Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
10,857件の評価
3,472件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

JJ
2018年8月30日

I would suggest this course is the perfect place to learn about "how to write a professional email". And I appreciate and thanks Coursera team along with Georgia Tech Institute to provide this course.

SM
2020年5月24日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 726 - 750 / 3,452 レビュー

by Sonali s

2020年9月9日

This was my first course to any online platform. Thank you coursera for boosting my confidence.🤗

Kudos to coursera

by fedaa h

2020年8月23日

I felt very happy with your teaching, I hope to you a beautiful life.

Perfect teacher.

Your friendly student, Fedaa.

by Dina F

2020年7月2日

it has been helping me for upgrade my english language and learn me to be a good one when write professional email

by Sudhanshu R

2020年5月12日

Very beautifully designed course. I can say this has made me professional in some ways. Cheers to future learning!

by Barakat S

2020年4月19日

I am very happy to learn this course from the great teacher Gerry Landers , I have learn a lot .

So thank you all .

by Syed N A

2020年4月8日

It was an awesome course, which gave an insight into how to write an email professionally in the English Language.

by Abdullah A R

2020年4月6日

Short and in-depth course getting straight to the point and reviewing topics in each video. This was very helpful.

by Yi D

2016年3月17日

Good, and explicit, and well organised course.

The only drawback is, it's not free......

Sorry, too poor to pay....

by GURUPRASAD L

2020年10月8日

its a joy to learn about the skills of writing emails, learning about the parts of email are importent key points

by Mbamaluikem, P O

2020年9月20日

This course is very helpful and I gladly recommend it to anyone that would want to improve his/her Email writing.

by Dusi K K

2020年9月10日

It is the best course and helpful to every one..i learned so much in this course..subject body closing everything

by Akif H

2020年7月15日

This is good MOOC to people who are intermediate,they can advance their email writing skill to the next level....

by Ashrafun N

2020年5月20日

Excellent course! I gained advance etiquettes about writing email professionally.I must suggest to do the course.

by Ignacio M R

2020年4月27日

Very helpful course. They teach very important things that help us to express ourselves in a better way by email.

by Sourav s

2020年4月20日

This course is really good and very useful.

The way he teaches us is very fantastic.

Thank you sir thanks Coursera.

by TURLAPATI S

2019年5月28日

Dear Sir,

It was good learning for me. Thank You very for sharing Knowledge.

Regards

T.Sivaramakrishna,

+918801203306

by Renato d S P

2020年9月4日

I really enjoyed taking this course. Thank you very much for creating and offering it on Coursera. All the best!

by Chandani b

2020年5月19日

I am Chandani bano from India and I am happy to learn with Coursera its make for me flexible and easy to learn.

by svd 1

2020年5月6日

It was pretty insightful and informative. All the aspects of professional email writing are focused upon deftly.

by Abdullah A M

2020年3月21日

A wonderful course. I appreciate the course contents and the assessment system. This course has helped me a lot.

by Mhr A

2020年3月15日

I found this course very useful to me. I took note, and I will review it more and more. Thank you, Mr. Landers.

by Ian J L

2018年5月4日

This is the best option to spend more time to study, where i can also find the gaiety of my life during vacation

by Jiyun K

2018年4月1日

It was very easy to understand as a beginner writer. The professor gave many useful tips through out the course.

by ABDU S M

2020年8月23日

This course was awesome!

I could learn many things new.

It gave me an idea how to make an email professionally.

by AREEBA F

2020年8月4日

This course was really easy and well understood i've learned alot from it. That will help me in my future life.