Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,291件の評価
742件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 76 - 100 / 744 レビュー

by Angeliki P

2021年3月13日

Really informative first 4 weeks! I learned about all the different capabilities of Fusion 360, some of which were omitted by my university lecturers.

by Sanjay R

2021年7月11日

One of a best course for beginner who started their carrier as mechanical engineer. It gives a basic idea about design, Simulation and manufacturing.

by Surendra C

2021年4月27日

An excellent course to start with Fusion 360. All topics are covered very nicely and the way of teaching is very interesting and attention grabbing.

by Abdul M

2021年7月13日

I found this course very helpful to my studies and improved my knowledge. This course completely relates with Mechanical Engineering. I enjoyed it.

by Alejandro C

2021年6月30日

E​s un curso completo del programa, es sorprendente que en lo que son apenas 1 o 2 semanas de lecciones se puedan ensenar contenidos tan variados.

by ANAND C S

2020年8月3日

Course is really good and updated w r t to the current trends. There is no lack of knowledge over here in this course. Covered most of the topics.

by PRAVEEN S

2021年5月1日

One of the best courses available anywhere, you will not only learn the course but also at your own pace. Coursera is a good place to start with

by Priyanshu R

2020年6月4日

A great course which covers almost every basic aspect of Fusion 360. If you are looking for the right start this is the course you must go for.

by Priyangam G

2020年8月24日

A good basic course on Fusion 360. I got to learn some features of this designing software. Very useful course if anyone wants to start fresh.

by SIDDHARTH H

2020年6月12日

i had great experience while taking this course , the way the explanation is done is awesome, thank you coursera for giving this opportunity.

by Omkar M

2020年8月4日

The gaecher teached it really slowly so that even a beginner like me could do the course easily but seemed it was a bit lagging some times.

by RITESH S

2020年5月13日

Thank you to course instructor for explaining this much easy and we all learn a lot from the video lecture as well as from our own practice

by Tarek A B

2020年7月26日

The course is amazing, it gives you the perfect solid foundation to start learning more advanced topics in fusion 360. Highly recommended.

by Hiren G

2020年5月26日

I say to all mechanical engineering students,learn this software via coursera online course you will definitely learn fusion 360 software.

by Amol C

2021年9月6日

I wanted to learn Fusion 360; not only for my college but also in general to gain skills. I never could have got a better start at this.

by Ajinkya S

2020年8月23日

I was able to understand every features and usage of this application thanks to the teacher who explained everything in simple language.

by SHRINGARE A D

2020年7月18日

I have learnt a lot of about CAD, CAM and CAE which I have never heard before. Thanks for Autodesk for creating such a wonderful course.

by Varun S

2021年10月9日

It was a really great course! Enjoyed a lot, learning Fusion360 for CAD, CAM and CAE. Thank you to the instructors and Autodesk team :)

by Radwan J A

2020年7月22日

It's a wonderful stunning course and exactly the right beginning to this specialization.

Thanks to the magnificent company.... AUTODESK

by Tekur N S N M

2020年4月11日

nice course i had fun doing this and learning new things and improve ing my skills in my coure field was a great expriance tq auto desk

by Manas C

2021年4月23日

Great course that introduced the software in an easy manner . Fusion 360 feels more convenient than any previous CAD software I used .

by Ana F C D

2020年7月25日

Es un excelente curso te enseña a utilizar el Software Fusión 360 todo lo que puedes desarrollar desde el diseño hasta la manufactura.

by Abhishek S

2020年7月7日

I am glad to learn the creation of mechanical design and manufacturing with fusion360 on coursera platform during this pandemic time.

by Dhavalkumar P

2020年4月22日

Explained very well within scope of the subject. Looking for more practice assignment with solution to get to know all other options.

by Shubham B

2020年9月24日

Excellent source of information by Autodesk. Thanks a lot to Coursera for giving me an opportunity to learn something this valuable.