Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,481件の評価
4,205件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 501 - 525 / 4,201 レビュー

by KALYANI L

2020年6月7日

Amazing course, using this course one can know how to be your perfect self on the email.

Looking forward to use the tools and tricks learnt through the course in real life.

by Mohammad M C

2020年10月26日

Very systematic and easy course. And a very important one too. Understood how culture matters while writing an email. Moreover how a professional email should be written.

by AAVRITI S

2020年8月5日

Professional Writing that too Email writing is an essential skill needed in today's lifestyle.This course helps and aids us with all the do's and dont's we need to know.

by Meghal S

2020年7月17日

It is really awesome course. I would really like to recommend this course to everyone. You will learn very specific things to make your Email look like more professional.

by sinthy

2020年5月13日

I personally loved this email. It was really fun to do the assignment and also the review part. They way the conductor was telling us about the topics was worth noticing.

by LRC S

2020年5月12日

I was enjoyed course thoroughly and learnt new this in writin officiay mails. This has been helmed.a.lot.

Thanks for the peers and course coordinator

Regards

Srinivas Vemula

by Anthony R S

2020年8月21日

This course was very rewarding, thanks to all who made these possible especially our instructor Mr. Gerry Landers for his detailed video in Writing ProfessionalEemails.

by arjun b

2020年6月8日

I'll definitely recommend this course for the people, because I have learnt something new by enrolling in this course. The way of teaching by the professor is very good.

by Iván P A P

2020年5月8日

Excelente curso que permite aprender acerca de diferentes aspectos que debemos considerar cuando nos comunicamos vía email usando el inglés como idioma. Muy recomendado.

by Hadeel A A

2020年5月4日

This course is so much helpful for anyone who wants to improve the way he writes.Thaks for Mr.Landers for his way of explaining the information in an easy and funny way.

by Edilma M

2019年9月23日

This course is very practical and helps a lot, for write professional emails in engilsh

my emails will never be the same.

Also this course, help me for improve my English

by mais h j

2020年12月14日

I learn so much from this course it was clear direct important information, the teacher way was very clear and lovely, made me love the video and focus on it. thank you

by Genesis G S

2020年9月8日

This is the best course that i've seen, i learning so much about the way of write a email even in my maternal language that is Spanich, thanks teacher you are the best.

by Islam M

2020年3月6日

I'm trying to download my certificate but it tells me some error (

Could not find signature for instructor Some(Suzi Lee). Please notify the Instructor to upload one )

by Veronica D

2020年8月11日

Thank you, Gerry!! You helped me a lot with this course, now I can write 100 times better emails. I recommend this course to everyone no matter what field you work in.

by Camilo P

2020年5月26日

Un excelente curso para conocer la dinamica escrita de correos en otros paises y tener una mejor impresión ante respuestas cotidianas en el campo laboral. recomendado.

by Vaibhav K R

2020年5月20日

I have gathered massive amount of information from this course. I would like to suggest this course if really want to learn write professional emails from this course.

by shoyeb 1

2021年1月27日

The instructor of this course is really amazing. After taking this course I got good knowledge about how to write a better email. Thank you so much professor Landers.

by Fecriye G S

2021年1月25日

Our teacher is knowledgeable in his field. Its narration is very clear. I enjoyed learning it. It's not a boring training at all. And it taught me so much. Thank you.

by Valeria C A

2020年10月1日

Me encanto el curso q tome, muy didáctico y explicativo. Pude aprender mucho.

Thank you to Mr. Landers from Georgia Tech Institute, I could learn a lot in your class.

by Raquel F

2020年6月27日

I found very useful this course. It is easy to understand and it has additional resources to help you practice and reinforce the material on the videos of the course.

by Annapoorani

2020年10月18日

LEARNT NEW THINGS IN WRITING MAIL IN A DETAILED WAY.THESE THINGS SEEMS SILLY BUT THEY CREATE AN IMPACT WHEN WE GO FOR JOB . IT CAN ALSO CREATE A IMPACT TO JUDGE YOU.

by Md S S

2020年10月10日

This course is amazing, I had no idea about Email writing used to send informally but after completed this course ,I'm confident enough to write professional Email.

by Hanan B

2017年9月23日

I really like this course, it teaches me to participate with other learners, and it's perfect for developing your work and your writing skills i highly recommended .