Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,286件の評価
4,155件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

MS
2021年3月5日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 551 - 575 / 4,133 レビュー

by Maria F L P

2020年4月14日

I like this course a lot. I learned a lot. If you have a B1/B2 Enligsh level, and you are interesting about to have a better level, I really recommend you it.

by Amaury Z

2021年2月19日

Great course, deep in knowledge but at the same time it is light and fun. I recommend the course for those who need to improve their English language skills.

by Priscilla N

2020年11月12日

i loved the idea of the videos, everything was very clear and explained.

this course will help writing a professional email and to develop new writing skills.

by Theodora O

2020年4月28日

This course thought how to communicate clearly in email writing, cultural differences and understanding. The instructor was very Good and easy to understand.

by Julia B

2017年6月27日

Great course, easy and quick, but really efficient. I Spent less than 2 hours for this course, but learned a lot of practical things and improved my e-mails.

by Priska G

2021年3月1日

Thankyou Georgia Institute for precious knowledge that I got from this course. Now I know how to write professional emails in English confidently. Good job!

by Fatima M M

2020年12月25日

Amazing course! Thank you for everything! Now I am more confident when I write an email in English. I have learned so much from Gerry Landers! Lots of love.

by Muhammad S Z

2020年10月8日

It was really a good experience for me to learn this course. This course provided me with the basic skills of Writing emails professionally. Thanks Coursera

by Fauziyah I

2020年9月26日

This course really help me to gain my confidence in writing formal email. Before I took this class, I always doubting my appropriateness in my formal email.

by SWATHI T

2020年9月25日

This course was very helpful and increased my writing skills to another level. Thank you so much for the Professor and Coursera for introducing this Course.

by Rushikesh L

2020年4月30日

I enjoyed this course a lot. I would like to recommend this course to my colleagues. This course updated my knowledge about how to write professional email.

by Abu Z A

2020年4月8日

Coursera was very excellent course for email communication skills & speaking skills.It would be great pleasure for me to learn & enhance my career & growth.

by Alejandro I M

2021年5月19日

I am Spanish speaker and the course was very useful even when I use English since many years. Short, clear and practical. Excellent. Profesor is very good.

by Sourav R 1

2020年10月6日

Pretty good course. I learned a lot about how to write emails more professionally. Invest some time in this course, it will help you to enrich your skills.

by Nguyen T K H

2020年9月15日

I am very glad that I come to know this course, which is extremely helpful to me. Wish all the best for Mr. Gerry Landers and other members of this course.

by Asatullayev D N

2020年8月1日

Как написать письмо грамотна ? вот на этот вопрос я тут нашел ответь! Всем организатором и преподавателем огромное спасибо! С уважением Дилшод Нуруллаевич!

by Israr u h

2020年5月26日

That course was precisely designed.I really enjoyed from week 1 to week 5.The best thing of that course is to explain the all types of professional emails.

by Aarjav T

2020年4月18日

A nice course with an even more amiable course. Though there was not much to learn in terms of the course depth, but was an amazing experience nonetheless.

by Grisel G D

2020年3月26日

The course is excellent, I recommend it. The information is good and clear.

This course was my guide to elaborate a professional emails.

Thank you so much!

by Mohammd z a

2019年4月25日

i really appreciate from this course.

finally, i found this course, and i learn how can write professional email.

i hope i could learn another course, too.

by MILTON A T M

2017年10月3日

It was really helpful, when you are not a native English speaker and you have to deal with email most of your working time. I totally recomend this course.

by Muhammad M H

2021年4月28日

I really enjoyed this course and feel a lot better with writing emails now. I strongly refer this course to everybody who wants to learn Email writing. :)

by MUHAMMAD T U R

2021年3月24日

I have learnt all the basic and important terms about writing a professional email.I would like to refer everyone to entertain this Super Excellent course

by Chetan D

2020年9月30日

Excellent opportunity to brush up your basic communication skills also its an perfect course to make one's doubt clear about writing mails professionally.

by Laura R

2020年8月23日

It is a good course to practice the English language and How we must write a professional email, especially at the people who are learning this new idiom.