Chevron Left
Major Engineering Project Performance に戻る

リーズ大学(University of Leeds) による Major Engineering Project Performance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
800件の評価
194件のレビュー

コースについて

Manage large projects by identifying their key characteristics, examining the key factors and risks that affect their performance and exploring methods to counter their impact on the successful delivery of projects. Looking into examples of best practice, you'll explore the relationship between projects, programmes and portfolios. You'll also discover the roles performed by the project manager, examine the difficulties associated with quantifying transaction costs in major project management and consider how different management approaches impact on these costs. Optimism bias and strategic misinterpretation regularly cause delays to major engineering projects. Using stimulating case studies, you'll evaluate the measures of success and compare and contrast 'project success' versus 'project management success'. In the final week of the course, you'll research and present a contemporary example of a major engineering project from your own country. This course explores concepts analysed in the University’s Online MSc in Engineering Management. If you are interested to develop your skills further, take a look at our online degree....

人気のレビュー

BN

2022年1月16日

This is a well packaged course under the name. The instructor was detailed and exhibited professionalism. It really touched the major areas of the subject. It was a good training.

RS

2020年11月29日

AWESOME PROCESS OF LEARNING!!!! The best course I've ever taken so far. Very clear, original, and really highlight the important topics with an extra case study. Just, AWESOME!

フィルター:

Major Engineering Project Performance: 176 - 195 / 195 レビュー

by Thein H O

2021年8月7日

Good

by Mohanapriya.K

2020年5月24日

good

by Juan C L A

2021年6月21日

The course is very well structured and the information is explained perfectly. But I finish the course 5 days ago and my certification is not available yet. I hope that problem is fix sonnerthan later. Thank you.

by DEVESH B

2020年6月16日

This course was good enough to provide knowledge, but i think they should use videos to demonstrate and teach instead they are using much reading materials, the videos can bring interest towards the course.

by Sundeep M

2020年5月28日

i am not getting the certificate after completetion of the course also completely dissatisified with this

by Jianbin

2018年6月12日

Just feeling it is a very general course with little valued knowledge.

by Georgios S

2021年3月3日

I can not get my certificate even though I have completed the course.

by Preeti A

2020年7月21日

I'm not able to get my e-certificate.

by Neshar K

2020年6月29日

very good experience in the course

by JENISHA. A

2020年5月23日

Good

by Mays

2020年9月27日

I could've given it higher but since this course depends in peers review which is not efficient I gave it 2 , I can't believe university like Leeds have courses that evaluate their students with peer reviews ,how can these certificates be reliable? What happened with me someone had stolen my final assignment and I've reported him more than once, but as I saw him after reporting him keep asking people for review his assignment (which is actually mine ) I believe nothing happened with him and he received his certificate and continues stolen other people efforts and getting certificates, meanwhile I didn't continue the rest of courses because I can't stand that I spend time and effort and working hard then people steal my work , and this is not to only course there are many plagiarism across other courses

by Eric C M

2020年4月25日

A course based on analyzing the surface of the project and project management of past projects, with a strong focus on reading and peer reviewing basic assignments and not that much effort on ensuring the student actually learns.

by Server B

2019年1月10日

Although subject is very interesting & appealing, course material is not that great. Content is theoretical not providing practical tools to utilize in day-do-day project / portfolio / program (strategic ) management

by Aparna A

2021年3月25日

I had a bad experience in my week 5 assignment. One of the student copied my assignment. He just changed the heading only. My project was "Kochi Metro Rail project". He just changed it to "Pune Metro Rail project". I have taken effort to make the slides in powerpoint. He gave me a low grade. This should not be allowed. Students who take great effort are not getting the results what they deserve.

by Ashutosh K

2020年7月24日

worst course plus you cannot get certificate as account verification is hectic

by Noven V

2020年11月29日

I was disappointed since I need to verify my account to get the certificate

by OTMANE A

2020年5月9日

I did not understand, why did I not get my certificate?

by Yogaprakash R

2020年7月1日

Certifiate not received

by MIZERO O

2020年10月28日

give my certificate

by Nitesh D

2020年5月2日

disorganised