Chevron Left
Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project に戻る

Google による Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
7,089件の評価
1,433件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the second course in the Google Project Management Certificate program. This course will show you how to set a project up for success in the first phase of the project life cycle: the project initiation phase. In exploring the key components of this phase, you’ll learn how to define and manage project goals, deliverables, scope, and success criteria. You’ll discover how to use tools and templates like stakeholder analysis grids and project charters to help you set project expectations and communicate roles and responsibilities. Current Google project managers will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on approaches for accomplishing these tasks while showing you the best project management tools and resources for the job at hand. Learners who complete this program should be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as project managers. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Understand the significance of the project initiation phase of the project life cycle. - Describe the key components of the project initiation phase. - Determine a project’s benefits and costs. - Define and create measurable project goals and deliverables. - Define project scope and differentiate among tasks that are in-scope and out-of-scope. - Understand how to manage scope creep to avoid impacting project goals. - Define and measure a project’s success criteria. - Complete a stakeholder analysis and explain its significance. - Utilize RACI charts to define and communicate project team member responsibilities. - Understand the key components of project charters and develop a project charter for project initiation. - Evaluate various project management tools to meet project needs....

人気のレビュー

AA

2022年2月14日

This has been a good learning experience. I now know the different project management tools available. I have a good understanding of project initiation and how to determine the success of a project.

AK

2022年1月28日

It was very good course I developed and learned so many skills in this course which fundamentals for Initiation of project. Like project charter, shareholders analysis, RACI charts and so much more.

フィルター:

Project Initiation: Starting a Successful Project: 176 - 200 / 1,530 レビュー

by Pedro C

2022年3月18日

Excellent, all the products are excellent, the videos, lectures reading material. All teachers speak clearly and motivated. I am very happy, following the content of the course.

by Ray D A

2022年1月13日

The course is very exciting, they provide you with several assignments that include several templates such as stakeholder analysis, Smart Goals, RACI chart, and Project charter

by Intellion

2021年12月23日

Great course for everyone who is in charge of a project, I think it really helps to get you started on what steps to take to setup a project for success or to prevent failures.

by Jesús N R

2021年11月17日

This course really teach us how to deal with all the problems in the initiation phase, im very satisfied with all the knowledge i have learned here. Thanks Google and Coursera.

by Fawad A K

2021年7月26日

I feel myself fortunate to have been a part of this amazing training and experience. Highly recommended for individuals interested in pursuing a career in project management.

by Nishant V

2021年4月21日

I must say Google always lives up to the expectation but with this course it has gone further. Amazingly structured course with all the nitty gritties of Project management.

by Liping M

2022年3月30日

It covers everythign about project kickoff, project charter documentation, projec tmanagment tools. It is a good overview but with key details addressed. I like this course.

by Jorge O G L

2022年3月10日

Lo recomiendo sin titubear. Lecciones para la videa diaria, las relaciones de familia, negocios grandes o pequeños. Revolucionaria forma de orientar y de enseñar. Atrevanse!

by Deethu

2021年12月31日

T​he course content is relevant and extensive. I learned how to initiate a project and to create a project charter and a lot more about project initiation from this course.

by Iqbal

2021年12月16日

Highly recommended for someone who wants to kick-start their learning in the field of Project Management. The series of this course will help you acquire so much knowledge.

by Stephanie A Z

2021年11月1日

Es un gran curso para saber qué hacer para arrancar de forma adecuada un proyecto. Las explicaciones de JuAne son muy claras, y las lecturas son un apoyo a cada tema visto.

by Enya C

2021年7月11日

The guidance of assignments are very clear and helpful. It is detail-oriented, sophisticated, but easy to complete at the same time! Google really did a great job for this.

by Tarun K S

2022年2月6日

Course materials, the process of teaching, exercises - all are very effective to make understand the subject. topics are very clear to me. overall experiance is very good.

by Mari A T

2021年11月15日

Thanks to Yuanne for being very thorough yet calm in explaining the principles of Project Initiation. I've learned a lot and hopefully I can apply them all in future work.

by Thomas C B

2021年10月23日

Course 2 of the Project Management Certificate, Project Initiation was a lot of material but it was presented very well and I felt confident in my knowledge by completion.

by Rionne O

2021年7月27日

This course makes learning fun, easy and time is flexible. I'm definitely learning and feels more confident to embark on a new career path. Thank you Google and Coursera!!

by kassim E

2022年4月10日

The contents are arranged with smooth transitioning between topics. I also love the learning illustrations as they really help in visualizing the information been passed.

by Eleni A

2021年11月30日

Overall was a great course very interesting, very engaging and with very helpful material. The assignments were really educational and to the point. I fully recommend it.

by Sahoori R A

2021年4月25日

It is an excellent course. The instructor is very detailed oriented, and the materials provided such as templates and glossaries are so helpful to understand the content.

by Abdul R

2021年12月15日

One of the best course I experienced, well updated information, nicely delivered. All material need to be kept safe for future reference. Thank you for all team members.

by Natalia S

2021年8月11日

I learned a lot about the initiation phase. How to do it and where to focus on it. I have used my English and I feel more confident in both project and language skills.

by Nicole F M

2021年6月27日

The instruction and instructors were outstanding. This course helped me connect the dots of so many terms and processes within the initial phases of project management.

by Maria C P

2021年5月23日

Very nice the teacher! She has a very nice smile and assures you constantely you're doing a great job. Also she explained very well and all the tracks were very useful.

by Andrew S

2022年4月27日

This course has helped me gain a much better understanding of project management and how to create a proposal and a charte and working with and analyzing stakeholders.

by Annalisa C

2021年9月16日

Thanks Coursera and Google for this comprehensible and complete course, which allowed me to have the effective overview (both theoretical and practical) that I wanted.