Chevron Left
Plastic electronics に戻る

エコール・ポリテクニーク(École Polytechnique) による Plastic electronics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
138件の評価
53件のレビュー

コースについて

Plastic electronics is a concept that emerged forty years ago, with the discovery of electrically conductive polymers. Ten years later, the first electronic devices using organic solids in place of the ubiquitous inorganic semiconductors were realised. The best achievement of plastic electronics is constituted by Organic Light-Emitting Diodes (OLEDs) that equip the display of many smartphones, and even TV sets. The objective of this course is to provide a comprehensive overview of the physics of plastic electronic devices. After taking this course, the student should be able to demonstrate theoretical knowledge on the following subjects: Concept of organic semiconductors; Charge carrier transport in polymeric and organic semiconductors; Optical properties of organic semiconductors; Charge injection from metals to organic solids; Operating mode of the main plastic electronic devices: Organic light-emitting diodes (OLEDs), organic photovoltaic cells (OPVs) and organic field-effect transistors (OFETs)....

人気のレビュー

AG

Apr 07, 2020

This course is very useful in my career. In this course new technology and fabrication techniques I learn. After learning this course I knew many things about OLED, OPV and TFTs.

AM

Aug 05, 2020

The course was well-structured and the instructor made me feel comfortable through the pace of the videos and the content was easy to understand.

フィルター:

Plastic electronics: 26 - 50 / 53 レビュー

by Sai G P

Jun 20, 2020

Very fun learning experience.

by Surisetti L V

Jun 04, 2020

Good knowledge giving course

by KARTHICK. K C

Sep 11, 2020

Extremely a good platform

by Anurag R S

Jun 14, 2020

An awesome course great

by Ajay V

May 18, 2020

Very usefull in physics

by Atul K Y

Aug 06, 2020

learn a lot of thing

by Yutian

Apr 29, 2020

Concise and useful.

by 47_HIMALAY P

Jul 19, 2020

Thats great course

by Yallapu K

May 04, 2020

My name changed

by ANINDYA B

Jan 27, 2020

Awesome course

by Robson d S

Aug 05, 2019

Muito Bom!!!

by MONISHA M

Jun 09, 2020

good course

by Gustavo A d S

Jul 30, 2020

Very good

by Ronak a

Apr 06, 2018

EXCELLENT

by Y S M S

May 30, 2020

GREAT

by Rahna H

Nov 18, 2019

great

by SANTHOSHINI P

Jun 05, 2020

good

by SUJITH N

May 30, 2020

I am very glad to complete such an interesting course from Coursera. The knowledge I learned about semiconductors from this course is much informative and I believe that it will be helpful to me for higher education. Thank you for providing this online course and requesting the authorities to add more related subject courses.

by Regina Q

Jul 29, 2020

It was very quick in video covering many EE basic materials. The quiz and exam questions could be more clear in some questions. All in all the peer reviews has helped to get a standard and best answer. It is not easy for "cross major" learners but for EEs should be non brainer. Fun learning.

by Jacobo G

Aug 29, 2020

You really need some understanding of mid-advanced electronics, chemistry and material science knowledge for this course as the teacher talks in terms not for beginners. You just scratch the surface of what plastic electronics really are.

by Suhaas N

Jun 08, 2020

This course is still new. It lacks material and quizzes but it is good that some universities are at least trying to provide courses on such subjects.

by Ram K S

Aug 01, 2020

it is very happy for this course but, reviewing my submission project is taking a lot of time

by Ayush A

May 30, 2020

The explaination is good,and there were many new topics to learn from this.

by Guillermo G M

Apr 11, 2020

Very useful to learn basically how solar cells perform.

by Hussain D

Sep 11, 2019

It is not an easy course but you will learn so much.