Chevron Left
Foundations of Objective-C App Development に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Foundations of Objective-C App Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
502件の評価
156件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

人気のレビュー

DA

May 10, 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MK

Dec 11, 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

フィルター:

Foundations of Objective-C App Development: 26 - 50 / 156 レビュー

by Praveen J

Sep 11, 2017

Really hands on!

by Fangjin H

Feb 19, 2016

Simple and basic for beginners to get started with Objective C

by Nomula v k

Feb 13, 2017

Basics Covered Perfectly....:-) Kudos to Team

by Donald P

Sep 15, 2015

I taught so of course I think it's awesome

by Vijay S

Feb 04, 2016

Nicely covers the Objective C from basics with good examples, assignment and project works.

by G E C

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent course. A practical introduction to iOS programming.

by DILIP K

Oct 09, 2016

I really love this course as it gives a very good foundation to the IOS programming.

by Steven M

Mar 05, 2017

This was good. Got me my current job.

by John F

Aug 18, 2016

An excellent introduction to XCode and Objective-C. The instructor illustrates all of the basic concepts with code examples, and walks you through most of the assignments, allowing you to learn by doing. The time requirements are quite modest.

by Roberto A

Feb 15, 2018

Great course!

by Luiz R

Feb 22, 2016

Great way to start iOS programming and using Objective C. The course covers programming basics in Objective C, xcode and cocoapods, basic user interfaces and goes deep in key aspects, like memory management. Thank you!

by Horia S B

Oct 25, 2015

Very didactic and with comprehensive explanations.

by Soumyadeep G

Mar 24, 2017

Great course for getting started with iOS app development. It is very accessible even to inexperienced or new programmers. However, experienced programmers might find some of the lectures to be repetitive as they would have encountered those concepts before already.

Prof. Patterson does an excellent job in his lectures in setting out the basics and helping people get started right away with building their own applications.

by Hugo A D P

Nov 03, 2015

Good introduction to Objective-C and the iOS world.

by Denis S

Jul 12, 2017

Very nice course if you want to study Objective-C

by 叶泽宇

Feb 12, 2016

loved it :)

by Harvey G

Feb 12, 2018

This is a great course, recommended for anyone starting out in iOS Application development who would like to learn using Objective C. Thanks so much for providing this course.

by Kurt S

Feb 23, 2016

Excellent course

by Abubakar I

Mar 01, 2016

great course. fantastic lecturers

by Infant J E

Jan 19, 2016

He's very good at explaining things.

by Rim A

Jan 13, 2018

It's a very well-structured course. I enjoyed it.

by Denise J

Aug 16, 2017

I learned to write four ios apps in four short weeks from zero to four. I love the cocoapods and getting data from the web.

by Ramin A

Jun 04, 2016

Very nice course.

by Jose A R

Oct 27, 2017

A awesome introduction to Objective-C, highly recommended.

by Barath V

Sep 29, 2015

Excellent explanation of basic concepts