Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,746件の評価
4,294件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 676 - 700 / 4,299 レビュー

by Dennis G J L

2020年6月9日

The course is very good. I learned many things. I am sure that will server me in my proffesional life. Thanks for to accept me in the course

by ADITYA A Y

2020年6月2日

Though the course seems to be very easy but the finer details for writing a professional emails has been marvellously taught by Mr. Landers.

by ALAIN C P

2020年3月29日

The course open our eyes to importance of knewledge about others cultures, and how you will can to make contact with best form.

Alain Pereira

by Saman S

2018年8月8日

This course is simplified to make it easy for Non-English speakers. A very good guide to learn how to write a professional email. Thank You.

by Suryasree R

2016年6月27日

Very well explained. Examples are shown in every case. The course is well structured and the assignments help with clearing up the concepts.

by Chinthapalli. G s

2020年8月16日

Course is excellent. As the course is short we can complete it with enthusiasm and finally i had learned how to write professional emails.

by Ayush J

2020年12月9日

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

by Sheleste H R

2020年9月24日

Hello somebody, I like so much this course, I learned a lot about the basics things which you need to know to create a professional email.

by Dipanshu S

2020年9月15日

The author has tried to cover every aspects of writing a email. It surely brings discipline and good shape to my email composition skills.

by Kumar

2020年8月8日

I am so happy and glad after completing this course. Now I am confident to write emails in a professional way. Thank you for this course.

by Lakshan G

2020年5月18日

It was a good experience. I like to recommend this course to each and everyone who are seeking knowledge about professional email writing.

by Nishanthi J

2020年5月17日

Awesome lesson in writing professional email. There were lots to learn about request/apology emails and culture of the reader/communicator

by Samer B

2019年11月2日

Thanks alot ... nice and clear learning style ... i love it ... thanks for the informations and for this informations i learned with you .

by Diana P O G

2019年10月30日

In the course of this course I learned many positive things like peer interaction and likewise many tips to make a good professional email

by Eduardo P T

2021年3月18日

I really enjoyed develop my english skills. I recommend to everyone who is interested in communicate efficiently at business environment.

by Angelica C V Y

2020年8月31日

Excelente curso aprendi muchos aspectos que no tenia en cuenta y que me serviran para el crecimient de mi profesion en el mercado laboral

by Muhammad A T

2020年8月18日

The course was well-organized and structured. I really enjoyed every second of teaching. It will definitely help you to learn new skills.

by harish k s

2020年6月2日

I have understood writing professional Emails in English and learnt a lot which I haven't before. This is the best experience. Thank you.

by vishalkhare k

2020年5月24日

Great course....This course given e a post of knowledge about how to wrote professional email.....So that why i loved it

Thank you so much

by Aigul B

2020年5月11日

Very good impressions.

Instructor Mr.Landers gave us really good knowledge. Very appreciate. The course is very good organized! Well done!

by JATIN S

2020年12月28日

Clear, Brief and Effective course. Students whose english is not so good in area of grammar and sentence formation may face some issues.

by Araceli I B D

2020年10月28日

Excelente! Me ayudó muchísimo a darme cuenta lo que estaba haciendo mal y me dio unos tips geniales para mi futuro laboral! Recomendado!

by KASHIF M

2020年10月19日

This platform give me such a flexibility that I need to take lectures on my own time. Coursera give me confidence and hope for future...

by Gihan D

2020年10月7日

this is very useful cause . I learned lots of new this from this cause . Thanks for the coursera teachers for these valuable oppertunity

by w w

2020年7月13日

I LOVED THIS COURSE, CAUSE IT, MADE ME FULL CONFIDENCE WHEN I'M WRITING EMAILS. THANK YOU. I APPRECIATE YOUR DEDICTYION TIME AND EFFORT.