Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,117件の評価
4,370件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 501 - 525 / 4,385 レビュー

by Asikur R

2020年7月18日

This course is very much helpful . by doing this course I got clear idea about how to write professional emails . Thank you very much Georgia tech university for this course.

by Gwyneth A

2020年5月25日

I am very grateful for this course. It has all the things that should be learned when it comes to writing an email. Now, I am confident enough to write emails professionally.

by Abhijeet N K

2020年5月4日

Overall course is very good, Video and quiz are really informative. Only concern is that review process of assignment need to upgrade little bit. It should be from your side.

by Apichat M

2019年1月29日

Thank you so so much. I am more confident to write business email now. I like the clear and helpful phrases what lecturer taught in the class. I hope you guys would love too.

by Deblina B

2020年5月30日

The course is really good. It's improved my email writing as well as my writing skills in english. Thank you Mr. Landers and coursera to giving me this amazing opportunity.

by Dr. J E

2020年5月12日

The very good course helps me a lot to improve professional writing emils. The videos, assignment and reviews impart much knowledge and shaped me to enhance my email skills.

by Varsha S

2020年5月8日

The Course is amazing. specially the coach and content is really good and helpful. I enjoyed doing this course and learned many important tricks to write professional Email.

by Naila M

2020年4月6日

That was a great opportunity I took advantage of. If you want to know how to write a great and indeed concise email to make your business communication, pick this course up.

by Sherly H

2021年9月2日

I learned a lot about how to create a professional business email in this course. This is good for knowledge. Thank you Sir Gerry Landers and Coursera for this opportunity.

by Wai H A

2020年9月12日

I'm really happy joing this course.I have valuable knowledge about email writing.I know the facts we do and don't writing email.Thanks to my instructor and my peer friends.

by T A

2020年8月23日

I didn't even know how to write an email, but now I leaned overall essential parts , culture and style of communication. Thank you so much, I really appreciate this course

by Mohamed A

2020年8月6日

When I started this course, I didn't even know how to write a proper subject line. This course gave me a good idea on how to write a proper email. Thanks to the instructor.

by Таубаев А

2020年10月17日

Excellent course. I got a lot of useful information. As a result, I got the skills to write a business letter in English. Many thanks to the course developer and lecturer.

by Libia E B

2020年8月13日

Muy importantes los tips que nos dieron sobre como manejar adecuadamente el lenguaje sobre todo contextualizando la comunicación, es algo que no siempre se tiene presente.

by Kamal J

2020年7月22日

This course was really helpful to me, I didn't know i was making so many errors while writing an email. This course is very well structured and very good content provided.

by Zakir H

2020年6月30日

Best mentor and I learned a lot of things from this course how to write a professional email, communication skills and styles cross Cultural communication thanks courseria

by KALYANI L

2020年6月7日

Amazing course, using this course one can know how to be your perfect self on the email.

Looking forward to use the tools and tricks learnt through the course in real life.

by Mohammad M C

2020年10月26日

Very systematic and easy course. And a very important one too. Understood how culture matters while writing an email. Moreover how a professional email should be written.

by AAVRITI S

2020年8月5日

Professional Writing that too Email writing is an essential skill needed in today's lifestyle.This course helps and aids us with all the do's and dont's we need to know.

by Meghal S

2020年7月17日

It is really awesome course. I would really like to recommend this course to everyone. You will learn very specific things to make your Email look like more professional.

by sinthy

2020年5月13日

I personally loved this email. It was really fun to do the assignment and also the review part. They way the conductor was telling us about the topics was worth noticing.

by LRC S

2020年5月12日

I was enjoyed course thoroughly and learnt new this in writin officiay mails. This has been helmed.a.lot.

Thanks for the peers and course coordinator

Regards

Srinivas Vemula

by Anthony R S

2020年8月21日

This course was very rewarding, thanks to all who made these possible especially our instructor Mr. Gerry Landers for his detailed video in Writing ProfessionalEemails.

by arjun b

2020年6月8日

I'll definitely recommend this course for the people, because I have learnt something new by enrolling in this course. The way of teaching by the professor is very good.

by Iván P A P

2020年5月8日

Excelente curso que permite aprender acerca de diferentes aspectos que debemos considerar cuando nos comunicamos vía email usando el inglés como idioma. Muy recomendado.