Chevron Left
Pricing Strategy に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Pricing Strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
578件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

Pricing is one of the most important but least understood marketing decisions. Learn and practice concepts, techniques, and get to grips with the latest thinking on assessing and formulating pricing strategies. Analyze how firms attempt to capture value, as well as profits, in the revenues they earn. After this course, you will be able to contribute to the process of formulating pricing strategies for your own products and services, or those of your firm. This course has an additional focus on pricing dynamics and the reaction to and by competitors, taking a highly pragmatic approach and one that is directly applicable to your day-to-day professional life. Martin Boehm - IE Professor and Dean of the Business School with over 10 years experience - will guide you through four modules. We begin with the importance of pricing and how it ultimately can affect the bottom line. Then, we move on to methods to help you decide what is the optimal price for your product; and then price discrimination - should all your products follow the same pricing strategy or should you differentiate depending on the customer segment? Finally, we look at pricing psychology and how you can manipulate customers in order to drive the highest possible price for your product....

人気のレビュー

BT

Mar 20, 2017

Although they are harder concepts and more practices to remember, it was a very insightful course! I truly enjoyed the additional readings to elaborate on the lectures. Thank you very much, IE!

SR

Jun 12, 2016

Great course. All the concepts were clearly explained. They had provided plenty of case studies, articles, journals and books to read. The content delivery was great. I found it very useful.

フィルター:

Pricing Strategy: 101 - 119 / 119 レビュー

by Pravaal S

Oct 03, 2017

I didn't know how much science goes behind pricing. This course was an eye opener. Keep up the good work team.

by Bhashkar C K

Apr 17, 2019

Very Good course on Pricing. Relevant real-life examples. Great articles on theory and examples

by Carole R

Dec 18, 2017

This course was very clear, all was well explained and well documented with many readings.

by Erico R

Jul 03, 2016

Pretty good introduction to the subject.

Well qualified instructors as well.

by paulo

Mar 12, 2017

Good introduction but nothing news have been presented

by Supramavi

Mar 26, 2017

Good introduction course with great lecturer.

by Madhavi N T

Oct 23, 2017

The course explained the strategy behin

by ZHANG L

Jun 06, 2016

worthy enrolling this course.

by Ahmed A

Nov 15, 2019

Informative and enhance my k

by Subir K G

Oct 30, 2018

Need more details of pricing

by Vinitt J

Aug 13, 2019

Great course

by NITYANAND K

Mar 13, 2019

e

by sagar v

Sep 03, 2017

Couldn't access all the materials that were available in the course. I don't mind reading articles but supporting the articles through lectures would have been useful

by bhavik p m

Apr 03, 2016

A decent course, perhaps not as interesting as the previous one. But definitely very innovative and informative

by Tong Z

May 08, 2016

useful informations but not very helpful for practical situations.

by Ricardo J O

Mar 13, 2016

Excessively short course. Like previous course in the specialization no slides of the lectures were provided. Approach over-simplistic. IE could done more. Also as in previous course there was no supervision from the staff of the discussion forums. Also looking at the big picture, there is a tremendous gap in quality and approach to online courses between EU institutions and US top tier institutions (favoring the US offerings). Looking at Wharton, U. Michigan, Yale courses (just to mention a few) and then looking at the majority of European offerings, the gap is very salient. If IE wants to stay relevant in this online space, some benchmark is advised... If you are in the 'game', you must 'play' it better...

I hope you will accept my critic as constructive and positive, not as negative. As an European I am more critic and I would like to see more quality, relevance and credibility of EU offerings. As it is, it is a matter of time until Wharton and U. Michigan spread their offerings into this specific field and with a superior approach they will most likely divert students to their offerings, probably lowering and marginalizing your courses.

But despite my critics it is fair to salute you for your efforts and availability to offer this course.

I wish yoy luck.

Ricardo J. Oliveira

by Ying S

Aug 29, 2017

the contents are not polished

by Karin M C

Apr 18, 2016

The professor did not Interact with people, I was wiling to see some discussions and contributions among people

by Maria G

Jun 06, 2017

Very basic