Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
7,932件の評価
2,447件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA

Apr 23, 2020

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

JJ

Aug 31, 2018

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 501 - 525 / 2,436 レビュー

by Arnulfo S B J

Jul 02, 2020

The course offers thorough and comprehensive modules. I learned so much and it was a fun and worthwhile experience.

by Pollab K P

Jun 12, 2020

It has been an outstanding journey and special thanks to the course instructor Mr.Landers for making it a cakewalk.

by Tabu K

May 13, 2020

Actually I learn many new things about professional mail, really good way of teaching and really interesting course

by Firas F

Apr 21, 2020

It's an amazing course I learned a lot from it

So many thanks to the teacher and to Georgia Institute of Technology.

by Eduardo S

Mar 03, 2020

I think it is a really great course, I am learning many things that I would use for my job. Congrats and greetings.

by Astrid P D

Aug 04, 2017

Dear Mister Professor,

Thanks a lot for all these tips, it was apleasure to attend your course.

Please do new MOOC !

by Dina F

Jul 03, 2020

it has been helping me for upgrade my english language and learn me to be a good one when write professional email

by Sudhanshu R

May 12, 2020

Very beautifully designed course. I can say this has made me professional in some ways. Cheers to future learning!

by Barakat S

Apr 19, 2020

I am very happy to learn this course from the great teacher Gerry Landers , I have learn a lot .

So thank you all .

by Syed N A

Apr 08, 2020

It was an awesome course, which gave an insight into how to write an email professionally in the English Language.

by Abdullah A R

Apr 06, 2020

Short and in-depth course getting straight to the point and reviewing topics in each video. This was very helpful.

by Yi D

Mar 18, 2016

Good, and explicit, and well organised course.

The only drawback is, it's not free......

Sorry, too poor to pay....

by Akif H

Jul 16, 2020

This is good MOOC to people who are intermediate,they can advance their email writing skill to the next level....

by Ashrafun N

May 20, 2020

Excellent course! I gained advance etiquettes about writing email professionally.I must suggest to do the course.

by Ignacio M R

Apr 27, 2020

Very helpful course. They teach very important things that help us to express ourselves in a better way by email.

by Sourav s

Apr 20, 2020

This course is really good and very useful.

The way he teaches us is very fantastic.

Thank you sir thanks Coursera.

by TURLAPATI S

May 29, 2019

Dear Sir,

It was good learning for me. Thank You very for sharing Knowledge.

Regards

T.Sivaramakrishna,

+918801203306

by Chandani b

May 19, 2020

I am Chandani bano from India and I am happy to learn with Coursera its make for me flexible and easy to learn.

by Shriniwas V D

May 06, 2020

It was pretty insightful and informative. All the aspects of professional email writing are focused upon deftly.

by Abdullah A M

Mar 21, 2020

A wonderful course. I appreciate the course contents and the assessment system. This course has helped me a lot.

by Mhr A

Mar 15, 2020

I found this course very useful to me. I took note, and I will review it more and more. Thank you, Mr. Landers.

by Ian J L

May 05, 2018

This is the best option to spend more time to study, where i can also find the gaiety of my life during vacation

by Jiyun K

Apr 01, 2018

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.

by AREEBA F

Aug 04, 2020

This course was really easy and well understood i've learned alot from it. That will help me in my future life.

by AMSUBABY A

Jun 03, 2020

It is an amazing course. This course actually helped me to develop my email writing skill in a professional way