Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,321件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 651 - 675 / 749 レビュー

by Mahbubur R T

2020年7月9日

This course is good enough for the beginners who are about to start their CAD oriented career.

by Rituraj S

2020年7月6日

The Course was really great for a beginners. The Instructor was really clear and to the point.

by M N S K

2020年5月23日

thank you Coursera forgive this opportunity for learning online course during this covid-19

by Thejaswi V

2020年6月29日

It was a very beautiful experience, learnt a lot ,planning for even more deep learning.

by Makwana M

2020年6月8日

VERY GOOD FOR THE FUSION 360 BEGINERS... I'VE LEARNED LOTS OF THE THING IN THIS COURESE

by anthony m

2020年7月27日

Its been a great experience, considering it's the first course of the specialization.

by Ajay S A

2020年5月26日

ok just gives an outlay on the features of fusion 360. u can skip this if u want to

by Sergio S C

2020年7月30日

This course is a good option to start learning Engineering Design whit fusion 360

by Juan P R

2022年5月14日

The guidance provided is very good, but some downloadable resources are missing

by KAMALESH S 2

2021年8月23日

Could have included more tutorials but overall it gives you the basic knowledge

by Shreyas P

2020年5月26日

It's a good course. This course is just about how to use fusion 360 software.

by Shashendra S

2021年4月30日

Good overview, however, the basics could've been explained in more detail.

by Jaison V

2020年5月5日

A quick tour of all menu choices, exploring will make sure you understand

by Syed A S K

2020年7月9日

It is a great course for those who are getting started with fusion 360

by SANDESH S P

2020年7月13日

It's easy to understand and learn the basics of software thanks you.

by ashiq v

2021年5月4日

this course really helped me a lot and enhanced my knowledge level

by Himanshu C

2020年8月17日

I did the honors assignment but I didn't get that in my certificate

by Vishal S B

2020年7月19日

This course is very useful for me. Now I know about the fusion 360.

by Manish K S

2021年7月30日

Thanks to the team which manages and make such intractive courses.

by Kyle S

2020年5月14日

This course was a decent overview of what Fusion 360 has to offer.

by nithil k

2020年10月19日

it is a good introductory course about how advanced is fusion 360

by Sydney S

2020年9月6日

It was a good experience and fun while learning with courseera

by Krushna s P

2020年7月13日

very interesting course

teaching level is well with practicals

by Angie N H C

2020年7月5日

Es muy buen curso para quienes no tienen mucho conocimiento.

by AKHEEL A S

2020年8月5日

This course just gives the overview of CAD, CAM and CAE