Chevron Left
Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 に戻る

オートデスク による Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,320件の評価
747件のレビュー

コースについて

Design for manufacturing is the process of designing parts, components, or products with the understanding surrounding design requirements for a specific manufacturing method. This course explores the design for manufacture workflow and shows how to validate models and create the G code, the programming language needed to instruct the CNC machine on how to move. We practice the basics of part and assembly design, and tools such as animation, rendering, and simulations using Autodesk Fusion 360. We learn the basics in each of these areas which are to be fully developed in later courses that apply these principles and Fusion 360 skills. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Explain the design to manufacturing process used to take a digital model to a physical part through CNC programming. - Summarize the toolset available in Fusion 360. - Demonstrate knowledge and skills in Fusion 360 applying design and manufacturing workflows to take digital parts to physical prototypes. Looking for Autodesk Fusion 360 certification prep courses? Check out additional learning resources to help you uplevel your skills: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

人気のレビュー

AD

2021年10月22日

This course has given me an overall idea of how things are created and designed as a mechanical engineer. The respected instructors of Autodesk have provided an in depth understanding of the field.

SU

2022年2月4日

It is a very useful course for the people who want to learn from scrath as its one of the reuired skill in the market for desighning and its most important softawre related to the core engineering

フィルター:

Introduction to Mechanical Engineering Design and Manufacturing with Fusion 360: 201 - 225 / 748 レビュー

by Yogendrasinh. D C

2021年7月12日

Happy to learn this course. It is very use full in our daily life.

by Yash Y

2020年6月10日

Very interesting Course. Is a must for students who love designing!

by Anish B

2020年5月2日

Good course for beginners who want to learn Fusion 360 from scratch

by Vishwaraj S

2020年4月18日

Helps Build basic knowledge, covering the entire workspaces in F360

by Adarsh V

2021年7月15日

Learn your basics of fusion 360 right by completing this course .

by Luis C A B

2021年2月19日

Very instructive, perfect for beginners. The professor is amazing

by Manish K

2020年6月6日

It was amazing lot of things we have learner from these software.

by Anish j s m

2020年6月25日

its a good course for designing very helpful and very intresting

by Oscar G R A

2020年5月9日

Muy completo, cumplió todas las expectativas que tenia del curso

by Rishabh C

2021年7月3日

It was a good experience learning some good stuff on coursera .

by Devanshu S

2021年5月28日

Nice one. It really nice one. I learned a lot from this course.

by Karim T

2020年9月24日

Very well explained. Every detail of each feature is described.

by Sripathireddy G

2020年9月4日

Its a wonderful course which gives the insights into fusion 360

by Devender G

2020年9月8日

its a great course to learn fusion 360

really enjoyed learning

by Vikas K T

2020年5月29日

it good for new manufacturing and easy than other cad software

by LUGO, S (

2021年12月3日

hahah stupid reviewers trolling my reviews. Imma do the same.

by Burhanuddin R

2020年6月20日

Very informative course, knowledgable and easy to understand.

by Shakhribonu A

2020年9月12日

thank you very much. I am glad to suitable this certificate.

by Shridhar P N

2020年8月13日

Nice course,every mechanical engineer must take this course.

by ARVIND S

2020年6月22日

The course was very usefull for a b.tech mechanical engineer

by SURESH V

2020年5月29日

Excellent contend and easy to understand the whole concepts.

by Siddharth S

2020年5月29日

I like the way of teaching. the course is good for beginners

by Sulender S

2020年5月15日

It is great course. It builds great foundation in fusion 360

by Rogie B

2020年8月4日

Thanks, been waiting for this kind of opportunity learning!

by Muhammad H

2021年3月12日

EXCELLENT AND SO MANAGEABLE EXERCISES COMPLETE BRILLIANCY.