Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,507件の評価
4,454件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 601 - 625 / 4,469 レビュー

by Asatullayev D N

2020年8月1日

Как написать письмо грамотна ? вот на этот вопрос я тут нашел ответь! Всем организатором и преподавателем огромное спасибо! С уважением Дилшод Нуруллаевич!

by Israr u h

2020年5月26日

That course was precisely designed.I really enjoyed from week 1 to week 5.The best thing of that course is to explain the all types of professional emails.

by Aarjav T

2020年4月18日

A nice course with an even more amiable course. Though there was not much to learn in terms of the course depth, but was an amazing experience nonetheless.

by Grisel G D

2020年3月26日

The course is excellent, I recommend it. The information is good and clear.

This course was my guide to elaborate a professional emails.

Thank you so much!

by Mohammd z a

2019年4月25日

i really appreciate from this course.

finally, i found this course, and i learn how can write professional email.

i hope i could learn another course, too.

by MILTON A T M

2017年10月3日

It was really helpful, when you are not a native English speaker and you have to deal with email most of your working time. I totally recomend this course.

by abhi_ps

2021年12月2日

The course overall great. Professor Lander's teaches you how to write professional email in a very fun and engaging way. I had fun learning with Coursera.

by Muhammad M H

2021年4月28日

I really enjoyed this course and feel a lot better with writing emails now. I strongly refer this course to everybody who wants to learn Email writing. :)

by MUHAMMAD T U R

2021年3月24日

I have learnt all the basic and important terms about writing a professional email.I would like to refer everyone to entertain this Super Excellent course

by Chetan D

2020年9月30日

Excellent opportunity to brush up your basic communication skills also its an perfect course to make one's doubt clear about writing mails professionally.

by Laura R

2020年8月23日

It is a good course to practice the English language and How we must write a professional email, especially at the people who are learning this new idiom.

by Carlos R G

2021年11月24日

Lovely course, real life tips for dailly email writtings. I think (I hope) it raised up my professional skills throught more consistent email writtings.

by Dhanashree J A

2020年11月23日

Loved the course. Never thought just writing an Email can have so much details. Very well explained by the instructor. I had fun writing mails Thank you!

by Mary G

2020年9月30日

Hi, I like this course and it was very useful. Later I will look at it to see if I need to take other courses and my company allow me to do that. thanks

by Ei E N

2020年8月16日

This course is of great help to me in writing professional emails. I have completed the course on 13 August 2020. Could I get the certificate? Thank you!

by Prodipto M

2020年6月3日

Really,It’s a fantastic course for everyone.After completing this course,everyone can enrich their email writing quality and achieve a lot of experience.

by ATUL B

2020年3月28日

This course is well planned and is very helpful in improving my grammar as well as a communication skill.

Thank You to the Coursera team and the convenor.

by Gloria G

2021年8月2日

I liked the course, I learned so about redaction and the important to know the culture to communicate. 10/10 the content is practice and understandable.

by MARIA Y U R

2020年9月14日

The course is really wonderful way to improve writing skills with technical words, and I glad to thank you to the teacher that I had through the course.

by Athmakuru S H

2020年8月8日

It's really a good course which enables you to write Professional Emails correctly. The professor Gerry Landers explains each topic in a subtle manner.

by MUDDANA V G S G

2020年5月25日

It is very good course for me.It told me how to write emails to host country's.

To types of email writings are very interesting.

Thanks a lot to coursera.

by Munshi S

2020年5月2日

So many things I learnt. The small changes in your email changes the whole vibe. I enjoyed the course a lot.

Course content: 4.6/5

Instructor review: 5/5

by SENAAT2569

2020年3月9日

Excellent course, needs only to have increase the number of business related emails and it is types , especially for the cases in which claims are made.

by Anastasia S

2019年10月30日

Thank you for this course! I like that it is very short and informative. I got all the basics of writing emails and didn't have to invest a lot of time.

by JUAN V

2019年1月22日

It is a very practical course, with recommendations and techniques that really generate value and contribute to the development of communication skills.