Chevron Left
Project Execution: Running the Project に戻る

Google による Project Execution: Running the Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,436件の評価

コースについて

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

人気のレビュー

NN

2022年3月8日

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

UP

2022年8月1日

Loved the detail and pace of course. Extremely useful for new project managers and experienced project managers. Templates used in the course are very useful to perform daily job.

フィルター:

Project Execution: Running the Project: 101 - 125 / 720 レビュー

by Jessica C

2022年1月15日

It was a great course with a lot to learn with enough space to digest. I appreciated the really useful information on the closing out of the project.

by janelle w

2022年5月19日

This course was absolutley fantastic. She did a phenomenal job in explaining and it was more like a conversation than a lecture. 5 stars for sure!!!

by Suresh S - D 2

2022年4月13日

Excellent course for gaining insights into the worl of Project Management. A must do course for anyone aspiring to become a PM. Thanks Google team.

by Joseph Q

2021年8月15日

I found the projects throughout this course challenging and very informative. Although difficult, I found the course a great learning experience.

by CLAUDIA R I C

2022年7月8日

Fue excelente. Muy productivo. La forma en que se detalla todo, los ejemplos, las explicaciones y actividades son muy buenas y de gran utilidad.

by Anwar A

2021年12月17日

The course was very good overall. But, I am having a message that tells me to verify ID. I do verify my name but I am still getting the message?

by Abhishekh S

2022年7月8日

An Extremely helpful and highly resourceful course on a topic that is very trending undertaken by one of the biggest companies in the world.

by kristi g

2021年7月22日

I learned so much! Even though it was a ton of information it was easy to understand and visualize. Loved the lectures and the resources-

by Diego R

2021年6月18日

Excelente curso, completa las expectativas y permite tener un completo panorama como para luego de finalizado profundizar con otros cursos.

by Tania M

2022年6月25日

It's a really useful and practical selection of guidelines, tips and tools. I use the info from the course in my job every day. Thank you!

by Shradha M G

2021年7月22日

The elements of the topic explained through detailed project plant pals was quite helpful! Great work by the team who created the courses.

by Alex G

2021年9月29日

Very good course in content. In my opinion speakers and presentations are too linear... sometimes boring to follow. But content is great.

by Carolyn E

2022年3月12日

great course, very informative and the instructor was likeable and fun. You could see she had real interest and passion in her job

by Alessio T

2022年1月3日

Really interesting and complete experience, a great overview of PM documents and practise explained in clear and user friendly way.

by Sahil K

2021年9月8日

Amazing course! Really shows what goes into the really running a project and equips you will all the tools and knowledge to do so.

by Louise S

2022年4月5日

I​ncredibly helpful, well laid out, and organized. I learned a lot! Thank you to all the teams who enabled this to come together.

by Wael A H

2022年2月22日

A long course, with a lot of information.

It gives you a lot of the-know-how techniques

I think this is the best course of them all

by PauliAnn A

2022年7月5日

well put together and covers all the necessary points without overwhelming the learner. I greatly enjoy the practice works too.

by Grace L

2021年9月2日

So much learnings. Weekly challenges and activity really helped me improve my daily tasks in customer facing as a Sales person.

by Yasin A

2021年8月22日

It is a perfectly designed course. It offers up to date knowledge with artifacts that guides implementation. Thank you so much.

by Emiliano G

2022年7月27日

In the course you will apply what you have learnt before. Somehow harder than the previous ones, but nevertheless very useful!

by Somasekhar Y

2021年6月7日

The course was very thought provoking and gave us a lot of things to think over.. It was one of the tough courses to complete!

by Minh H N

2022年4月21日

​this course is awesome, I am also a project officer. Find it practical and helpful in my job. Highly recommend this course.

by Srilu K

2021年12月28日

There is a lot of information to process but the instructor has a very good knowledge of explaining it very well. Thank you!

by Jay S

2022年4月14日

This is a great way to learn the fundamentals of Project Management. I have really enjoyed this course. Thank you, Google.