Chevron Left
More Chinese for Beginners に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による More Chinese for Beginners の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
390件の評価
118件のレビュー

コースについて

This is an advanced course for Chinese for beginners. Learners will expand vocabularies about personal information, daily life, food and drink, healthy, and expressions about greeting, suggestion, agreement, comparison, complaint, prohibition, experience, plan, recommendation, etc. Learners can improve their listening and speaking and know much more about Chinese social cultures. As the same as Chinese for beginners, the course doesn’t ask the learners to know Chinese characters. Recommended Background: For learners with certain English language ability and better have attended Chinese for beginners....

人気のレビュー

SG

Jun 27, 2016

Great course, I enjoyed learning Chinese in this method.\n\nThe videos were straightforward. The pronunciation was clear enough to understand without and difficultly. I would recommend this course.

RM

Jul 14, 2019

What a great course. The teacher so helpful and so professional. I would like to continue my journey of Chinese language lessons in the future. Thank you teacher and to Coursera!

フィルター:

More Chinese for Beginners: 26 - 50 / 115 レビュー

by Maria P

Mar 17, 2018

Course is great, i wish it had more tests!

by WAQAR A K

May 04, 2017

I specially thank once again, the course instructor Associate Professor Xiaoyu Liu, the Peiking University and the Coursera Team for providing such a good course for free.

Xie xie nin! Xiaoyu Liu lao shi

by Erika

Nov 05, 2016

Very nice intensive course. Love our professor - she's great!

by Stephen F

Aug 13, 2017

really enjoyed your offering - thanks!

by Alex T

Jun 21, 2016

I learned a lot. I wish it had more components.

by K S S d S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent continuation of Chinese for Beginners.

by Rita M

Mar 27, 2016

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity to further my Mandarin. xie xie nin

by Ontiveros

Jun 24, 2016

Muy bueno, muy entretenido, fascinante!!

by Lina P

May 20, 2017

Its an excellent course the student may review at any time to get very familiar with chinese language.

by Ashish R

Nov 25, 2016

最好課程!

by Anne S

Jan 18, 2017

An awesome way to begin to learn Chinese!

Thanks very much !

by Svitlana P

Jun 22, 2016

V

by Vo T N

Sep 17, 2017

Your lessons are arranged so well ans easily to follow. Thanks so much!

by Sandra G

May 09, 2016

Nihao wo tsiao san ge la, I'm so glad to attend another course for beginners! Liu is a great instructor. Xiexie.

by Robert S

Jun 08, 2018

enjoyed the course, Liked the review at the end of each chapter.

by Andrés M C

Sep 22, 2017

Great opportunity to learn important communicative and cultural skills. Teacher Xiaoyu Liu is great! Hoep to meet you in Peking University!

by Molly E

Feb 15, 2017

我很喜欢。谢谢!

Wǒ hěn xǐhuan. Xièxiè!

by lian

May 29, 2017

curso muito bom

by FRANSESCO M

Sep 03, 2016

Great and interesting course

by Aramis F

Oct 11, 2016

If you have completed the Chinese for Beginners, first part, then this is a continuation for your Mandaring learning journey. Again, excelent videos will help you lear speak and write some characters.

by Abdulmalik S F A

Feb 20, 2018

The best of all!

by Marlon O B A

Sep 21, 2017

Solo quiero agradecer a la Universidad de Pekin y a la maestra Liu por poner a nuestra disposición tan excelente curso.

by Daniel M

Jul 23, 2017

Fantastic cultural information in addition to quality learning content!

by Deleted A

Sep 22, 2016

Thank you very much for the chance to learn language in your course! I have found a lot of interesting information about traditions of China. :)

by Zeida J R C

Mar 29, 2018

ME ENCANTO HABER CONCLUIDO CON EXITO EL CURSO