Chevron Left
Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project に戻る

バークリー音楽大学(Berklee College of Music) による Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
106件の評価

コースについて

This course will guide you through the final project for the Developing Your Musicianship Specialization. This course will continue to help you apply the musical concepts you learned throughout the specialization, enabling you to create and perform a 36-measure composition. Taught by Berklee College of Music professor George W. Russell, Jr., the course includes four videos in which George models each stage of the project. Through peer feedback and discussion, practice, and applying what you’ve learned, this final project will hone your skills as a musician....

人気のレビュー

RB

2018年7月1日

Again, I really enjoyed taking this course and the final project taught me a lot about my own abilities in writing. I intend to continue unabated with my writing. Thanks for making it so enjoyable.

RH

2017年3月10日

outstanding -- loved every minute of it! George is an amazing teacher and enjoyed watching his videos and learning from him. I am now applying everything I learned in his course to my own music!

フィルター:

Developing Your Musicianship: Final Project: 26 - 50 / 52 レビュー

by Raúl Y

2017年6月8日

All I know is this courses show me the way of making my own stile

by Matias L

2017年11月5日

Excellent Professor and Staff! First level material and content!

by Rama D P

2020年3月8日

Amazing experience if you go break your limit and work hard!

by Omar C

2019年2月14日

Perfect course to apply all I learned in the specialization

by Sharmond S

2021年6月4日

A​mazing!! George W. Russell Jr is the best. Thank you

by Juan L G C

2017年3月11日

One of the best courses I ever studied about music

by james s

2017年6月27日

i love this course and georges is a great teacher

by John L

2017年5月22日

Wonderful Course! Thank you Berklee & Coursera!

by Areeb K

2021年1月25日

Learnt a lot of new theories and techniques .

by W.K.G.S. P

2020年7月27日

Enjoyed the course and learnt a lot too.

by Antonio N

2019年11月27日

beautiful experiencr with Prof. Russell

by Dominik T

2019年12月16日

That was a great journey! Thank You :)

by Cristina R

2020年3月9日

I loved everything about this course

by Jaehwi C

2018年2月9日

The best course for compose music

by Jerry F

2020年10月31日

George is such a great teacher!

by bao l

2020年5月12日

Lovely musical journey...

by Lendl N

2021年1月19日

Great Course!!!

by Luuk S

2019年5月20日

Simply amazing

by bruno b

2018年10月15日

Great course

by Gabriel M P

2017年11月20日

Amazing.!!!

by Sergio A G O

2017年6月1日

astonishing

by ANGELO C D

2019年5月12日

DEVELOPING

by khush

2018年12月21日

awesome

by Elena B

2020年2月19日

bravo!

by Nicholas A

2017年6月11日

This was a good course but the final project seemed a little for my skill level maybe. Thanks for the course, though.