Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,228件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL

Oct 07, 2016

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

SA

Jul 01, 2019

That is a well done, informative course. I brushed up my English and understood some basic — and yet overlooked— grammar rules and the logic behind the use of the present perfect tense.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 26 - 50 / 331 レビュー

by Ahmad B

Jan 06, 2019

Great lectures and amazing information sorting :)

by Stephanie P

Jan 12, 2019

I recommend this course I learned a lot.

Easy, fast, practical.

by Jacinto A

Jan 23, 2019

Lo considero verdaderamente único. gracias coursera por permitirme haberlo tomado.

by Mykhailo O

Jan 23, 2019

Due to this course I finally understand and can explain to anybody the diffrence between past simple, past perfect and past perfect continuous. Whenver I open a book in Englihs language and see there any of this tenses, I know why the hell there is used exactly that tense.

by Mhd A k

Feb 10, 2019

t was a very helpful courses to know how to use modals.

by Abdullah J

Feb 15, 2019

thank you very much for this course, it was so helpful for me.

by Elizabeth V M M

Mar 06, 2019

Great!

by Nesma A

Mar 02, 2019

Wow! I really like this course. Such an amazing course!

I'll continue the rest modules.

by Парцхалия Р Н

Mar 06, 2019

i have had a great experience undergoing the course

by Blanca E M

Mar 07, 2019

it was great!

by Wilfredo M

Mar 10, 2019

It is a great course. If the instructors were available to clarify doubts and provide feedback it would be terrific.

by Fedorova E B

Mar 12, 2019

It is easy, skillful, useful course. I liked it.

by Marina F

Mar 17, 2019

Great course. Explains grammar clearly and has great exercises.

by Aya m h a

Mar 19, 2019

it's a fantastic course

by Li Y

Jan 13, 2019

It is a wonderful course! It has strengthened my knowledge of English gramma.

by Eduardo I A

Jan 15, 2019

Really good and useful.

by Jaffar A

Nov 30, 2018

its very exciting

by SherlockBlaze

Nov 15, 2018

It's really a good course, i love it

by Andrés I

Dec 17, 2018

This course is amazing, We can learn english in this platform.

by Talgatbek K

Dec 17, 2018

Excellent course!!!

by Osvaldo E P

Aug 07, 2018

This is key course to tenses and modals. It´s a must. Very well organized and delivered.

by Nematullah s

Aug 10, 2018

Thanks for teaching it was useful for me

by Hussain M

Jul 21, 2018

Its aawesome.

by abdullah h a

Sep 02, 2018

good

by Rohullah E

Oct 09, 2018

it was a good experience thanks