Chevron Left
Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
521件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

This course provides students an understanding of important human parasitic diseases, including their life cycles, vectors of transmission, distribution and epidemiology, pathophysiology and clinical manifestations, treatment, and prevention and control. Tropical Parasitology is taught by faculty from an area highly impacted by tropical parasites- the Kilimanjaro Christian Medical University College in Moshi, Tanzania. The faculty include Drs. Frank Mosha and Mramba Nyindo (and two lecturers, Drs. Johnson Matowo and Jovin Kitau). Dr. John Bartlett, Professor of Medicine, Global Health and Nursing at Duke University, joins his faculty colleagues in this effort....

人気のレビュー

JB

2019年12月9日

I really enjoyed doing this course, I was a bit worried about the final exams but I had so much fun doing them. Really happy that I registered for it and I would advise anyone to take part.

BY

2017年2月2日

best course than ever straight forward presentations,reports,clinical cases than have improved my knowledge about tropical infections especially ectoparasites & helminthes(worms)

フィルター:

Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases: 51 - 75 / 161 レビュー

by Michael S

2020年6月27日

Through, well structured course, interesting viewpoints from East African biomedical researchers and physicians. Worth the time snd effort.

by Carolina A A O

2020年6月17日

A very good expirience for those who love the Parasitology! Very nice expirience. I hope next versions. Greetings from Bolivia.

by Valerio V

2018年4月26日

very interesting course, with useful readings/lessons, and serious usefulness as MD consultant for international travellers.

by Richard G

2020年3月24日

Very nice course.

I learned a lot of things and... I'm afraid by crossing the road of such creatures.

Thank for this moment.

by MD A K

2021年7月1日

A very enthralling and informative course for anyone interested in tropical parasitology. The field talks are diamonds.

by Gabriel d O R

2020年1月6日

I'm very happy to finish this course. I'm so grateful for the teachers and the coursera platform for all the teachings.

by Roberto D C

2020年6月5日

Muy buen curso, para reafirmar el conocimiento ya adquirido previamente, dictado por profesionales muy preparados.

by jimmyson m

2018年5月3日

Its the nice course I am looking foward to see more courses like these, KCMUCO partnering with DUKE University

by ELEONORA C

2021年5月6日

very interesting course, the professors explain very well and there are many applications in the field

by Sharon M

2018年10月27日

It was very interesting to hear from people who actually deal with these diseases on a daily basis.

by Selam B G

2022年4月13日

it is a well organized and practically relevant course especially for those who practice in LMICs

by Emmanuel H M

2017年6月8日

I love this course because it has given me insight on parasitic diseases and many other knowledge

by Stanlaus L

2016年11月8日

Very awesome and interesting🐰 🐰 🐇 🐇 🐰 🐇 🐹 🍶 🍶 🍶 🍶 🍶 🍶 🍶 🍶 🍶 🐰 🐓 🐓 🐓 🐔 🐔 🐔

by 井上邦光

2021年9月26日

T​his is a very helpful course to know about overview of the tropical parasitology. Thank you!!

by filmon h

2021年7月16日

The course was very interesting and clear. it will help me in job in a great manner

by Anna T

2020年6月6日

Very informative with practical examples. I enjoyed studying Tropical Parasitology.

by Camille R

2020年4月19日

Very helpful course when you want to pursue Parasitology or Medicine in the future.

by Aymen t

2022年8月1日

very informative course with alot of examples and on field experience! i loved it

by jaison e t P

2017年10月12日

Excelente, muy bueno, recomendado para todos aquellos amantes de la parasitología

by Rohul A

2020年10月15日

Really helpful to know about tropical disease, their transmission and prevention

by Janice R

2020年11月8日

It's a very interesting course! I learned a lot from the lecturers! Thank you.

by Nicolás A C G

2020年7月5日

congratulations to the teachers, interesting coursebuen curso felicitaciones

by Shannon G

2020年1月12日

I really enjoyed this course. You don't see many like this. Very informative

by Jasmine

2017年7月7日

Tough course; however with hard work and focus you can achieve with an A.

by yoshua l

2021年9月10日

best course , i've learned alot . thanks to all the brilliant lectures .