Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
9,518件の評価
3,013件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA

Apr 23, 2020

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 451 - 475 / 2,988 レビュー

by Ivan L

Jul 24, 2020

I learned a lot from the course. Not just how to write professional emails, also I learned about many factors that are contributing to the same.

by Md. M H

Jun 14, 2020

This course was excellent. I learned a lot of things regarding writing professional emails and Now I can write emails confidently and effectively.

by 余淼

Apr 11, 2016

The course is very useful in writing professional emails. Anyone who wants to improve writing skills or develops career can enroll in this course.

by Elvin

Feb 19, 2016

It was an excellent experience for me. I have made lots of notes. Many thanks to Mr. Landers and to all who participated in preparing this course!

by Hitesh K

Aug 13, 2020

This course is very good and simple, I'm asking to everyone who has come and complete this course, and take a benefit from this course in future.

by Lesly L

Jul 12, 2020

Very useful in my daily functions. This will help me to be more professional in my way to write email. I am very grateful for all I have learned!

by MUBASHIR V

Jul 06, 2020

what an awesome course of Coursera!. I am really happy to inform you that it is very useful for me in my career in the future . Thank you so much

by JOEL J G

Apr 19, 2020

It was a great time ,learning to write emails in an efficient way by Mr. Landers. Easy to understand and I hope that you will enjoy the course.

by AKSHUN A

Mar 09, 2018

The way in which Mr. Landers has explained is excellent. This course helped me a lot, and i have gained very good knowledge about writing emails.

by Oyakhilome M

May 03, 2016

Thanks. I appreciate your insight and practical approach to writing emails. It has really enhance the way I draft and prepare professional email.

by Raj P

Aug 12, 2020

This is the very interesting course and I love it that moves me the confidence to write a professional email and make my relationship more easy.

by Anas K

Jul 29, 2019

This course is perfect. The course really improved my skills in writing professional emails. My English skills also improved. Thanks Mr. Landers

by myhtg

Apr 21, 2018

The course is really easy to understand. It combines lessons and assignment perfectly that make me enjoy the course totally. 5 stars is deserved

by IASHAH I

Mar 07, 2016

I like this course, it is brief and valuable. It focuses on important points in writing emails step by step. Thank you for offering this course.

by FATHIMA S P

Sep 15, 2020

I am very delighted to complete this course. Thankyou Georgeia tech Institute and Mr. Jerry landers who provide wonderful And good explanation.

by Basel K

Aug 16, 2020

Thank DR. Gerry Landers, I appreciate your hard work to help us. Your course was very helpful, and it was very important.

Regards,

Basel Khalifa

by Mohammad I

Jun 23, 2020

It's an effective Course on professional Email writing. It helps me to write professional email according to Age, and Cultural fact & figures.

by Narendra S R

Jun 15, 2020

From now onwards, I can easily write professional emails to any clients or organisations,

Thank you so much for having me here. I appreciate it.

by Ana C R

Mar 16, 2020

Great course. It is really important to know how to write professional emails in such a competitive world. I will recommend this to my friends.

by Fizza J

Aug 03, 2018

Dear Sir,

I am grateful for your efforts to make this course understandable for me. I really liked your teaching style.

Warm Regards,

Fizza

by Muhammad R U

Sep 25, 2020

Easy to understand, easy to learn and effective practice session. Mr. Gerry Laners, he is a great tutor. I really appreciate what he is doing.

by Ionela C P

Aug 18, 2020

The course is not overcrowded with information. Explains well the most important parts in short videos.

Thank you very much for all the help.

by Mark D R

Jul 22, 2020

Good Lecture. Thank You so much for being able to help me to correct on how to write a professional email. Hope this will learn in the future.

by Aditee K

Jul 11, 2020

A wonderful experience learning to write professional emails. The small tips and tricks to get through writing a professional email is amazing

by Csaba R

May 31, 2020

It's a very good course, I recommend everyone who wants to improve writing and learning, how to write emails in professional style. Good luck!