Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,321件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 151 - 175 / 749 レビュー

by bhanu p p

2020年7月7日

Detailed introduction to fusion 360 and easy to understand and practice and videos are good.

by Enrique L

2020年6月29日

A very interesting course that is really complete and it shows you how to work on Fusion 360

by Sonu D

2021年1月23日

Very Informative and Learning environment with the guide.

Thanks for offering such courses.

by Kartik P

2020年9月19日

Great course with detailed explanation for beginners who are not familiar with Fusion 360.

by Viswanth D

2020年5月3日

It has a good basics and to move further the specialisation courses would be more helpful.

by B47 - T P

2021年7月7日

Excellent teaching, and covers all the spots of fusion 360 software. Loved learning here.

by Balu S

2020年8月6日

Each and every topic is explained clearly and all the practice exercises are very helpful

by Nimmakuri S K

2020年4月10日

This Course really helped me in getting the depths of Manufacturing techniques and design

by Azeez

2021年6月20日

Best course for Mechanical Engineer. Thanks autodesk for providing such type of courses.

by Muhammed N B

2021年5月23日

The course was awesome, and I am looking forward to continue with the remaining courses.

by Ali C D

2021年12月1日

Bilgili öğretim üyeleri sayesinde bu kursta kendimi geliştirebildim.

Teşekkür edeiyorum.

by Shubh P

2021年7月22日

Phenomenol course, it teaces not only how to 3D model a product but also manufacture it

by Rahul T

2020年6月11日

GREAT COURSE TO ENHENCE YOUR DESIGNING SKILL AND BEING CONFIDENT TO LEARN DESINING MORE

by LUIS G V A

2020年6月9日

Excelente introducción a Fusion 360, especialmente para quienes no conocen el software

by Rohan K

2020年5月23日

It was a great experience for me to have such a good platform for modeling geometries.

by AMIT K

2020年8月17日

BEST ONLINE LEARNING PLATFORM FOR A MECHANICAL ENGINEERING STUDENT . EXCELLENT COURSE

by Prakash J

2020年6月15日

I really enjoyed the course. Learnt lot of new things. Everything was explained well.

by AJAY K V

2020年8月4日

Most revalent , interested thing of making model design and knowledge about cad cam.

by M I H 4

2020年12月13日

The videos are brief and very easy to learn type I liked it very much.

thank you

by Awais R

2020年6月17日

it is highly organized. Voice is clear. Material is given in junks. Best Course

by Aniket J D

2020年6月6日

Excellent explaination of the course content and all concepts covering the quiz

by Muhammad H R

2021年3月19日

The course is easily understandable and very clearly explain critical concepts

by Jos� B

2020年10月18日

Excellent course give all the necessary tools for learning I recommend it 100%

by NADHEEM N M 2

2021年11月15日

It is one of the best course by AUTODESK. thank you for providing this course

by Mohamed M

2020年4月21日

Very good course , with this cours you know the important uses of Fusion 360