Chevron Left
Write Professional Emails in English に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Write Professional Emails in English の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
14,135件の評価
4,375件のレビュー

コースについて

This is a course to help you write effective business emails in English. This course is unique because each module will provide tips on writing more professional emails as well as lessons to improve your overall English writing skills. Therefore, you will improve your grammar and vocabulary skills for email writing and also improve your cross cultural knowledge to make you more powerful and successful in your business communication. You will look at different email formats to analyze tone, formality levels, and various organizational styles. You will be able to improve your emails of introduction, announcements, requests and emails that apologize or revise a request. In this course you will write and revise 4–5 emails, complete several comprehension quizzes and review the emails of other participants. By the end of this course, you will be able to • Improve your overall written English skills • See differences and similarities among the different email formats • Write more effective subject lines and email text • Apply various key language to different types of emails • Correct common errors such as punctuation and capitalization • Study tone and level of formality in emails • Understand how culture affects what is appropriate in a business emails • Write powerful business emails for professional needs...

人気のレビュー

MS
2021年3月5日

I enjoyed every bit of this course. I would recommend all my friends and family members to take this course and learn from this very nicely explained modules on Writing Professional Emails in English.

MT
2020年7月26日

I am glad to participate in this course. I really appreciate it and thankful for the coursera team. I also thanks to the professor Mr. Landers who provides wonderful speech and explanation. Thank you.

フィルター:

Write Professional Emails in English: 726 - 750 / 4,386 レビュー

by disney l s r a

2020年7月2日

I am very glad to have such a course which improved me a lot.I hope learn some more courses from this which help me make my career good

by daniel m a

2020年6月4日

muy buen curso, me ayudo a entender mejor los correos que recibo y envio, como manejar una estructura para hacer correso profesionales,

by Suvarna P D

2020年5月18日

You are Great sir...Your video lectures give us good guidance for go ahead and motivate to complete the course.. Thank you once again..

by Mahamud H

2016年2月25日

I would like recommending this course for everyone who wants to improve on their written communication, especially email communication.

by Carla D A S

2021年1月28日

This course helps me to improve my English level and taught me to write an email correctly. Excellent course! I recommend this course.

by Michael E Q C

2020年10月26日

I am so happy with this course I want to thank to Coursera and the Georgia team for giving me that opportunity to learn something new.

by Liliana L L

2020年8月26日

Un buen curso, con material básico y complementario muy apropiados. El profesor además de ser bueno en sus explicaciones, es amigable.

by Arijeet H

2021年6月6日

It was very good course. I learned something that I did not know. A special thanks to Coursera to give a such course for free to us .

by Shivalik

2021年6月1日

This Course was really good and fun to watch. learned email writing which will definitely going to help me in my professional career.

by Akharraz k

2021年1月11日

I really appreciate the great work and effort the Professor has put in to acheive this course.

Thanks a lot for his time and effort.

by IVONNEN C P

2020年8月17日

Muy buen curso, aprendí muchos tips para escribir correctamente un email profesional, sobretodo la manera formal de hacerlo. Gracias.

by Chaw W H

2020年6月23日

I enjoyed much learning this course. Really it was very helpful to me and I hope, I can use my achievement in my real life. Thank you

by Vishal G

2020年5月6日

I have improvement my mail communication after complete this course. i am very happy about this course.

It is not helpful for everyone

by ANAND K

2019年8月16日

A Good Instructor Is Like a Candle that Consumes Itself While Lighting the Way for Others and Gerry landers Sir, you are one of them.

by Hamza Y

2017年9月8日

This is useful and could provide you with technical skills and promote your level to be professional in communication through Emails.

by Natasha

2016年3月20日

Excellent course to learn basic aspects on how to write professional emails.

Very useful for those who need to do so everyday at work.

by Lanka R S

2021年9月16日

Learnt a lot. thank you georgia tech and the faculty. THANK YOU COURSERA TOO! Now i can confidently write formal and informal emails

by SAYAN D

2021年7月24日

good and informative,it's give a clear knowledge about, what should do and what not to do when we are writing a professional emails.

by German A C C

2021年5月22日

I love this course!, after several mistakes sending email I have empowered my writings email skills. Thanks for sharing this course.

by Thae T

2021年1月7日

It is very essential course for everyone. I got useful expressions in writing business email. This course is good course for anyone.

by Evdoxia K

2020年11月28日

I have learned a lot of things during this well organized course. I will attend also other courses based on the quality of this one.

by Nykesie C

2020年10月25日

I'd like to say thank you to my Lecturer Mr. Landers for a job well done. Coursera has been a great influence for me. Great program.

by Sebastián C B L

2020年10月7日

This is a good course. I learned a lot about professional emails, vocabulary, and other things that I need for my professional life.

by Luiza C

2020年6月9日

Excellent content. Clear, helpful, with many important tips and rules for writing professional emails in English. Congratulations!!!

by Pooja B

2020年5月23日

Very good course. I have learnt many things about email. Really I prefer you to take this course. I enjoyed a lot while learning....