Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,319件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 176 - 200 / 748 レビュー

by SIRAJUDDIN

2022年3月4日

V​ery good course learned lot of things form fusion 360 thank you coursera.

by JEEVA S S

2020年11月17日

GOOD COURSE AND MAKES U UNDERSTAND ALL THE TOOLS AND FETAURES OF FUSION 360

by Rezaul H

2020年10月16日

It was very helpful course for me.

Now i learn too much with details.

Thanks

by Anirudh

2020年5月20日

It was a nice course and now i can use the basic tools and quality renders.

by Yashwant K

2020年7月23日

it was a good experience with digital manufacturing and designing product.

by Praveen S

2020年7月11日

best thing is that ,it is taught by Autodesk itself. Not by any university

by Rohan D

2020年7月8日

Great course. Very interesting and had lots of fun learning this software.

by Yogesh R D

2020年6月7日

very good Learning Coursera Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design

by CHINTAN T B

2020年5月18日

It provides the basics and fundamental knowledge of fusion 360. Excellent.

by ATHARV L M

2021年12月15日

Great course for students who already worked with CAD or other softwires.

by Gustavo P

2021年8月9日

Excelente curso, introductorio pero completo, queda mucho por aprender!!

by Prajjwal D

2020年5月28日

Great course! Great and innovative way to easily learn CAD, CAE and CAM!

by Bishal B

2020年5月24日

It's the best course for learning CAD/CAM/CAE with the great instructor.

by Vinit T

2021年8月28日

It was really useful to understand basics and importance of Fusion 360.

by Krishnaraj S

2020年11月25日

For learning basics and medium ,this course almost provides everything.

by PIYUSH U P

2020年6月4日

This is an amazing course.it has details concepts related to fusion 360

by BIMAL T T

2021年8月16日

Gives us a basic view of how to use the software in an interesting way

by SAJID M C

2020年10月18日

It's a good course to learn all the basic functionality of Fusion 360.

by arslan r

2022年3月28日

I have learned a lot of new stuff from this course, great experience!

by Purushottam M

2020年8月23日

Simple and quite descriptive explanation of each step. Thank you Sir.

by Sandeep T

2020年7月30日

The course was great and very Informative. Best course for beginners.

by MARSHAL P S

2020年5月13日

A course which every mechanical engineering graduates need to be done

by ahmed i e

2020年7月6日

i really enjoyed and learned a lot about fusion 360 and how it works

by Saurabh n

2020年7月5日

It's a good experience, and i will get better knowledge as i expect.

by Sanskar S

2020年5月23日

Really nice way of teaching from basics to a decent level. Thank you