Chevron Left
サプライチェーン計画 に戻る

ラトガース大学(Rutgers the State University of New Jersey) による サプライチェーン計画 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,513件の評価
548件のレビュー

コースについて

Have you ever wondered how companies know how much to produce in advance so that they do not make too much or too little? Matching supply and demand requires planning. This course introduces you to the exciting area of supply chain planning. Part of a broader specialization on Supply Chain Management, you will master different forecasting techniques, essential for building a Sales and Operations Plan. At the completion of this course you will have the tools and techniques to analyze demand data, construct different forecasting techniques, and choose the most suitable one for projecting future demand....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年7月4日

I am on my way to complete the specialization. I have learned so much about supply chain planning and forecasting in this course. Right from a different type of forecastings to errors in forecasting.

JH

2017年3月20日

Great course: concepts well explained, thought-provoking assignments that applies concepts, broaden exposure to the topic itself as well as how it connects to the other components of Supply Chain.

フィルター:

サプライチェーン計画: 526 - 550 / 553 レビュー

by Pulkit b

2018年10月16日

Very less number of concepts covered. I was hoping that topics like Winter, Holtz and ARIMA would be covered

by Vladimir K

2021年2月18日

I wish there were more guidance on how to use the Excel/Google Docs platform to complete some of the tasks.

by Danilo C P

2017年2月2日

Several errors on the correction of exercises, not so deep material about the statistical analysis.

by Venkata S P N

2020年2月15日

Course needs to cover more number of forecasting techniques and few more practical example

by UZAIR A K

2020年5月12日

very much informative and good course and instructor also good

by Joann L

2020年8月24日

I completed the course and do not see certification?

by Eliezer V

2022年3月15日

fair in knowledge but not enough to get a job.

by Pravin D

2020年3月22日

Deep and detailed knowledge is expected

by Muhammad A k

2019年9月6日

basic course not that much attractive

by ROUNAK K

2019年7月18日

I wanted it to be in more detail

by Craig B

2017年5月17日

Course explained the function

by Javier M

2020年5月15日

Not as good as the first 2

by Omkar K

2020年8月10日

Basic forecasting methods are explained, but not really in detail. Peer graded assignment was tough compared to what was taught. No way to know whether we found right solution to the peer graded assignment as peers too were as ignorant as me about the case due to inadequate explanation.

by manuel s g

2020年4月5日

Tengo la sensación de estar pagando por un curso de especialización en el que el instructor lo grabó hace unos años y realmente no hay nadie supervisando ni contestando a las preguntas

by Anisha M

2017年8月22日

Tu calificacion no debe de depender de estudiantes. Ya que te frena el tu completar el curso.

by BRIKEN F

2019年6月26日

Please revise on the submission system. The decimal places is really a headache.

by Syed T J

2020年6月16日

there is a problem occur in week 1 to submit the quiz

by Zhongjie L

2021年6月24日

The instructions over quiz could be more clear.

by ΕΡΑΣΜΙΑ Ε

2021年1月2日

too difficult for begginers but useful

by Barbara G

2017年5月1日

Problem with quiz week 2

by Ana S

2017年11月15日

Very basic

by Allen H

2021年8月3日

This course leaves a lot to be desired, i was epecting for more practical, real life cases rather than numbers and formulas.

We have to understand that each organization has a different method for demand forecast, many companies have this process automatized just like tha former company i used to work for.

by İlker Ö A

2017年10月19日

Technical problems, waiting for fellow coursers to get a review on your project! And they make you pay the other term because not enough projects to review or not enough coursers to review your project! Go purchase a book instead of doing this course!

by J. J G

2022年1月3日

Coursework for calculations is awful - took 9 tries to get the right calculations and rounding. This should be fixed - it's been raised as an issue in the forums for over 5 years. Get with it Coursea.

by Tushar N

2017年9月11日

Error in Quiz answer keys causes all sorts of problems in continuing the course. Does not make for a good learning experience.