Chevron Left
Moralities of Everyday Life に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Moralities of Everyday Life の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,997件の評価
695件のレビュー

コースについて

How can we explain kindness and cruelty? Where does our sense of right and wrong come from? Why do people so often disagree about moral issues? This course explores the psychological foundations of our moral lives....

人気のレビュー

RJ

2021年3月12日

Professor Bloom is knowledgeable, fair, and often humorous without disrupting the quality of the lectures. The use of examples and mixture of teaching media were great. I highly recommend this course.

AS

2020年6月7日

It was very informational and challenging in ones' own personal belief, thoughts, and ethical values. I would love to take a follow-up on additional courses. And Professor Bloom was very informative.

フィルター:

Moralities of Everyday Life: 176 - 200 / 694 レビュー

by Herrin L

2019年1月31日

A moral grounding for life. Bloom is an awesome teacher and manages to make things fun and compelling. Everyone should do this course!

by Pomme R

2017年5月3日

I really enjoyed this class. Introduced me to a number of concepts I hadn't heard of before and I found the experiments interesting.

by Johan D

2017年4月1日

Best course I have taken in a while - a real eye opener covering a wide range of highly interesting topics and very well presented.

by Yana H

2017年12月31日

Amazing course with many interesting examples! Thanks to professor Paul Bloom for his wonderful lectures and his unusual approach!

by K H

2017年5月16日

awesome course which gives a great perspective which not only gives an outstanding perspective but also makes you a better person.

by Dhruv B

2020年7月3日

I thoroughly enjoyed this course- great for anyone who is looking for a peek into the fascinating worlds of ethics or psychology!

by ZIYAO G

2021年4月15日

Super interesting topic! It would be even better if it is illustrated in anime as it is in the other course of Professor Bloom.

by Najat F

2020年5月8日

This course is similar to what putting on glasses for the first time feels like in regards to moral issues. Highly recommended.

by Claudio G

2020年1月11日

It elicits you to review and rethink the fundamentals of your convictions and open your mind!

Great course and great professor!

by Lori M

2017年2月5日

Interesting class. I enjoyed both the readings, TED talks, other presentations by Professor Bloom. Would recommend to others.

by Santiago P R

2020年8月20日

Gran curso introductorio, espero se actualice pronto, sin embargo aborda temas importantes con buenos ejemplos y situaciones.

by Kassandra M

2020年6月27日

Tougher than I expected. It tests you in ways you don't prepare for. You definitely learn a lot and it's well worth the time.

by Rick H

2020年5月15日

Awesome course, enlightening and fun during the pandemic, helped me understand morality to strangers and sheltering in place.

by Dominika S

2020年5月15日

A great, comprehensive and very entertaining course. The lecturer is engaging, the materials are informative and interesting.

by Arvind G

2020年5月7日

wonderful course, spoke about a lot of things that people ignore when considering their moral patterns. Was very enlightening

by U V K V T C

2020年6月1日

Nice lectures. very nice explaination. And the vedios which was shown very good and also they are very related to the topic.

by Concepcion P S

2019年4月6日

I think that it is very useful course. I would like other courses about some of the topic this course has studied but deeper

by Carol

2017年3月19日

Would have liked to complete the quizzes with grading even though I took it for interest only. The Professor was excellent

by Natasja K

2020年5月10日

Very interesting course. Paul Bloom is a great professor who explains everything very clearly and in a simple and fun way.

by Rethabile P M

2020年8月12日

this course has actually brought the love i have tom study human behaviour and their moralities. I really appreciate it .

by Susan R

2020年7月26日

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks - mid 2020 and I needed this to help me feel a bit more optimistic about the world!!

by VEMULA J

2020年7月1日

The explanation is very good and interesting. Through this course we can learn new things that adapts in our daily life

by ESCASA D B J

2020年10月15日

This course gave me profound information on the multiple perspectives on morality. Definitely applicable to anyone.

by Marcelo N F C

2020年6月14日

I really need this, teach me humility and modesty for my moral values ​​and openness towards those of other people