Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
15,295件の評価
4,707件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA

2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MS

2021年3月5日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 4201 - 4225 / 4,739 レビュー

by Nishu R

2020年11月22日

Through this video i understand how to write email professionally and the main and basic parts of email. Thankyou

by Aqsa S

2020年2月8日

This course is very good and every step or tips are given and explained in a well manner. I learnt a lot from it.

by jaime r

2020年9月12日

es un muy buen curso para contextualizar el idioma ingles y muy buenas experiencias de aprendizaje individual.

by Patil S

2020年6月24日

VERY USEFUL TO STUDENTS AND LEARNT LOT OF THINGS FROM THIS COURSE AND COMPLETION OF COURSE IS VERY DIFFICULT

by Eileen W

2020年5月5日

Good course and but some example is outdated.I am using the skills from this course to write business Emails.

by Vishwaraj K

2020年5月4日

The course has been really helpful to learn some of the key aspects of writing e-mails in professional world.

by Burningani D

2020年8月7日

I am able to write the mail now, I am really satisfied with my course as I developed my email writing skill

by Mehdi A

2020年7月21日

Very educational, however, I would like to have the prof. more active in terms of assignments' assessments.

by Abdullah T A

2020年5月1日

The course was very helpful , clear about how to write emails .

Thanks for the instructor he was very good

by Deborah A C

2020年8月30日

This course easily addresses the differences and etiquette of various emails in the global work culture.

by Maruf H R

2020年4月11日

This course is very important one for the fresh graduates for increasing their chance for getting a job.

by Emilio G

2016年10月5日

Good material, would be helpful to have more feedback of the course staff regarding assignment's issues.

by Najmudheen E

2020年5月28日

It is a wonderful course, me got lot of new ideas while we write emails especially Professional Emails.

by Arpan B

2021年8月9日

Very useful email tips provide. Very much relevant in terms of writing day to day professional emails.

by Goutham A

2021年5月8日

I have learnt mintues things and especially learning about communication culutres in world, how to wri

by Ahmad I A

2020年5月14日

There is some technical issues in the assignments and some peers are not being fair in their reviews.

by Zijing Z

2020年4月6日

The course is kind of shorter than I expected. It is recommended to finish the course within 2 weeks.

by Amit R

2017年3月15日

Very much interesting. I have learnt a lot of things. In one word I would like to say is "EFFICIENT".

by Deep S

2022年5月13日

Very good course . This course help a lot to writing professinal e -mails for beginners.Thank You.

by Parag D S

2020年6月11日

It is very well organized course. Have proper structure, easy to undersatnd language. User friendly.

by Muhammad z i

2019年4月1日

course is well structured and efficiently designed to enhance the communication skill of pedestrian.

by Muzaffar S

2021年5月16日

The course is fine, in the week 1 there is one exercise with broken link for "write email to peers"

by Sagor A

2020年7月24日

Overall the course is good. But, the peer-graded system was the most annoying part in this course.

by Orakan K

2019年12月3日

This course allowed me to learn new things and I think the course is too short. It's really useful!

by Shreyas B

2021年10月15日

amazing course in this course I learned everything about emails and about context of communication