Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,512件の評価

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA

2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

2017年7月15日

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 51 - 75 / 552 レビュー

by Aditya G

2020年6月29日

The course is wonderful. I learned various economics concepts in detail and with ease. The way of teaching was excellent and interactive. I enjoyed every week of the course like never before. I feel very confident now than I was before joining this course. Thank you Josh sir.

by Abhi K S

2020年6月24日

It was an interesting course and the tutor explained it very precisely in the time available. I liked the way he gave examples to understand the concept thoroughly. Many pictures were used in the background which was helpful in relating the micro-economic principles.

by David

2021年6月16日

It was a great course for person who love Economics. Instructor has tried to provide the real field examples, how the market works, and the other points that are teach in Micro Economics. Quizzes are somehow confusing, but it's great deal to apply what you know.

by PRIYANKA S

2018年10月27日

I found the course very useful especially because of the teaching style of the professor. He gave very simple and daily life examples that I could relate to. I would recommend this course to those who want to know the basics of microeconomics in simple language.

by L K

2021年5月20日

Very nice. The professor was clear with his explanations, the examples were helpful for understanding of concepts, and the test questions made me think and use the concepts. A great course, and I would definitely recommend listening to this course.

by Sanjeev S

2020年7月6日

The examples used and the way the instructor explains the concepts is engaging. We can relate those concepts to our day-to-day life. Another important feature about the course is hearing from the real sellers about their experience in the market.

by Rahul N

2020年4月29日

A nice course for fundamentals in microeconomics. The only negative takeaway from this course is the wastage of paper when the professor uses gigantic sheets of paper to draw on in his videos which could have easily been shown as slides maybe...

by Lane W

2018年2月18日

I like Dr Jose. I like his style, his way to convey the knowledge, the point, his humor. I think he is a very nice teacher. I am preparing AP Microeconomics test. I teach myself. I use Princeton review as complement. So far I am doing well.

by Rathinder B

2018年9月24日

Fantastic course, taught is a very simplified and at the same generating great interest. Nice examples and the flow in which professor went about imparting the course is a great example of how online course should be adapted. Thank YOU,

by Flor S

2019年3月27日

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much from it and felt that the quizzes were challenging. I also liked that when you get wrong answers the quizzes tell you what video to refer back to so that you can study the correct section again.

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Santiago J

2017年9月13日

I loved the course, I would like to publicly express my congratulations to the professor who teaches this course.

I'm sure the University of Illinois is very happy with her work.

Go ahead and repeat my thanks and congratulations.

by Rohan R

2020年6月26日

I loved the course! This was my first venture into hardcore econ and my first coursera experience and this set the precedent for a possible minor in college. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this to anyone trying to get into econ. 10/10!

by Leo H

2021年8月4日

T​he most engaging professor ever on Coursera. professor Jose truly given his time to make people become more aware of how economics is applied in everyday life and not just if you were working in the financial sector.

by Haoming L

2019年11月16日

It helps me learn a lot about how to make rational decisions, view strange phenomenons and benefit both ourselves and our society from economic aspects through the interpretation of the professor. Fabulous experience!

by Nakshatra Z P

2021年10月31日

This course was really excellent. Gained a lot knowledge about microeconomics through this course. The way of explanation was just outstanding. Understood every single concept. Looking forward for more such courses.

by Muhammad Z K

2020年6月8日

This is an exceptionally well designed and well illustrated course and I highly appreciate the efforts of instructor, his team and the University of Illinois for offering such an informative and professional course.

by Suzana d A P

2017年8月31日

The course was very good. Professor José Vasquez is very clear in his explanations. There is a wide content, but the examples and tests make it easier to learn. The level of difficulty is adequate. I recommend it.

by Tate R

2021年5月27日

Professor did an above average job creating and delivering a relevant curriculum while keeping the user interested and gives enough examples that it’s simple to understand. Good flow to course structure as well!

by Huynh L D

2016年6月21日

Just completed week 1 of this course. Really good revision for my high school economics!

Courses like this on Coursera help me to revise my knowledge continuously and improve my grasp of micro-economic concepts.

by Lucia c

2022年7月4日

Through everyday life problems and simple explanations, Dr. Vázquez-Cognet clearly explained important concepts of microeconomics. I liked the simplicity and seamless transition through topics. Great course.

by ratnesh s

2017年9月5日

microeconomics course at coursera is the whole package. the teaching techniques are highly interactive and the professor articulates all the important topics in an eloquent manner . and moreover it is free.

by TUSHAR T

2020年5月29日

Very interesting course, it is very easy to learn and understand the concepts even for someone who has no prior knowledge of the field because of informative, interesting & excellent teaching by Jose sir.

by Jian P

2019年2月5日

This course does a very good job explaining economic principles through examples in our daily life. I would recommend anyone who wants to take their first step in economics to try this excellent course.

by JAWAD R

2020年9月30日

It is a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a easy and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject