Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,268件の評価
4,149件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MS
2021年3月5日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 576 - 600 / 4,118 レビュー

by Ei E N

2020年8月16日

This course is of great help to me in writing professional emails. I have completed the course on 13 August 2020. Could I get the certificate? Thank you!

by Prodipto M

2020年6月3日

Really,It’s a fantastic course for everyone.After completing this course,everyone can enrich their email writing quality and achieve a lot of experience.

by ATUL B

2020年3月28日

This course is well planned and is very helpful in improving my grammar as well as a communication skill.

Thank You to the Coursera team and the convenor.

by MARIA Y U R

2020年9月14日

The course is really wonderful way to improve writing skills with technical words, and I glad to thank you to the teacher that I had through the course.

by Athmakuru S H

2020年8月8日

It's really a good course which enables you to write Professional Emails correctly. The professor Gerry Landers explains each topic in a subtle manner.

by MUDDANA V G S G

2020年5月25日

It is very good course for me.It told me how to write emails to host country's.

To types of email writings are very interesting.

Thanks a lot to coursera.

by Munshi S

2020年5月2日

So many things I learnt. The small changes in your email changes the whole vibe. I enjoyed the course a lot.

Course content: 4.6/5

Instructor review: 5/5

by SENAAT2569

2020年3月9日

Excellent course, needs only to have increase the number of business related emails and it is types , especially for the cases in which claims are made.

by Anastasia S

2019年10月30日

Thank you for this course! I like that it is very short and informative. I got all the basics of writing emails and didn't have to invest a lot of time.

by JUAN V

2019年1月22日

It is a very practical course, with recommendations and techniques that really generate value and contribute to the development of communication skills.

by Maheed U

2017年1月25日

Excellent crush course on writing emails. The course give me some good insights about how to write professional emails and avoid mistakes while writing.

by Evelyn Y R V

2020年9月2日

Excellent course, through the course I learned to write professional emails to be able to communicate better with other people from different cultures.

by Alondra T

2020年3月31日

This online course really helped me succeed in writing professional emails and will take with me all the advice that was given to us during the module.

by Qurratulain

2017年7月24日

I feel so privileged of being part of this course. I have learnt a lot of new techniques and skills for improving my Email writing. Thanks team Georgia

by PENUMASCHA S N S

2017年3月15日

Thank you Professor Landers, for imparting knowledge which was very necessary for me to excel in my Professional career. Thanks A Lot and All the Best.

by ABHIJEET K

2021年1月29日

This Course helped me to learn and Improve my professional email Writing skills in a ery organized Video lecture series alongwith quiz and assignment.

by DIONE I

2020年9月9日

The course was just excellent and I've learned many important new things about writing professional english emails. Thanks to Georgia Tech University.

by Aqib S

2020年8月22日

This course really helped me get to know the basics of writing a professional emails. And also how different culture prefers different types of email.

by Nivedita M

2020年8月9日

Initially, Im the worst to write emails.But,I'm on the roll! Thanks a million to Coursera Team, and Professor Gerry Landers for enlightening my skills

by VS M

2020年5月16日

The course is Worth enough !! Simple and effective. Infact I learned some quality attributes from the team. Thanks for providing me this opportunity !

by Рацба В Э

2020年3月28日

Thank you very much for such a great chance to improve my skills. I had a wonderful time and gain many useful tips, which I definitely use in my life.

by Oksana M

2016年3月2日

I enjoyed this course. The last week was especially interesting and useful for me. Deeper understanding of cultural differences has been my weak point

by Tenisha L

2020年10月5日

This was a very informative and practical course. Also the lecturer is awesome!

If you have a desire to write better emails then definitely sign up!

by SUJATA D B

2020年8月27日

This is one of the best course. Very very useful for anyone I enjoyed the course. Thankyou very much for professor for nice video's an information.

by Binh L

2019年1月20日

I write many emails everyday at work and I'm glad I took this course. I learned to avoid some mistakes and write more professional email in English.