Chevron Left
Perfect Tenses and Modals に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Perfect Tenses and Modals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,016件の評価
864件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the first course in the Learn English: Intermediate Grammar specialization. In this course, you will learn about important intermediate verb tenses, including present perfect, present perfect progressive, past perfect, and past perfect progressive. You will also learn about common modal verbs used in English. This course is designed for learners who have a basic understanding of English grammar but who want to learn more and improve their skills for everyday speaking or writing, as well as for academics. It will be a fun class with lots of entertaining and informative video lectures....

人気のレビュー

GL
2016年10月6日

I loved this course. I am pretty good at grammar, but it was good to review some rules. I took it in four days, each day I completed one week. Every day I spent on average two hours on the course.

JH
2020年2月26日

This course introduces the perfect tenses and Models, providing a lot of practices and assignments. I have completed the course and recommend it for everyone who wants to improve English grammar.

フィルター:

Perfect Tenses and Modals: 126 - 150 / 862 レビュー

by brain c

2021年2月1日

I think this course is amazing, I can understand well about all the material. I like it. I will try again with another material. Thanks a lot to all the instructors.

by Delphine H

2020年5月25日

Une très bonne formation qui reprend point par point avec logique les temps du passé. Les supports sont très agréables. Le résultat d'apprentissage est très positif

by Anargul Y

2020年8月26日

Hello! I would like to say thank you for this course. If you want to improve your grammar you should take this course. I have learned a lot of useful information.

by Mynor O D V

2020年8月2日

Everything was interesting. I really want to thank all the instructors that help me with this course. I enjoyed everything. I'm pretty sure that I learned a lot.

by amrit p

2017年8月19日

THanks to the COURSERA team. I am really obliged and will be always. Especial thanks to my TEACHERS and THE TEAM and of course to my sweet FRIENDS. Thanks again.

by KHOKHRIYA D

2016年10月9日

I recommend anyone to take this online amazing course learn the perfect tense very easily. I have learn a lot by this course. Thank you so much UCI and coursera.

by Nawal A A

2020年5月27日

This course has helped me to understand the differences between perfect tenses, I advice anyone that it has problem with perfect tenses enroll in this course.

by Mohammd z a

2019年5月7日

this course was so useful for me i have learned many thing from this course. it helped me too much to communicate completely with another persons.

thank you.

by Anmol l

2020年10月9日

Very helpful course for anyone who is looking forward to learn english grammar. Teacing techniques and vedio lectures are interesting and activities are fun.

by Ahmed E M A

2019年9月29日

Great material, simple explanations, and perfect examples make this course absolutely, the most recommended course for English learners and teachers as well.

by Alekseii S

2019年6月17日

Despite sometime creepy animation :)...

Like it, really. Very clear and systematic explanation. Would be useful both for repetition and for the first study.

by Maria J D

2019年5月16日

Thank you very much for the opportunity to take this course. I learned so much. You all are a great team. I hope have another opportunit to learn from you.

by Ruby s a

2020年8月18日

I want to start thanking the teacheras, in addition to mentioning that It has been very gratifying to participate n this corse.I hope to continue learning

by Victoria C

2016年9月20日

I don't know about the graded homework, but the videos are good and clear, and the exercises are very usefull. I still have to practice by my own, though.

by Muazzam R

2020年11月10日

I found this course really useful, the contents are carefully chosen and the rules explained well. The instructors are also great! Thank you very much.

by Rabia A c

2020年10月31日

I had a very good experience with coursera .It has helped me a lot. Anyone who needs help with English from a beginner level must join this course.

by SabinGhimire

2016年12月18日

This is a nice course.I improved a lot from this course.Now I am able to solve prombles related to this course.rellay i like this course very much.

by Solayman H

2020年8月22日

This course is great. I learn about using perfect tenses and modals which is very helpful. Now, I can easily use these sentences in my daily life.

by Nam P K

2020年10月9日

Though i have passed the course, but i have still not made good use of it. I will review the whole course again and do more practice. Thank you.

by Mehrdadfathi

2016年10月30日

Thanks God, It was a really good course for me and I've learned a lot about some essential grammars in English. Thank you very much.

Best Regards

by Camila G d S

2020年8月28日

The course has a rich methodology in terms of knowledge transmission. Clear language, well-designed exercises and highly committed teachers. :)

by Denys B

2020年4月22日

Very interesting course) You don`t have to spend much time for learning and self-improving.

I recommend this one and similar courses from UCI)

by Ilya R

2017年7月16日

Good course for intermediate English learners. A lot of theory and practice in Tenses and Modal Verbs. I plan to continue this Specialization.

by bryan

2020年5月24日

Thank you so much for this incredible Course, I've improved a lot. Now I will be practicing to be better every day. Keep going helping people

by Yin M A

2020年9月25日

This course is nice.The conversations in this course are interesting.I was having fun in this.I've known tenses very well.Thank you so much.