Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
13,899件の評価
4,332件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

SF
2020年8月18日

Thanks to Coursera and Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course. Grateful to Gerry lander for articulating everything so nicely. I am so delighted to complete this course successfully.

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 701 - 725 / 4,336 レビュー

by KASHIF M

2020年10月19日

This platform give me such a flexibility that I need to take lectures on my own time. Coursera give me confidence and hope for future...

by Gihan D

2020年10月7日

this is very useful cause . I learned lots of new this from this cause . Thanks for the coursera teachers for these valuable oppertunity

by w w

2020年7月13日

I LOVED THIS COURSE, CAUSE IT, MADE ME FULL CONFIDENCE WHEN I'M WRITING EMAILS. THANK YOU. I APPRECIATE YOUR DEDICTYION TIME AND EFFORT.

by Eid A F A

2020年7月8日

Really, This course make change in my business write style , Now I feel confident to write a professional

email without mistakes.

Thanks

by Nazanin

2020年6月11日

It was really great. I learnt to write professional emails easily and it was really helpful. Thank you Coursera for all amazing courses.

by Harsh T

2020年6月7日

Such a great instructor. he gave me many thoughts and format that will be helpful for my future regarding to my email base work platform

by Saad E

2020年4月3日

I liked the course overall, It was really useful to me, and improved writing professional emails.

Many thanks for the instructor.

Regards,

by nour o

2019年8月5日

Thanks Coursera❤

Thanks Mr.Gerry you are great.

It was a useful and interesting course, I advise everyone to study it.

Good luck for all

by Ameena A h

2019年3月21日

dear sir,

I would like to thank you for learn me how I

Write Professional Emails in English, you help me to improve my language

regards,

by Faiz S

2018年10月17日

Really amazingly informative course, It helped me to hone the skill of writing professional email in English, highly recommended course.

by Xiaofei S

2017年11月5日

This course is very structured very clearly and the most important information are formulated very briefly and essentially. Many thanks!

by Keiko H

2021年4月4日

It was good to learn, easy understanding, reasonable duration, well explanation. I was happy to having this course. Thank you so mcuch.

by Jeanette C

2020年11月2日

Thank you, Mr. Landers. You're such a great teacher. Thank you, Coursera for this amazing course. Thanks to our country's DOST program.

by Gonz�lez C I

2020年9月22日

Excelente curso. A parte de ampliar mis conocimientos gramaticales en el ingles, amplié mis conocimientos en el español y la redacción.

by SENAAT9964

2020年7月17日

Mr. Gerry Landers has good abilities to be a nice instructor. Thanks to Georgia Tech. for providing such courses with good instructors.

by disney l s r a

2020年7月2日

I am very glad to have such a course which improved me a lot.I hope learn some more courses from this which help me make my career good

by daniel m a

2020年6月4日

muy buen curso, me ayudo a entender mejor los correos que recibo y envio, como manejar una estructura para hacer correso profesionales,

by Suvarna P D

2020年5月18日

You are Great sir...Your video lectures give us good guidance for go ahead and motivate to complete the course.. Thank you once again..

by Mahamud H

2016年2月25日

I would like recommending this course for everyone who wants to improve on their written communication, especially email communication.

by Carla D A S

2021年1月28日

This course helps me to improve my English level and taught me to write an email correctly. Excellent course! I recommend this course.

by Michael E Q C

2020年10月26日

I am so happy with this course I want to thank to Coursera and the Georgia team for giving me that opportunity to learn something new.

by Liliana L L

2020年8月26日

Un buen curso, con material básico y complementario muy apropiados. El profesor además de ser bueno en sus explicaciones, es amigable.

by Arijeet H

2021年6月6日

It was very good course. I learned something that I did not know. A special thanks to Coursera to give a such course for free to us .

by Shivalik

2021年6月1日

This Course was really good and fun to watch. learned email writing which will definitely going to help me in my professional career.

by Akharraz k

2021年1月11日

I really appreciate the great work and effort the Professor has put in to acheive this course.

Thanks a lot for his time and effort.