Chevron Left
Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks に戻る

Google Cloud による Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,460件の評価
200件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn about the broad variety of networking options on Google Cloud. This course uses lectures, demos, and hands-on labs to help you explore and deploy Google Cloud networking technologies, including Virtual Private Cloud (VPC) networks, subnets, and firewalls; interconnection among networks; load balancing; Cloud DNS; Cloud CDN; and Cloud NAT. You'll also learn about common network design patterns and automated deployment using Cloud Deployment Manager or Terraform....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年5月24日

It was a nice training and well explained program. All the topic has been explained clearly. Practical in the training given a good exposure which really helps us to understand the topics very well.

SR

2020年5月30日

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks\n\nis a great way to learn about the basics for Devs learning GCloud . Thanks for the course. Regards appbootup.com

フィルター:

Networking in Google Cloud: Defining and Implementing Networks: 26 - 50 / 200 レビュー

by Widasun W

2021年1月7日

very interesting course. i learnt lot of things.. thanks goolre.thanks coursera and COL . special for mr. piliphs

by Esteban T

2019年5月10日

El curso esta muy completo, ademas las explicaciones que utilizan son del mundo real y muy bien fundamentadas

by Shafiq A

2019年12月3日

A highly recommended course for network engineers and for people who wants to learn networking in the cloud.

by German G R

2020年9月6日

Excelente, nuevos temas que amplian el campo de aprendizaje con buenos laboratorios que refuerza la teoria.

by Miguel P

2019年1月1日

Recomendable para iniciar el conocimiento de las redes y las opciones de balanceadores de carga sobre GCP

by Fabiano d S B

2020年9月22日

Excelente curso. Mas meu nome saiu sem o acento. Em outros cursos saiu correto. Eu gostaria da correção.

by Nagendra K

2019年7月3日

Great Lecture. Lab obstacles are tricky. But the environment is tricky & slow during showing credential.

by Cheikh B

2020年2月18日

Excellent course i really learned many things and the course is very clear and easy to understand.

by Damon R

2019年1月3日

Could use more practical labs, but given the broad topic, the course is well balanced overall.

by Joel G

2020年11月10日

very clear content, very good labs. I would have appreciated some more details on Cloud NAT

by JOSE A V H

2020年8月17日

buen curso, muy buena idea para algun ingeniero en redes que se introduce al mundo de cloud

by Aby A

2018年11月3日

Networking module was a fantastic intro to advanced networking available in Google cloud.

by José R V

2020年4月23日

Genial, videos no largos y pesados, curso técnicocomo buscaba y excelentes laboratorios

by Paul F P M

2019年3月9日

muy buen curso que permite tener un conocimiento profundo de networking en google cloud

by Jerricho G

2020年6月23日

I'm satisfied with this course, next i want continue learn about google cloud platform

by Xiao M G

2021年3月29日

Essential for understanding network infrastructure and traffic flow for cloud natives

by Julio A E Z

2020年3月22日

Beautiful, I loved it. Thanks for everything. You are the best company world wide.

by Arya S

2019年9月16日

This is a very good course to understand the Networking in GCP. the Lab was superb

by Harish K

2020年6月29日

Brainstorming course. I liked the way presenter explaining the course. Thank you

by Luis E A

2019年6月20日

Excellent for me learn about Networking using GCP. it has been very enriching

by Jair R

2018年12月29日

Great Intro to netwotking fundamentals! Easy to follow coursework and labs!

by Sam P Y

2019年11月6日

Fantastic use of theory and practical. The post-lab reviews are great too.

by Timur G

2019年3月3日

Great cource! It is very convenient that labs are demonstrated afterwards.

by Wawan W

2021年10月27日

Very useful course. Very informative. The Lab projects is easy to follow

by Manishankar S

2020年4月29日

it is a very good course teaching you fundamentals for Cloud Networking