Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,010件の評価
697件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ

2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 126 - 150 / 696 レビュー

by Shruthi N

2020年4月29日

I enjoyed the course and topics. This is my first course in philosophy/psychology. I found it riveting. The professor delivered his ideas well and the reading material was excellent. Thank you so much.

by Rob C

2021年3月13日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

by David K

2022年4月5日

Phenomenal class! Dr. Bloom is a thoughtful, well spoken, brilliant professor!

Thank you Coursera and Thank you Yale for making such valuable work available.

Aloha,

David (Kailua, Hawaii)

by R J I V 8

2020年5月26日

he did his best and i have learnt things that i never imagined to learn in my whole life. this morality is going to help me face situations in my life with justice, need, truth and loyalty

by Christian R

2020年3月30日

Hi team, I wanted to thank you all here for the very interesting and informative course. I wish you all the best for your future. Keep up the good work!

With kind regards from Germany

Chris

by Kathy

2017年6月7日

A really wonderful course taught by a knowledgable professor. The pace of the course is just alright with sometimes questions inside the video to keep you engaged. An awesome experience!

by Guillermo A C M

2020年7月7日

Excellent content, the professor was engaging and very clear, the concepts were clear and easy to understand. No doubt to say this course really fulfilled everyone of my expectations.

by paola c

2020年5月16日

Excellent, I really appreciate all the information that is given, the organization of the course, the responses to questions in the forum and the excellent presentation of the topics

by nisha b

2020年5月5日

I am grateful to have come across this amazing course. Mr Paul is an amazing instructor and his lectures seem quite informative and useful. Looking forward to the entire course.

by Kelley U

2019年10月29日

Bloom is an engaging speaker with a clear passion for the material he is presenting. I have enjoyed taking this class and sharing some of the topics with my friends and family.

by Rommel J P

2016年7月25日

The course is accessible even for those of us who had limited background in philosophy and psychology. I think if enough people take this, it can help produce a better society.

by Bilyana R

2020年6月2日

One of the best courses I have taken! It was interesting, thought provoking and fun. The information was easy to understand and the professor was engaging. I highly recommend!

by Luis M

2018年1月8日

Excellent Course! It made me think about everyday situations in a completely new way and, in some cases, it made me understand and explain my reactions. I strongly recommend.

by Priscilla A d S

2017年6月29日

extremamente útil, aprendi muito com o curso e também me proporcionou ótimas referências e com um excelente professor.Comprei o livro que complementa o curso recomendo muito.

by Raghvi T

2020年5月2日

As someone new to the subject of psychology, this course gave me an immaculate amount of knowledge that will hopefully help me complete my IBDP course with ease! Thank you.

by MARCIA J D S

2020年5月6日

As palestras, leituras e charlas são sensacionais. O Professor também é nota 10! Gostei muito da seleção de temas e pretendo fazer outros cursos na YALE. CONGRATULATIONS.

by Marianne R

2020年5月10日

I am French and a beginner in Psychology Study. The course is accessible and really interesting. The format is great too and easy to follow. Thanks to Professor Bloom !

by louise c

2019年9月14日

Great course. Makes you think about how you view the moratilty of others and to be more sympathetic to differences of opinion. Everybody thinks their morality is right!

by Guillermo

2020年10月13日

Very interesting course that help open the mind to other moral views in the world, I guess if everyone did it the world would be a better place so take it and share :)

by Brian A

2020年4月29日

I loved, loved, loved this course.

Paul Bloom is such a wonderful and engaging communicator, and the subject matter is just fascinating.

Thank you to everyone involved.

by Amr A

2018年9月1日

One of the most important courses in life .Thanks yale university ,DR. paul bloom and all others who participate to make this course. It really changes how i think

by Qin Z

2020年4月25日

I really enjoyed this class. I learned a lot from Professor Bloom and the reading materials that he provided. I especially enjoyed the office hour conversations.

by ANAND G 1

2020年6月25日

One of the best courses I came across on Coursera. Surely give it a shot if you frequently indulge in thinking about things, why things might be right or wrong.

by Tayler S

2021年4月16日

Excellent course! I really appreciate that it was done in a classic lecture style. The lecturer is very skilled and I genuinely enjoyed listening to him talk.

by Valentina W

2018年1月11日

It's smart, it's sensible and the course gives you and undeniable hunger for further literature regarding the human wiring! Paul, please make an other course!