Chevron Left
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health に戻る

シドニー大学(The University of Sydney) による Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,943件の評価

コースについて

In today’s world, mental illness and distress are common and these account for a significant burden of disability within our community. At the same time, there is a growing interest in understanding and enhancing positive mental health and wellbeing; particularly from developments in the fields of positive psychology and mental health promotion. Positive Psychiatry is a new term (Jeste et al 2016) that describes a dual approach to mental health, where we build strengths, supports and healthy lifestyles as well as treating illness and distress. In this course, we will explore different aspects of good mental health as well as provide an overview of the major kinds of mental disorders, their causes, treatments and how to seek help and support. The course will feature a large number of Australian experts in psychiatry, psychology and mental health research, and we will also hear from “lived experience experts”, people who have lived with mental illness, and share their personal stories of recovery. We take an evidence-based approach to a range of strategies that anyone can use to enhance their own mental health and that of others, from exercise and relaxation techniques through to the role of love, relationships and 'good' types of work. We cover topics from creativity and yoga through to psychiatric medications and psychotherapies....

人気のレビュー

SE

2022年5月16日

This course has given me great insight on mental health and how everything is related to it but it most importantly taught me how to be in control of my mental healh and maintain a positive psychiatry

KH

2022年7月21日

I really enjoyed this course. I found the materail very releveant and useful both for myself, and my hope in working with other in the future. It was very comprehnsive and I loved taking this course.

フィルター:

Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health : 376 - 400 / 962 レビュー

by Oluwatosin

2020年5月29日

This course was very enlightening. I know a lot more about mental health than I did before. Thank you to the coordinators.

by Sam H

2017年11月13日

Incredible quality. Such great expert contributors, well organised and well researched. Couldn't recommend it more highly.

by Hansika S

2021年9月4日

T​he course is beautifully designed. All the concepts are clearly defined and the course in totality is very informative.

by Kuma R S

2021年3月3日

It's very well designed course with practical ideas that really help in bringing positive outcome if applied effectively.

by Carrie S

2020年9月21日

I enjoyed this class very much. I have already begun to incorporate some of the techniques into my own day to day activit

by VIHANG G P

2020年5月20日

Thanks a Lot !! Its a very beneficial course. The Teaching was awesome and the learning was easy and lucid to understand.

by Benita A

2018年10月22日

The information was very useful at this time of life and I have leant so much from the professors who taught this course.

by Michael M

2020年10月8日

Truly excellent overview of the multiple dimensions of mental health and psychiatry. I'm really happy that I took this.

by MADHU M A

2020年7月27日

it was useful about learning this course which we want to know the fact that we face in our daily life and its recovery.

by Ованесова Ю С

2022年1月24日

A very cool course, I have got a lot of knowledge from experts,new professional words and pleasure during the studying!

by Nishesh A

2020年6月17日

This is one of the best mental health related online course. Highly recommended for everyone who is into mental health.

by Edisson I R P

2020年5月8日

Thanks for everything learned, we can only apply it in our lives to find emotional stability and positive mental health

by sandra p

2020年12月22日

The course was really helpful in many aspects. All the topics were engaging. I even found some assignments really fun.

by Amin M a K a A M G

2022年3月8日

​I found the course quite good and it provided a lot of information and it was challenging enough to keep me engaged.

by Alison L

2022年2月14日

Very good lesson that helps me understand mental health. The lesson are perfectly outline and are easy to understand.

by Josue M

2021年5月7日

Nice course, I'm better educated myself about mental health and many topics that I was always curious to learn about.

by Boglarka P

2021年4月17日

Insightful, easy to follow and informative. Really loved the structure and the depth of the sessions was appropriate.

by Yasotha J

2022年8月4日

H​Ighly recommend this course for self paced learning and in turn help others achieve their positive mental health.

by Harry M

2021年8月23日

Great and engaging content in positive psychiatry and mental health. I found the course very helpful and insightful

by Marta D

2021年6月23日

Curso excelente. Proporciona aprendizado integrado de conceitos que com certeza farão diferença na prática clínica.

by NGUYEN H T D

2020年5月20日

i think everyone should learn this course even though you didnt work in this field. it can help your mental health.

by Christian D L P H

2019年7月6日

Teachers and Lectures are so awesome, it helps to improve and think the mental health from a different perspective.

by Roberta B

2021年3月29日

Excellent course! Very qualified teachers, very well taught classes and clear and accessible content. I recommend!

by Maria J K

2020年1月7日

It is an amazing course that gives many insights into everyday life. This will surely help you lead a better life.

by nyasha m

2022年1月26日

I am very happy i learned a lot from this course the lectures were great and understandable .... much appreciated