Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,016件の評価
864件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 26 - 50 / 862 レビュー

by Abraham G

2016年6月20日

To lock a quiz for payment is mean.

by David F

2020年8月22日

I can't drop the course

by Abdo

2018年4月4日

Although I studied the content of the course before from other sources, this is my feedback:

1- you have creative way in explaining the content.

2- The material is very efficient.

3- The course have many examples and exercises that make the learner able to practice the grammatical rules.

I recommend this course for those who want to Learn English grammar.

-----------------------------

For the instructors; I would like to suggest that you add a Pdf or powerpoint file that have the rules, structures and important notes of each video. Because it take me a lot of time to write the notes of the course.

It took me about 6-7 days to finish the course while writing the notes but I would have finished the course in one 1-2 days if the notes were available to download.

My best regards. :)

by LUIS I N R

2020年7月10日

Me encantó

by Sudipta R

2020年6月18日

Thank you!

by GHALEM S

2020年6月12日

good cours

by Raul T R

2019年7月2日

GEORGEOUS!

by MOHAMAD K M

2019年4月1日

gooooooood

by Khalil

2018年10月8日

Verey good

by Karen V G P

2018年9月17日

Excelente!

by Mohamed H

2016年10月20日

Excellent.

by Ahmad H

2020年10月17日

very good

by Coursera

2020年9月11日

Excellent

by Anil K P

2020年8月23日

EXCELLENT

by Kunjan T

2020年8月19日

love this

by Zaidé A L C

2020年8月7日

Excellent

by José V T

2020年8月3日

Very good

by Abrar I

2020年7月25日

Good luck

by Hassan F A

2020年6月20日

Excellent

by hongkaixi

2019年10月28日

useful

by Elizabeth V M M

2019年3月6日

Great!

by katherine l a

2020年6月4日

Great

by Дмитрий К

2018年11月28日

good!

by santiago e

2017年6月3日

GREAT

by Avtandil M

2016年12月30日

Great