Chevron Left
Foundations of Objective-C App Development に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Foundations of Objective-C App Development の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
502件の評価
156件のレビュー

コースについて

An introduction to the Objective-C programming language. This will prepare you for more extensive iOS app development and build a foundation for advanced iOS development topics. Objective-C programming requires a Mac laptop or desktop computer. An iOS device is optional if the learner is willing to working exclusively with the simulator. Some learners have been able to work with an OS X virtual machine on Windows, but explaining how to do that is beyond the scope of this course. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Read and write Objective-C 2. Have a strong grasp of Objective-C objects 3. Organize their code professionally using objects and blocks 4. Prototype several entry-level apps...

人気のレビュー

DA

May 10, 2017

A very well organized step by step introduction to iOS Application development using Objective-C. The course content is good and the instructor is good explaining clearly and in a detailed way. Thanks

MK

Dec 11, 2015

I am just a beginner and i Love apple inc and its products. I would love to learn this course and the instructors are cute and amazing. We will have a good communication and relation here. Thanks

フィルター:

Foundations of Objective-C App Development: 76 - 100 / 156 レビュー

by Steven M

Apr 09, 2017

I looked at several other online iOS courses, I even purchased a couple before a friend suggested Coursera. The UCI program is one of the best introductions to Objective-C and iOS programming that I've come across. The curriculum is well thought out and follows a logical progression. Don does an excellent job presenting the concepts in a way that is easy to follow, but not overly simplified.

Grading is done as peer reviews, which is nice as it allows you to see how your fellow peers approached the problem.

I really enjoyed this course and am looking forward to the next one.

by Matthew S

Oct 20, 2015

Very pleasant look into not only how Objective-C works, but also why it was built the way it was. I enjoyed that.

by Nishanth v

Feb 18, 2016

Wow..! just Wow.i mean Wow!

by wills

Nov 08, 2016

Fantastic instructions! Definitely a great course to start learning iOS app development!

by Diego C

Sep 27, 2015

It is a good course

by Paolo G A

Mar 09, 2016

Learned a lot of the fundamentals of Object-C!

by Afnan K

Jan 25, 2018

Excellent course for beginner

by Joyal C S

Mar 29, 2016

Really i loved this course.

by Pedro P P H

Oct 25, 2015

Great!

by ahmed h

Sep 29, 2015

Great Instructor/Course from great University as great as the rest of San Diego university courses. Well respected Universities in addition to Duke, Michigan and Virginia. Compared to the very short courses from other reputable Universities

by Kipp M

Apr 02, 2017

New to programming, so some material that the professor glanced over was hard to follow. I really enjoyed this course, the pacing seemed great. Will try to complete things moving forward.

by Huang X

Apr 03, 2016

Good for a starter with these assignments

by Robinson N

Apr 19, 2016

Great course ! Very enjoyable and easy to follow ! Definitely worth it

by Evelyn.Zou

Apr 18, 2016

It is so helpful, and the professors really teach so well!

by Luis O

Dec 02, 2015

Great class!

by Mario E S

Nov 24, 2015

excellent instructor

step by step explanations

very enjoyable course

by Paul-Emmanuel

Dec 12, 2015

Great stuff. Unfortunately, i am only 15 and i don't have any money to buy a qualification but thank you so much anyway for taking time to create this amazing course (and especially for making it free!)

by Adnan Z

Oct 19, 2015

Professor Don Patterson is the greatest instructor of iOS. He actually demonstrates every single concept in Objective-C whereas other books or resources just generally discuss it and leave the learner with a half understanding of the material. He's one of those people who naturally have perfect communication skills.

by Maksim

Mar 11, 2016

Very good start for everyone who want to learn Objective-C language and get basic IOS development skills as well.

by Павел К

Oct 23, 2015

Very well indeed. Sometimes too fast, especially for non-English people. Yet, pause and rewind buttons work fine )))

by Damián S

Jun 12, 2016

Excellent course even if you know objetive c o has some experience this course helps you to bolster your knowledge

by Antonio C d S P

Jun 29, 2016

Great introduction, great teacher !

by Ihar K

Oct 16, 2015

Best course about iOS development!

by Sergiu C

Nov 14, 2015

The teacher explains very well the concepts behind the objective-c language.

The pointers part is explained very well.

by Deleted A

Dec 20, 2016

Loving the course so far. The professor explains everything so meticulously well. Moving on to the next iOS course.