Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
12,903件の評価
4,077件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 501 - 525 / 4,044 レビュー

by Veronica D

2020年8月11日

Thank you, Gerry!! You helped me a lot with this course, now I can write 100 times better emails. I recommend this course to everyone no matter what field you work in.

by Camilo P

2020年5月26日

Un excelente curso para conocer la dinamica escrita de correos en otros paises y tener una mejor impresión ante respuestas cotidianas en el campo laboral. recomendado.

by Vaibhav K R

2020年5月20日

I have gathered massive amount of information from this course. I would like to suggest this course if really want to learn write professional emails from this course.

by Mohammad S C

2021年1月27日

The instructor of this course is really amazing. After taking this course I got good knowledge about how to write a better email. Thank you so much professor Landers.

by Fecriye G S

2021年1月25日

Our teacher is knowledgeable in his field. Its narration is very clear. I enjoyed learning it. It's not a boring training at all. And it taught me so much. Thank you.

by Valeria C A

2020年10月1日

Me encanto el curso q tome, muy didáctico y explicativo. Pude aprender mucho.

Thank you to Mr. Landers from Georgia Tech Institute, I could learn a lot in your class.

by Raquel F

2020年6月27日

I found very useful this course. It is easy to understand and it has additional resources to help you practice and reinforce the material on the videos of the course.

by Annapoorani

2020年10月18日

LEARNT NEW THINGS IN WRITING MAIL IN A DETAILED WAY.THESE THINGS SEEMS SILLY BUT THEY CREATE AN IMPACT WHEN WE GO FOR JOB . IT CAN ALSO CREATE A IMPACT TO JUDGE YOU.

by Md S S

2020年10月10日

This course is amazing, I had no idea about Email writing used to send informally but after completed this course ,I'm confident enough to write professional Email.

by Hanan B

2017年9月23日

I really like this course, it teaches me to participate with other learners, and it's perfect for developing your work and your writing skills i highly recommended .

by Dilara D

2021年1月1日

Thanks to this course, I learned a lot of things I wouldn't think of when writing e-mails. I learned so many new words to improve my English. Thanks for everything.

by Ayesha S

2020年8月17日

I am very happy. You have explained it very nicely. Thousands of students will benefit from learning such a course. It is very easy. Thank you again, Gerry Landers.

by Nidugonda S

2020年5月8日

I have learnt in this course through Listening and speaking and writing and reading.it was awesome.when do i have to get certificate.i have completed all the tests

by K K

2021年3月11日

It was a wonderful course and I wish to learn more from Professor Gerry. He was calm and composed and made the learning journey very exciting, fun and interesting.

by Juan J L C

2021年3月6日

Excellent course, permit us everyone to learn too much about write emails in English. The only bad thing, I had to wait a lot for grades and achieve my Certificate

by AMALIA C T

2021年1月29日

The instructor has all the qualities needed to help you comprehend the what he is teaching. The way that the Course is organised is totally accessible to averyone.

by Leomilde A

2020年11月9日

Highly recommended. I improved my English communication skills applying all techniques I learned from this course. It is a detailed course and, easy to understand.

by Yanari D R Q U

2020年10月24日

Es muy interesantes todos los temas vistos lo único que no me parece que los alumnos califique ya que ellos solo para terminar califican mal y no se puede avanzar.

by Sai K

2020年10月13日

The course was well-designed and suits the requirements of all learners, from as many diverse background as possible. Kudos to the instructor, Prof. Gerry Landers!

by Felipe R

2020年6月29日

It was a great opportunity to improve my english skills. I can see how better my writing became after this weeks. It was a great pleasure.

Thank You, Felipe Rocha.

by Muhammad Y

2020年5月13日

Excellent course to self development. Such a great course that’s help us for how we write a professional email with actual content, pattern, do and don'ts etc etc.

by Nafis A

2020年4月11日

This course is wonderful for everyone out there! Nowadays email is a great way of communication. This course is very effective in utilizing this media to be honest

by Surjit S

2020年8月3日

To enhance your communication skills over emails you should subscribe to this course. Deep understanding of the formal and type of emails provided in this course.

by SHRUTHA V B C

2020年6月3日

The instructor was really good. It has helped me a lot in improving my English communication. Thank you Mr. Landers & Thank you Coursera for offering this course.

by Prabha B

2021年3月8日

Thank you so much to the professor and Georgia Institute for offering this course. I have learned many tips on writing professional emails in English. Thank you.