Chevron Left
Project Execution: Running the Project に戻る

Google による Project Execution: Running the Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,436件の評価

コースについて

This is the fourth course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will delve into the execution and closing phases of the project life cycle. You will learn what aspects of a project to track and how to track them. You will also learn how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. As you explore quality management, you will learn how to measure customer satisfaction and implement continuous improvement and process improvement techniques. Next, you will examine how to prioritize data, how to use data to inform your decision-making, and how to effectively present that data. Then, you will strengthen your leadership skills as you study the stages of team development and how to manage team dynamics. After that, you will discover tools that provide effective project team communication, how to organize and facilitate meetings, and how to effectively communicate project status updates. Finally, you will examine the steps of the project closing process and how to create and share project closing documentation. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Identify what aspects of a project to track and compare different tracking methods. - Discuss how to effectively manage and communicate changes, dependencies, and risks. - Explain the key quality management concepts of quality standards, quality planning, quality assurance, and quality control. - Describe how to create continuous improvement and process improvement and how to measure customer satisfaction. - Explain the purpose of a retrospective and describe how to conduct one. - Demonstrate how to prioritize and analyze data and how to communicate a project’s data-informed story. - Identify tools that provide effective project team communication and explore best practices for communicating project status updates. - Describe the steps of the closing process for stakeholders, the project team, and project managers....

人気のレビュー

NN

2022年3月8日

facilitators for this whole programme have presented this so well, I would recommend the course to anyone wanting to start a career in project management as I believe they will be set up for success.

UP

2022年8月1日

Loved the detail and pace of course. Extremely useful for new project managers and experienced project managers. Templates used in the course are very useful to perform daily job.

フィルター:

Project Execution: Running the Project: 151 - 175 / 720 レビュー

by PRABHAKAR M

2021年10月2日

It was a great learning for me . I really thanks to Course era and Google team too for such nice tutorial .

by Rachel E

2021年5月20日

I absolutely loved THIS course. The instructor kept everything succinct and interesting! Thank you, Elita!

by Cameron S

2022年2月18日

All the course for Project Management are more than amazing and beautifully structured. Worth every course.

by Nishant V

2021年5月26日

Amazingly organized and presented. Absolutely loved every minute of this course. The trainer was fantastic.

by Katelyn S

2022年5月20日

Lots of information, well-guided, activities were beneficial. Very much enjoyed the accessibility section!

by Micaela G

2022年1月14日

The course is very complete and the activities are really ways to practice and apply the things you learn.

by MPearsall

2021年12月26日

Excellent. The whole program is well structured, easy to follow, and rich in content and time to practice.

by Paul B

2021年9月20日

Interesting and useful course. Realistic case studies and examples. The course had a well paced structure.

by AKASH S S

2022年5月19日

Exceptionally Well. Learned so many new things which i was earleir igniring while working on any project.

by Kianna S

2022年4月23日

I absolutely love taking this course! The instuctor on the videos is very engaging and kept me motivated!

by Casey J

2022年7月16日

T​his was a great course with a lot of quality content that made me more confident in my abilities a PM.

by Abdul L A

2022年2月1日

Great course. Course Instructor always on point. Very disappointed I can only give a maximum of 5 stars.

by Abdelhalim R

2022年1月3日

S o thankful to Google and the wonderful instructors .

This is a so well designed course .

Thanks so much

by Karmen L

2021年8月22日

Great course, easy content to understand and practice resources that I can apply to my work immediately.

by HEMANTKUMAR S

2021年8月19日

Learn lot of new things like risk management, quality and most importantly importance of project closure

by Shurjendu D

2021年6月2日

Elita presents information with great clarity and warmth and the course itself was very well-structured.

by Justin F

2022年6月22日

G​reat content! Very details explanations. I particularly appreciate the many examplars and templates

by C h

2021年6月21日

E​lita was by far the best instructor. Right amount of enthusiasm and very engaging. She is brilliant

by Mary K

2021年4月25日

I have learned alot thus far and it is helping understand the Project Management world much clearer.

by Sidnei L B

2021年6月18日

Great course. Good material. Awesome instructor!

Thank you very much for the opportunity to learn.

by Wahyu A

2022年6月27日

​Really helpful for me understanding the communication strategy within all parties in a project.

by Tarun D B

2022年5月6日

A well designed course which tell us all the project execution process until closing the project

by Camilo B

2021年12月16日

Excelente curso, te indican cómo llevar un proyecto y a las personas incluidas dentro del mismo.

by Olalekan " O

2022年4月28日

Learned new ways of identifying way to mitigate issue in a project, a course well put together.

by BERNARD S

2022年1月25日

It was very practical and understandable. Possibly, the best course I have taken in recent time