Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,528件の評価
553件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 501 - 525 / 557 レビュー

by TRAM T T T

2021年4月29日

very good and helpful

by Ryno M

2020年8月9日

Good overall course!

by Abdulaziz A

2020年4月15日

needs more details

by devashish s

2020年4月26日

too challenging

by Rizqallah 1 1

2021年12月12日

00000000000000

by Dwayne W

2018年11月4日

Good material

by Gaurav K S

2020年7月22日

NICE COURSE

by Winifred D

2020年1月12日

interesting

by Ravinder P S

2018年5月1日

Good course

by Irina P

2018年4月13日

Good course

by Rehan N

2020年6月17日

Very Good

by Naresh R

2021年5月19日

Good One

by AMARENDRA B

2022年2月16日

good

by Miguel r

2021年11月13日

good

by Vivek Y

2021年9月5日

nice

by Ajaykumar K

2020年8月8日

good

by ASHPAK F M U

2020年6月23日

good

by Aswin A

2020年6月13日

good

by Md R R

2020年5月2日

good

by Julia H

2020年10月7日

Se ve muy interesante y todo, pero esperaba que hubiera modelos más complejos y elaborados para pronósticos, sé que podría tomar algo de estadística, pero pensé que aquí encontraría justo este detalle matemático junto con la aplicación de negocios.. En fin que el temario me parece genial, sé que es un curso básico, pero ojalá abrieran algo más avanzado.

by Mainak C

2020年7月15日

A great course for understanding the basics of forecasting. But the planning process didn't consider what type of forecast it was considering, a short or long term. Also, not much clarity on which technique was suitable for demand forecasting

by Ashish S

2021年4月16日

Example spreasheets can be made better by (1) filling in zeros instead of spaces; (2) Quiz questions asking for decimal places for answers is counter to the video examples where numbers are presented rounded. Very furstrating.

by Carlos P M

2018年6月18日

I miss several methods that I have seen while searching in Internet, as well as clear information about which method to apply in any case, and how to understand and distinguish different patterns on a graph

by Andre d l H

2022年3月30日

Excelsheets format is not working properly. I had to sort the demand data manually in a exhausting way. No help from service was provided.

A part of that the course was really good.