoyed it and it made me willing to go on and to progress further in Chinese language. I now need to learn how to read and write. First step fully enjoyed and accomplished! Thank you.

by Nishan P

2020年5月2日

I was always interested in Chinese language from when I was young and this course really taught me about the basic stuffs that are mandatory to master while learning this language. The course was really enjoyable as well as educative.

by Paulette M

2020年4月29日

This is a very good and well-detailed course. The lecturer indeed made sure that each detail was clearly explained and understood. I hope soon I can travel to China so that I can practise the language even better. Thank you very much.

by IrinaKelly

2017年6月12日

First thank you Coursera for this amazing Chinese course. I've learned a lot in the last seven weeks. Now I can say that I can speak, talk and understand some of the Chinese language. I recommend to all of you the course. Thank you...

by Auzaie A Z B Z Y

2020年12月7日

This course is very engaging and indeed useful for those beginners who want to use Chinese in daily life conversation. The tests are very related to the course content, hence, it is definitely easy if we follow the teachings closely.

by Nguyen H N

2020年6月29日

It was a great experience learning a new language. This course is pure Communicative Chinese, which means only listening and speaking. But I do enjoy it very much, I learnt a lot. This is a great start for my journey to study Chinese

by Mir M H

2020年5月27日

Really it was a fantastic journey for me to avail of this opportunity. The teaching method was more flexible than I expected. I hope to cut a very good figure when I will continue to work or go with the Chinese community! Thank you!

by Sohaib A

2020年5月21日

I started this course to complete my course in Chinese because i already studied it earlier and couldn't get a certificate. This online course is really way ahead compared to my previous experience of studying in an academy.5 stars.

by Dorgon A

2020年5月6日

This course I give five star .Teacher teach very clear and she have very clear accent easy to listen. If Who want to start chines language you can start from here to develop your communication ability. . Recommend This many thanks.

by Adriana S

2021年9月1日

Muy bueno el curso, la explicación es de manera sencilla y muy explícita con sus respectivos ejemplos y más. Este curso me ha dado la confianza para avanzar con el aprendizaje del idioma y ahora empezaré con un nuevo curso de HSK1.

by Anabela G

2021年3月11日

All the training modules were very well structured and the trainer is clear and easy to follow.

The platform interface makes it easy to understand were we are in the course and constantly gives us feedback on how to reach our goal.

by Preeya N

2021年1月12日

i love this course .enenthough i cant write the chinese characters ,i am very happy thet i could get to understand the sppoken chinese language .Xiexie ni .thank youso much for this amazing free experience of learning the language.

by erika l

2021年3月18日

el curso fue muy gratificante, ya que aprender lo principal de otro idioma es el inicio de comprender que estamos rodeados de diversas culturas, me llevo una enseñanza muy relevante para poder seguir aprendiendo mucho mas gracias.

by Valerie L

2020年11月8日

Incredibly helpful. All explained well and in a straightforward manner. Appreciated the repetition of material from previous weeks to help revise whilst learning the new material. Overall, very good and would definitely recommend.

by Daniela D

2020年9月2日

The instructor for this course, Xiaoyu Liu was excellent. Very well-paced, clear and informative.

I would like to continue to have the opportunity to practice Chinese for Beginners and will refresh myself on this from time to time.