Chevron Left
Psychology of Popularity に戻る

ノースカロライナ大学チャペルヒル校(The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) による Psychology of Popularity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
824件の評価
218件のレビュー

コースについて

The level of popularity you experienced in childhood and adolescence is still affecting you today in ways that you may not even realize. Learn about how psychologists study popularity and how these same concepts can be used in adulthood to be more successful at work, become better parents, and have a happier life....

人気のレビュー

JD

Feb 21, 2016

This course has been absolutely terrific! The knowledge and insight this has briefed me with has been very useful, and makes more than a lot of sense. Thank You Mr. Prinstein, and Thank You Coursera!

HC

May 11, 2018

This was amazing, really interesting, well presented. A good insight into how our friendships while of school age can impact on our adulthood and how this is so often repeated down the generations.

フィルター:

Psychology of Popularity: 151 - 175 / 214 レビュー

by Odette G G M

Aug 18, 2020

Realmente interesante

by Natalie T

Jul 02, 2020

I love this course!!!

by Nafiya I

May 15, 2020

Informative sections

by Jia L

Oct 24, 2018

Interesting lecture!

by Sandra H M

Jul 18, 2020

Very good teacher.

by Vineta R

Aug 04, 2020

Very interesting!

by Siavosh Z

Aug 27, 2017

Fantastic course!

by Sammy L

Jan 06, 2017

very cool topics

by Georgina Z P

Jan 21, 2017

excelente curso

by Pablo K d S

Aug 16, 2020

Great course!!

by Gabriel R S

Aug 09, 2020

Great course!

by Eduardo F C

Jun 12, 2020

Excepcional!!

by Amarnath R

Jun 08, 2020

i learn a lot

by Sandra H S

Nov 14, 2016

Great course.

by M D r

Sep 09, 2020

nice content

by Supantha R

Jul 28, 2020

It was great

by Eden F

Jul 20, 2020

Eye Opening!

by Visharath V

Dec 03, 2019

Super course

by DR.B.SELVAMUTHUKRISHNAN

May 12, 2020

nice course

by akash y

Oct 07, 2016

good course

by Gianfranco M R

Jan 31, 2016

good course

by patricia m m

Feb 08, 2018

Excelent

by Patricia M

Apr 05, 2016

Excelent

by Nalla s

Jun 11, 2020

Good

by MAISSA M

Mar 15, 2019

I learnt a lot, about growing up, popularity and how it affects us, I really enjoyed it, and I managed to take it while studying at university, the time is so manageable, a BIG THANK YOU for the teacher and how he made things very simple , I had no idea or resources in psychology before this but I understood it all. I wish we had an other part of exploring how to break through from popularity of growing up and change that in our work place, or university... and our relationships as well

overall I LOVED it, I would surely recommend it.

THANK YOU