Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,104件の評価
4,368件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

HA
2020年4月22日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 676 - 700 / 4,380 レビュー

by Anu S

2020年10月8日

I reviewed 30 emails, which gives me great experience to be reviewed. From this professional email test. I found greet opportunity to fill it.

by Muhammad R U

2020年9月25日

Easy to understand, easy to learn and effective practice session. Mr. Gerry Laners, he is a great tutor. I really appreciate what he is doing.

by Ionela C P

2020年8月18日

The course is not overcrowded with information. Explains well the most important parts in short videos.

Thank you very much for all the help.

by Mark D R

2020年7月21日

Good Lecture. Thank You so much for being able to help me to correct on how to write a professional email. Hope this will learn in the future.

by Aditee K

2020年7月11日

A wonderful experience learning to write professional emails. The small tips and tricks to get through writing a professional email is amazing

by Csaba R

2020年5月31日

It's a very good course, I recommend everyone who wants to improve writing and learning, how to write emails in professional style. Good luck!

by Mohnish V

2020年4月19日

An awesome experience to be a part of this course as i learnt professional emails, pros and cons which i didn't knew hitherto. Thank you team!

by Galyna S

2021年3月11日

Hello everyone!

It is a very useful and interesting course!

It’s worth spending your time and money on it.

I definitely recommend this course!

by Sahil K

2020年9月7日

I didn't knew that learning about English writing would be so interesting. This course is very interesting and useful to learn email writing.

by Dennis G J L

2020年6月9日

The course is very good. I learned many things. I am sure that will server me in my proffesional life. Thanks for to accept me in the course

by ADITYA A Y

2020年6月2日

Though the course seems to be very easy but the finer details for writing a professional emails has been marvellously taught by Mr. Landers.

by ALAIN C P

2020年3月29日

The course open our eyes to importance of knewledge about others cultures, and how you will can to make contact with best form.

Alain Pereira

by Saman S

2018年8月8日

This course is simplified to make it easy for Non-English speakers. A very good guide to learn how to write a professional email. Thank You.

by Suryasree R

2016年6月27日

Very well explained. Examples are shown in every case. The course is well structured and the assignments help with clearing up the concepts.

by Chinthapalli. G s

2020年8月16日

Course is excellent. As the course is short we can complete it with enthusiasm and finally i had learned how to write professional emails.

by Ayush J

2020年12月9日

Don't think much about the course. Its just wonderful. Go for it. Good luck :)

Thanks for teaching us. Lots of love and respect from India.

by Sheleste H R

2020年9月24日

Hello somebody, I like so much this course, I learned a lot about the basics things which you need to know to create a professional email.

by Dipanshu S

2020年9月15日

The author has tried to cover every aspects of writing a email. It surely brings discipline and good shape to my email composition skills.

by Kumar

2020年8月8日

I am so happy and glad after completing this course. Now I am confident to write emails in a professional way. Thank you for this course.

by Lakshan G

2020年5月18日

It was a good experience. I like to recommend this course to each and everyone who are seeking knowledge about professional email writing.

by Nishanthi J

2020年5月17日

Awesome lesson in writing professional email. There were lots to learn about request/apology emails and culture of the reader/communicator

by Samer B

2019年11月2日

Thanks alot ... nice and clear learning style ... i love it ... thanks for the informations and for this informations i learned with you .

by Diana P O G

2019年10月30日

In the course of this course I learned many positive things like peer interaction and likewise many tips to make a good professional email

by Eduardo P T

2021年3月18日

I really enjoyed develop my english skills. I recommend to everyone who is interested in communicate efficiently at business environment.

by Angelica C V Y

2020年8月31日

Excelente curso aprendi muchos aspectos que no tenia en cuenta y que me serviran para el crecimient de mi profesion en el mercado laboral