Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
15,171件の評価
4,666件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MS

2021年3月5日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

SF

2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 4176 - 4200 / 4,696 レビュー

by Najmudheen E

2020年5月28日

It is a wonderful course, me got lot of new ideas while we write emails especially Professional Emails.

by Arpan B

2021年8月9日

Very useful email tips provide. Very much relevant in terms of writing day to day professional emails.

by Goutham A

2021年5月8日

I have learnt mintues things and especially learning about communication culutres in world, how to wri

by Ahmad I A

2020年5月14日

There is some technical issues in the assignments and some peers are not being fair in their reviews.

by Zijing Z

2020年4月6日

The course is kind of shorter than I expected. It is recommended to finish the course within 2 weeks.

by Amit R

2017年3月15日

Very much interesting. I have learnt a lot of things. In one word I would like to say is "EFFICIENT".

by Deep S

2022年5月13日

Very good course . This course help a lot to writing professinal e -mails for beginners.Thank You.

by Parag D S

2020年6月11日

It is very well organized course. Have proper structure, easy to undersatnd language. User friendly.

by Muhammad z i

2019年4月1日

course is well structured and efficiently designed to enhance the communication skill of pedestrian.

by Muzaffar S

2021年5月16日

The course is fine, in the week 1 there is one exercise with broken link for "write email to peers"

by Sagor A

2020年7月24日

Overall the course is good. But, the peer-graded system was the most annoying part in this course.

by Orakan K

2019年12月3日

This course allowed me to learn new things and I think the course is too short. It's really useful!

by Shreyas B

2021年10月15日

amazing course in this course I learned everything about emails and about context of communication

by Abdulrahman S

2020年5月10日

The course was good, but I liked to know more about some subjects, and many of links were expired.

by ASHIMWE H S

2019年10月23日

This was a wonderful course I took from Georgia Institute of Technology.

The lecturer was good too.

by Anibal H S

2016年9月11日

I liked this course very much because I could learn something new to support my professional life.

by ujjwal d

2021年7月3日

Really a fantastic short and sweet course for those who want to improve or learn effective emails

by Reashiela K

2020年10月2日

I am a professional and have been using emails since, but I learned new insights from the course.

by MARCIA A D L

2020年8月24日

Very good course. I learned about the comunication culture in e-mail. I intent to use in my work.

by Kanokorn W

2020年4月22日

It's great course and I will bring this education to adjust with the work life.

Thang you so much

by Vijith S

2019年8月5日

Decent course, Definitely help me set rules to follow when I write emails which helped me greatly

by Nandini U

2020年11月7日

The overall course is perfect. Who don't know how to write proper email should learn this course

by CHAP S

2020年6月8日

Right Course to improve you're learning English with a professional style of writing an English.

by Kathyann B

2021年6月17日

Course kept you interesting I enjoy the material . I will use the skills learned going forward.

by Rohi M

2020年5月9日

It is very good and I would recommend it to Beginners. I learnt a lot of things. Thanks a lot !