Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,938件の評価
4,341件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 651 - 675 / 4,345 レビュー

by Hitesh K

2020年8月13日

This course is very good and simple, I'm asking to everyone who has come and complete this course, and take a benefit from this course in future.

by Lesly L

2020年7月12日

Very useful in my daily functions. This will help me to be more professional in my way to write email. I am very grateful for all I have learned!

by MUBASHIR V

2020年7月6日

what an awesome course of Coursera!. I am really happy to inform you that it is very useful for me in my career in the future . Thank you so much

by JOEL J G

2020年4月19日

It was a great time ,learning to write emails in an efficient way by Mr. Landers. Easy to understand and I hope that you will enjoy the course.

by AKSHUN A

2018年3月9日

The way in which Mr. Landers has explained is excellent. This course helped me a lot, and i have gained very good knowledge about writing emails.

by Oyakhilome M

2016年5月3日

Thanks. I appreciate your insight and practical approach to writing emails. It has really enhance the way I draft and prepare professional email.

by Su M L

2020年11月16日

It's a comprehensive course which you will be learning how to construct an email in an organized flow and sound more professional in your email.

by Raj P

2020年8月12日

This is the very interesting course and I love it that moves me the confidence to write a professional email and make my relationship more easy.

by Anas K

2019年7月28日

This course is perfect. The course really improved my skills in writing professional emails. My English skills also improved. Thanks Mr. Landers

by myhtg

2018年4月21日

The course is really easy to understand. It combines lessons and assignment perfectly that make me enjoy the course totally. 5 stars is deserved

by IASHAH I

2016年3月7日

I like this course, it is brief and valuable. It focuses on important points in writing emails step by step. Thank you for offering this course.

by Annisa W S

2021年7月7日

Thank you Mr. Jerry for teaching me so well about how to write professional emails in English. I hope I can join again with your another class.

by Javier C

2020年12月7日

Muy practico el profeso y todo siempre claro. Aún asi, preferiría que las calificaciones se brinde por una persona con experiencia en el curso.

by Gagani S

2020年11月15日

This course is very important and special to me. I could improve my knowledge from here. Thanks for al who offer this service and organization.

by FATHIMA S P

2020年9月15日

I am very delighted to complete this course. Thankyou Georgeia tech Institute and Mr. Jerry landers who provide wonderful And good explanation.

by Basel K

2020年8月16日

Thank DR. Gerry Landers, I appreciate your hard work to help us. Your course was very helpful, and it was very important.

Regards,

Basel Khalifa

by Mohammad I

2020年6月23日

It's an effective Course on professional Email writing. It helps me to write professional email according to Age, and Cultural fact & figures.

by Narendra S R

2020年6月15日

From now onwards, I can easily write professional emails to any clients or organisations,

Thank you so much for having me here. I appreciate it.

by Ana C R

2020年3月16日

Great course. It is really important to know how to write professional emails in such a competitive world. I will recommend this to my friends.

by Fizza J

2018年8月3日

Dear Sir,

I am grateful for your efforts to make this course understandable for me. I really liked your teaching style.

Warm Regards,

Fizza

by Krizia M K

2020年11月12日

The instructor was great and I have learned a lot of useful tips and information on how to write great professional emails. Thank you so much!

by Anu S

2020年10月8日

I reviewed 30 emails, which gives me great experience to be reviewed. From this professional email test. I found greet opportunity to fill it.

by Muhammad R U

2020年9月25日

Easy to understand, easy to learn and effective practice session. Mr. Gerry Laners, he is a great tutor. I really appreciate what he is doing.

by Ionela C P

2020年8月18日

The course is not overcrowded with information. Explains well the most important parts in short videos.

Thank you very much for all the help.

by Mark D R

2020年7月21日

Good Lecture. Thank You so much for being able to help me to correct on how to write a professional email. Hope this will learn in the future.